Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / / Analytics
Methodological apparatus of strategic planning of complex of measures on creation of international financial centre
Material posted: -Publication date: 12-10-2010

The report contains evidence-based judgments about the main directions of formation of the strategy of creating in Russia a financial center. The authors propose to use analytic hierarchy process to build a slim and clear plan of necessary works.

Speaking on 14 April 2010 a lecture at Kyoto University, head of the presidential administration Sergei Naryshkin announced some rather optimistic predictions regarding further development of our country and the welfare of its citizens.

According to him, labor productivity in Russia will grow 2.5 times, and the average monthly salary will be $2.7 thousand. life expectancy will reach 75 years we, the middle class will comprise half of the total population of the country. S. Naryshkin noted: for the implementation of this scenario will implement "large-scale institutional and structural reforms". Goals are derived from the authorities adopted Strategy 2020.

Socio-economic forecasts of the state, the Russians are, to put it mildly, different. And there is a substantial base. For the year of the crisis, the average nominal salary in Russia has grown by 8.5% following growth of 15% in 2008 the average wage of Russians is only a small part of the promised Naryshkin - 19 128 rubles (about $645). According to the health Ministry, due to low salaries the budget deficit of Russian families currently stands at 450 billion rubles. But here is the rare case when you can admit that the predictions of power -realistic. But on one essential condition - the elimination of capital outflow from the country: legal (including, in the so-called foreign exchange reserves) and illegal. The outflow of capital is the root of all major problems of the Russian economy, social sphere, system of national security.

This implies a fundamental modernization of the financial system of the country, the formation of objective conditions to hold and maybe attract financial capital. The creation of the Russian international financial centre (IFC) in Moscow is in the context of this important task.

It is clear that the basis for the sustainable operation of the MFC can only be a competitive economy. But to start the mechanism of its modernization it is reasonable to make a number of reforms in the financial market and the infrastructure of the metropolis. Since these transformations require large financial resources, the current development of scientifically-based targeted programs for IFC. In other words, developed by the governments of Russia and Moscow the concept of the IFC should come specific business plans and targeted programmes, which not only identified the possible targets, but also financial limitations for their implementation. In other words, the balance of importance of targets and have to implement them resources.


Author: A. N. Fomin, S. A. Kryukov, A. G. Makarenko


RELATED MATERIALS: Economy and Finance
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Россия - финансовый центр / Аналитика
Методический аппарат стратегического планирования комплекса мероприятий по созданию международного финансового центра
Материал разместил: -Дата публикации: 12-10-2010

Доклад содержит научно обоснованные суждения об основных направлениях формирования стратегии создания в России финансового центра. Авторами предлагается использовать метод анализа иерархий для выстраивания стройного и четкого плана мероприятий необходимых работ.

Выступая 14 апреля 2010 г. с лекцией в Киотском университете, руководитель администрации президента Сергей Нарышкин озвучил ряд весьма оптимистичных прогнозов, касающихся дальнейшего развития нашей страны и благосостояния ее граждан.

По его словам, производительность труда в России вырастет в 2,5 раза, а средняя месячная зарплата составит $2,7 тыс. Средняя продолжительность жизни за это время достигнет у нас 75 лет, средний класс составит половину от всего населения страны. С. Нарышкин оговорился: для осуществления подобного сценария предстоит осуществить «масштабные институциональные и структурные преобразования». Поставленные цели вытекают из принятой властями Стратегии-2020.

К социально-экономическим прогнозам государственной власти россияне относятся, мягко говоря, по-разному. И для этого есть существенные основания. За год кризиса средняя номинальная зарплата россиян выросла на 8,5% после роста на 15% в 2008 г. Сейчас средняя заработная плата россиян составляет лишь малую часть обещанного Нарышкиным - 19 128 руб. (около $645). Согласно данным Минздравсоцразвития, в связи с низкой зарплатой дефицит бюджета российских семей в настоящее время составляет 450 млрд. руб. Но здесь тот редкий случай, когда можно признать: прогнозы власти -реалистичны. Но при одном существенном условии - ликвидации оттока капитала из страны: легального (в том числе, в так называемые золотовалютные резервы) и нелегального. Отток капитала является корнем всех основных проблем российской экономики, социальной сферы, системы национальной безопасности.

Это предполагает фундаментальную модернизацию финансовой системы страны, формирование объективных условий для удержания и, может быть, привлечения финансового капитала. Создание российского международного финансового центра (МФЦ) в г. Москва находится в контексте этой важной задачи.

Понятно, что основой устойчивого функционирования МФЦ может быть только конкурентоспособная экономика. Но для запуска механизма ее модернизации целесообразно предварительно осуществить ряд преобразований в финансовом рынке и инфраструктуре мегаполиса. Поскольку эти преобразования требуют больших финансовых затрат, в настоящее время актуальна разработка научно обоснованных целевых программ создания МФЦ. Иначе говоря, на смену разработанной правительствами РФ и г. Москвы концепции создания МФЦ должны прийти конкретные бизнес-планы и целевые программы, в которых не только обозначены возможные целевые установки, но и учтены финансовые ограничения по их реализации. Другими словами, произведен баланс важностей целей и располагаемых для их реализации ресурсов.


Автор: А.Н. Фомин, С.А. Крюкова, Г.А.Макаренко

Скачать файлы:

600.pdf (2990 Кбайт)


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Экономика и финансы
Возрастное ограничение