Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / New technologies in the financial markets / Articles
Anna Gornova: it is necessary to pay attention to the innovative-patent component of the Russian ruble and create your own system for filling it
Material posted: Publication date: 18-11-2022
On October 20, the State Duma held a meeting of the Working Group on the Protection of the Domestic Market and Exports under Western sanctions. It was about supporting enterprises and industries engaged in scientific research, production and implementation of specialized materials and technologies in Russia and abroad. The participants discussed the problems, needs and proposals of transport infrastructure manufacturers, the development of an assistance mechanism for structures operating in priority areas of import substitution. And also heard the situation in the sphere of transport independence of the Russian Federation in terms of maritime transport.

Anna Gornova, coordinator of the Marine Policy project of the Center for Strategic Assessments and Forecasts, told Inform-24 about the need to create her own system for filling the innovation and patent component of the Russian ruble as one of the aspects of the prospect of Russia's exit from dollar dependence:

"Getting out of dollar dependence is the strategic task that the state policy is aimed at solving today. From the beginning of the 90s to the present, the Russian ruble has been issued as a "subset of the US dollar", tied to fuel and energy exports and a number of other commodity export categories. And it was the dollar that ensured the "involvement" in solving global scientific problems of mankind for the Russian ruble and the entire domestic economy through exchange activities, issue and currency quotes. In fact, through this mechanism, the United States controls scientific and technological progress and, as a result, the world economy.

As a financial instrument, the dollar contains a global mechanism for ensuring scientific development and innovative activity of society. It is this advantage that makes it possible for the United States to neglect the size of its budget deficit for a long time, and for almost all countries of the "dollar zone" not to see in this frightening signs of an impending economic catastrophe. The essence of the mechanism that provides the main advantage is that the US dollar, through the issue and change of stock quotes of enterprises and exchange rates, performs targeted financial and economic correction and coordination of the entire dollar "financial and economic zone" in the direction of promoting and mastering the global scientific problems of mankind.

The global problems of humanity are about a hundred academic–level issues, on the solution of which the future and survival of mankind depends. These include: prolonging human life, space exploration, the creation of efficient energy sources, issues of information exchange and communication, climate issues, the study and development of natural resources, etc. For example, the problem of the development of the resources of the World Ocean is one of the key global problems of mankind, and within the framework of the Maritime Doctrine of Russia (Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 31.07.2022 No. 512) we see and understand this perfectly. 

Each of the directions of the "global problems of humanity" in the economic zone of the dollar has a filling of about 100 billion US dollars. These funds, through the issue, are planned and allocated by the US Federal Reserve for targeted academic and applied scientific research, production, technological, logistics and other solutions to the problems of the "global scientific problems of humanity". And if today we have decided to leave the "US dollar zone" and create our own currency world, then it is necessary to institutionally compensate, or recreate in a new way, the necessary social and economic mechanisms that the "dollar zone" has provided and supported us for the last 30 years.

It is no secret that the consistency of scientific activity in modern Russia, if it has not disappeared at all, is under a very big question. Once upon a time, in Soviet times, the Soviet ruble, like the US dollar, also had its own internal institutional link to solving "global problems of humanity". This was closely related to the activities of the USSR Academy of Sciences system – academic and applied institutes focused on branch research institutes. And further, technological chains and production cycles. But in the 80-90 years, this whole system was destroyed. Therefore, today the "Russian ruble" has almost no "intellectual and legal connection" with domestic technologies, services and commodity mass. And even more so, academic or, at least, applied, scientific activity.

In the current conditions, it is necessary to pay attention to the innovation and patent component of the Russian currency and create its own system of filling it. In addition to linking the ruble to natural resources, it is necessary to build a stable connection of the ruble mass with scientific and technical support for solutions to the global agenda of mankind. We are talking about the possibility of targeted issues of the Central Bank and the Ministry of Finance for project financing of scientific developments of innovative materials and technologies, the organization of production in this area."

Source: https://inform-24.com/20912-anna-gornova-neobhodimo-obratit-vnimanie-na-innovacionno-patentnuju-sostavljajuschuju-rossijskogo-rublja-i-sozdat-svoju-sistemu-ee-napolnenija.html

RELATED MATERIALS: Economy and Finance

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Новые технологии на финансовых рынках / Статьи
Анна Горнова: необходимо обратить внимание на инновационно-патентную составляющую российского рубля и создать свою систему её наполнения
Материал разместил: AдминистраторДата публикации: 18-11-2022

20 октября в Государственной Думе состоялось заседание Рабочей группы по вопросам защиты внутреннего рынка и экспорта в условиях западных санкций. Речь шла о поддержке предприятий и производств, занимающихся научными исследованиями, производство и внедрением в России и за рубежом специализированных материалов и технологий.

Участники обсудили проблемы, потребности и предложения производителей транспортной инфраструктуры, разработку механизма помощи для структур, осуществляющих деятельность по приоритетным направлениям импортозамещения. А также заслушали ситуацию, сложившуюся в сфере транспортной независимости РФ в части морского транспорта.

О необходимости создания своей системы наполнения инновационно-патентной составляющей российского рубля как одном из аспектов перспективы выхода России из долларовой зависимости Информ-24 рассказала координатор проекта «Морская политика» Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов Анна Горнова:

«Выход из долларовой зависимости – та стратегическая задача, на решение которой направлена сегодня политика государства. С начала 90-х годов и по настоящее время российский рубль эмитировался как «подмножество доллара США», привязанное к топливно-энергетическому экспорту и ряду других сырьевых экспортных категорий. А «сопричастность» к решению глобальных научных проблем человечества российскому рублю, и всей отечественной экономике через биржевую деятельность, эмиссию и валютные котировки, обеспечивал именно доллар. Фактически, через этот механизм США контролируют научно-технический прогресс и как следствие, мировую экономику.

Как финансовый инструмент, доллар содержит в себе глобальный механизм обеспечения научного развития и инновационной деятельности общества. Именно это преимущество дает возможность США долгое время пренебрегать размерами своего бюджетного дефицита, а практически всем странам «долларовой зоны», не усматривать в этом пугающих признаков надвигающейся экономической катастрофы. Суть механизма, обеспечивающего главное преимущество в том, что доллар США, через эмиссию и изменение биржевых котировок предприятий и валютных курсов, осуществляет целевую финансово-экономическую коррекцию и координацию всей долларовой «финансово-экономической зоны» в направлении продвижения и освоения глобальной научной проблематики человечества.

Глобальная проблематика человечества – это примерно сотня вопросов академического уровня, от решения которых зависит будущее и выживание человечества. К их числу относят: продление жизни человека, освоение космоса, создание эффективных источников энергии, вопросы информационного обмена и связи, вопросы климата, изучение и освоение природных ресурсов и др. К примеру, проблема освоения ресурсов Мирового океана, относится к числу ключевых глобальных проблем человечества, и в рамках Морской доктрины России (Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 31.07.2022 г. № 512) мы это прекрасно видим и понимаем. 

Каждое из направлений «глобальных проблем человечества» в экономической зоне доллара имеет наполнение порядка 100 млрд. долларов США. Эти средства, через эмиссию, запланированы и выделяются ФРС США на целевые академические и прикладные научные исследования, производственные, технологические, логистические и прочие решения по проблемам «глобальной научной проблематики человечества». И если сегодня мы решили выйти из «зоны доллара США», и создать свой валютный мир, то необходимо институционально компенсировать, или по-новому воссоздать, необходимые социальные и экономические механизмы, которыми нас последние 30 лет обеспечивала и поддерживала «долларовая зона».

Не секрет, что системность научной деятельности в современной России, если не исчезла вовсе, то находится под очень большим вопросом. Когда-то, во времена СССР, советский рубль, как и доллар США тоже имел свою внутреннюю институциональную привязку к решению «глобальных проблем человечества». С этим была тесно связана деятельность системы Академии наук СССР – академические и прикладные институты, ориентированные на отраслевые научно-исследовательские институты. И далее, технологические цепочки и производственные циклы. Но в 80-90 годах вся эта система была порушена. Поэтому сегодня «российский рубль» почти не имеет «интеллектуально-правовой связи» с отечественными технологиями, услугами и товарной массой. А уж тем более, академической или, хотя бы прикладной, научной деятельностью.

В нынешних условиях необходимо обратить внимание на инновационно-патентную составляющую российской валюты и создать свою систему её наполнения. Помимо привязки рубля к природным ресурсам, следует выстроить устойчивую связь рублёвой массы с научно-техническим обеспечением решений глобальной повестки человечества. Речь идёт о возможности целевых эмиссий ЦБ и Минфина на проектное финансирование научных разработок инновационных материалов и технологий, организацию производств по данному направлению».


Источник: https://inform-24.com/20912-anna-gornova-neobhodimo-obratit-vnimanie-na-innovacionno-patentnuju-sostavljajuschuju-rossijskogo-rublja-i-sozdat-svoju-sistemu-ee-napolnenija.html 


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Экономика и финансы