Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / New technologies in the financial markets / Recommended
New technologies in the financial markets

Research project focused around the study of problems in the functioning of modern financial markets. special attention is paid to the functioning and development of the stock market. examines the technology and techniques of manipulation and control the stock market. Developed methods of forming resistant to manipulation of stock market indices, as well as methods of forming the fair price of shares on the stock market.

Recommended
Jim Rogers `Commodity exchange: the hottest markets in the world`

Every investor wants to invest money and to earn a stable income. For this purpose he should choose the most perspective object — assets for which demand and therefore their market price will rise. Today such assets are commodities, and most profitable method of investment — index funds. So says Jim Rogers in the past the successful businessman, earned in the 1970s, years of huge capital through the hedge Fund, which he founded in partnership with George Soros, the head of the index Fund, launched international commodity index — the index of the Rogers.

17-01-2012 admin 4441 0

Bernard A. `Liertaer Soul of money`

Money is not a thing; it is an agreement within a community to use something as a medium of exchange. Different societies have resorted to countless objects and contracts. But every man in any state was taken for granted the public system money. The use of a particular monetary system has no issues. It is the same today, even among most economists and financial experts. In other words, money tends to be a subconscious agreement. We "swim" in them.

25-11-2010 admin 4267 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Новые технологии на финансовых рынках / Рекомендуем
Новые технологии на финансовых рынках

Исследования в рамках проекта сосредотачиваются вокруг изучения проблем функционирования современного финансового рынка. особое внимание уделяется вопросам функционирования и развития фондового рынка. исследуются технологии и приемы манипуляции и управления фондовым рынком. Разрабатываются методики формирования устойчивых к манипуляциям биржевых индексов, а также методики формирования справедливой цены акций компаний на фондовом рынке.

Рекомендуем
Джим Роджерс `Товарные биржи: самые горячие рынки в мире`

Каждый инвестор стремится выгодно вложить деньги и получить стабильный доход. Для этого он должен выбрать наиболее перспективный объект — активы, спрос на которые и соответственно их рыночная цена будут расти. Сегодня такими активами являются сырьевые товары, а самым прибыльным способом инвестирования — индексные фонды. Так считает Джим Роджерс, в прошлом успешный предприниматель, заработавший в 1970-е годы огромный капитал с помощью хедж-фонда, который основал в партнерстве с Джорджем Соросом, руководитель индексного фонда, запустившего международный сырьевой индекс — индекс Роджерса.

17-01-2012 Администратор 2832 0

Бернар А. `Лиетар Душа денег`

Деньги - это не вещь; это соглашение в рамках общины использовать что-то в качестве средства обмена. Различные общества прибегали к бесчисленному количеству объектов и договоров. Но каждый человек в любом государстве воспринимал как само собой разумеющееся государственную систему денег. Использование той или иной денежной системы не вызывает вопросов. Так обстоит дело и сегодня, даже среди большинства экономистов и финансовых экспертов. Другими словами, деньги имеют тенденцию быть подсознательным соглашением. Мы "плаваем" в них.

25-11-2010 Администратор 2647 0

Возрастное ограничение