Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / Markets: estimates and projections / Analytics
The fundamental problems of anti-crisis development of the Russian financial market
Material posted: -Publication date: 25-10-2009

The book addresses the fundamental causes of the current crisis, the events surrounding the April (2009) for the G20 summit in London, the possible approaches to the prediction of the crisis in the financial system and the economy, presents the author's expert opinion on key government and party anti-crisis documents set out a vision of the possible strategic directions of development of the Russian financial market.

The final section analyzes the feasibility and prerequisites of creation in Russia of the regional financial centre presented proposals for the creation of new anti-crisis financial market to enhance efficiency and sustainability of their operations.

The book is intended for a wide circle of readers interested in the fundamental problems of development of financial markets. It can be useful for strategic planning and justification of the priorities of creating a Russian financial centre.

The basic material is written in simple and accessible language with the minimum use of mathematical arguments. Additional information submitted in the application, which can be read as separate sections.

Among the authors – former President of one of the leading Russian stock exchanges, financial analysts and strategic planners.

Key words and phrases: analysis, anti-crisis development, the exchange, exchange holding state, hierarchy, concept, crisis, sees, prognosis, program, summit, strategy, strategic planning, scenario, type, financial market, financial centre, stock market, fundamental problems.


Author: Grinaev S. N., Fomin A. N.


RELATED MATERIALS: Economy and Finance
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Рынки: оценки и прогнозы / Аналитика
Фундаментальные проблемы антикризисного развития российского финансового рынка
Материал разместил: -Дата публикации: 25-10-2009

В книге рассматриваются фундаментальные причины текущего кризиса, события вокруг апрельского (2009 г.) саммита G20 в Лондоне, возможные подходы к прогнозированию кризисных явлений в финансовой системе и экономике, представлено авторское экспертное мнение по основным правительственным и партийным антикризисным документам, изложено виденье возможных стратегических направлений развития российского финансового рынка.

В заключительном разделе проанализированы целесообразность и предпосылки создания в России регионального финансового центра, представлены предложения по созданию новых антикризисных элементов финансового рынка для повышения его эффективности и устойчивости функционирования.

Книга предназначена для широкого круга читателей, интересующихся фундаментальными проблемами развития финансовых рынков. Она может быть полезна при стратегическом планировании и обосновании приоритетных направлений создания российского финансового центра.

Основной материал написан простым и доступным языком с минимальным применением математических аргументов. Дополнительная информация вынесена в приложения, которые могут читаться, как самостоятельные разделы.     

Среди авторов –  экс-президент одной из ведущих российских фондовых бирж, финансовые аналитики и специалисты по стратегическому планированию.

Ключевые слова и словосочетания: анализ, антикризисное развитие, биржа, государственный биржевой холдинг, иерархия, концепция, кризис, макротехнологии,  прогноз, программа, саммит, стратегия, стратегическое планирование, сценарий, тип, финансовый рынок, финансовый центр, фондовый рынок, фундаментальные проблемы. 


Автор: Гриняев С.Н., Фомин А.Н.

Скачать файлы:

700.pdf (6056 Кбайт)


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Экономика и финансы
Возрастное ограничение