Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / Markets: estimates and projections / Other
Markets: estimates and projections

The project is devoted to the study of estimates and projections of modern financial and commodity markets. Attention is paid to the state and infrastructure markets, financial instruments and terms of market regulation.

Other
Bitcoin has replaced the banking system. Shadow economy.

Talking about bitcoin a lot. About the real economy for bitcoins know of one.

29-03-2018 admin 1909 0

The world Bank put the fear

Analysts of the world Bank (WB) has summarized the results of 2017. The growth of the global economy last year amounted to 3%. Due to the increase in investment activity in the production and trade more than half of the economies in 2017 significantly increased. In the new study, the state of the global economy, world Bank analysts expect that this growth will continue until 2020. However, it could be higher if not for constraints that the WB will take the aging world population, insufficient level of investment and the tightening of monetary policy by Central banks.

14-01-2018 admin 1364 0

Chinese collapse

At auction in China was the largest over 1.5 years, the sale of shares in which the index of blue chips CSI 300 has fallen by 2.9% over one trading day, while the Shanghai Composite fell 2.2%. Investors dumped stocks on fears over the health of the Chinese companies and the banking sector and inflating the debt bubble. According to the analyst, Core Pacific Yamaichi castor Panga, each growing share on the stock exchange of Shanghai on Thursday had 16 securities, whose quotations fell.

04-12-2017 admin 1524 0

Trade war: a meeting of Prime Ministers of the EEU in Yerevan

During discussions in Yerevan on the 25th of October the meeting of the Eurasian intergovernmental Council in expanded format between the Prime Ministers of Russia and Belarus as well as Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan have razrazilsya dispute. One of the topics of discussion was the situation on the border of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan, which increasingly resembles a "trade war" and the other theme — delaying the formation of a single energy market within the EAEU territory.

29-10-2017 admin 1650 0

The U.S. Treasury is preparing the explosive jump in the dollar

The U.S. Treasury intends to dramatically increase the production of debt in the fourth quarter, according to the plan forecast, published by the Committee on loans of the U.S. Treasury. From October to December, in total us budget is planning to bring to market through government bonds 501 billion.

15-08-2017 admin 1706 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Рынки: оценки и прогнозы / Разное
Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Проект посвящен изучению оценок и прогнозов развития современных финансовых и товарных рынков. Уделяется внимание состоянию и развитию инфраструктуры рынков, финансовых инструментов и условий регулирования рынков.

Разное
Биткоин уже заменил банковскую систему. Теневая экономика.

Про биткоин говорят очень много. Про реальную экономику на биткоине знают единицы.

29-03-2018 Администратор 797 0

Мировой банк нагнал страху

Аналитики Всемирного банка (ВБ) подвели итоги 2017 года. Рост глобальной экономики в прошлом году составил 3%. Благодаря увеличению инвестиций, активности в производстве и торговле более половины экономик в 2017 году значительно прибавили. В новом исследовании состояния мировой экономики аналитики ВБ ожидают, что такой рост сохранится до 2020 года. Однако он мог бы быть и выше, если бы не сдерживающие факторы, к которым ВБ относит стареющее население планеты, недостаточный уровень инвестиций и ужесточение монетарной политики центральных банков.

14-01-2018 Администратор 742 0

Китайский коллапс

На торгах в Китае произошла крупнейшая за 1,5 года распродажа акций, в результате которой индекс "голубых фишек" CSI-300 обвалился на 2,9% за один торговый день, а Shanghai Composite – на 2,2%. Инвесторы сбрасывали акции на опасениях за здоровье китайских компаний и банковского сектора и раздувания долгового "пузыря". По оценке аналитика Core-Pacific Yamaichi Кастора Панга, на каждую растущую акцию на бирже Шанхая в четверг приходилось 16 бумаг, чьи котировки падали.

04-12-2017 Администратор 790 0

Торговая война: заседание премьер-министров ЕАЭС в Ереване

Во время состоявшегося в Ереване 25-ого октября заседания Евразийского межправительственного совета в расширенном составе между премьер-министрами России и Белоруссии, а также Казахстана и Киргизии разрозился спор. Одной из тем спора была ситуация на границе Казахстана и Киргизии, которая все больше напоминает «торговые войны», а другая тема — затягивание сроков формирования единого энергетического рынка на территории ЕАЭС.

29-10-2017 Администратор 893 0

Минфин США готовит взрывной скачок доллара

Минфин США намерен резко увеличить выпуск госдолга в четвертом квартале, следует из плана-прогноза, опубликованного комитетом по займам американского казначейства. С октября по декабрь в общей сложности американский бюджет планирует привлечь на рынке с помощью гособлигаций 501 млрд долларов.

15-08-2017 Администратор 1098 0

Возрастное ограничение