Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / Markets: estimates and projections / Recommended
Markets: estimates and projections

The project is devoted to the study of estimates and projections of modern financial and commodity markets. Attention is paid to the state and infrastructure markets, financial instruments and terms of market regulation.

Recommended
Jim Rogers `vision of the Future of one of the most influential investors in the world`

The legend of wall street, bestselling author Jim Rogers shares his approach to investing, the methods of economic and political analysis, based on the lessons of his own life. In his new book, Rogers sometimes shares his observations of what is happening in the world and what are the trends for the future.

16-11-2013 admin 4143 0

Markevich A., Harrison, M. `the First world war, Civil war and recovery: national income in 1913-1928 Russia.`

The years from 1913 to 1928 are the last period in the history of Russia and USSR in the XXth century, which was not the reconstruction of the national accounts. During that period he wrote the First world and Civil wars and post-war reconstruction of the economy.

05-10-2013 admin 3977 0

Edwin Lefevre "reminiscences of a stock operator"

The book was published in 1923 and still remains one of the most popular books in the field of financial literature. In it Edwin Lefevre described the biography of Jesse Livermore, one of the greatest traders in the history of mankind. The image of markets and psychology of investing have enriched the lives of several generations of investors. Still the book is "reminiscences of a stock operator" remains the most famous ever written about the stock exchange. She talks about crowd psychology and market demand jumps as if we were talking about happened last week panic in the currency market.

30-06-2012 3586 0

Tinbergen J., BOS, H. `a Mathematical model of economic growth`

This book discusses several mathematical models that can be useful for development and especially for planning policy production. Currently, an increasing number of countries, both economically underdeveloped and developed, a policy that consciously aimed at the further development of the economy. This determines a more thorough study of the mechanism of development in order to find the best option hozyaistvennoi policy.

13-06-2011 admin 3860 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Рынки: оценки и прогнозы / Рекомендуем
Рынки: оценки и прогнозы

Проект посвящен изучению оценок и прогнозов развития современных финансовых и товарных рынков. Уделяется внимание состоянию и развитию инфраструктуры рынков, финансовых инструментов и условий регулирования рынков.

Рекомендуем
Джим Роджерс `Будущее глазами одного из самых влиятельных инвесторов в мире`

Легенда Уолл-стрит, автор бестселлеров Джим Роджерс делится своим подходом к инвестированию, методами экономического и политического анализа, основанными на уроках собственной жизни. В своей новой книге Роджерс порой делится наблюдениями за тем, что происходит в мире и какие тенденции прослеживаются на будущее.

16-11-2013 Администратор 2175 0

Маркевич А., Харрисон М. `Первая мировая война, Гражданская война и восстановление: национальный доход России в 1913-1928 гг.`

Годы с 1913-го по 1928-й являются последним периодом в истории России и СССР ХX в., для которых не было проведено реконструкции национальных счетов. На этот период приходятся Первая мировая и Гражданская войны и годы послевоенного восстановления экономики.

05-10-2013 Администратор 1960 0

Эдвин Лефевр "Воспоминания биржевого спекулянта"

Книга была издана еще в 1923 году и до сих пор остается одной из самых популярных книг в области финансовой литературы. В ней Эдвин Лефевр описал биографию Джесси Ливермора - одного из величайших трейдеров в истории человечества. Изображение рынков и психологии инвестирования обогатило жизнь нескольких поколений инвесторов. До сих пор книга "Воспоминания биржевого спекулянта" остается самой знаменитой из когда-либо написанных о бирже. Она рассказывает о психологии толпы и скачках рыночного спроса так, как если бы речь шла о случившейся на прошлой неделе панике на валютном рынке.

30-06-2012 1993 0

Я.Тинберхен, Х.Бос `Математические модели экономического роста`

В этой книге рассматриваются ряд математических моделей, которые могут быть полезны для разработки и особенно для планирования политики производства. В настоящее время все большее число стран, как экономически слаборазвитых, так и развитых, проводят политику, сознательно направленную на дальнейшее развитие хозяйства. Это определяет более тщательное изучение механизма развития с целью найти оптимальный вариант хозйяственной политики.

13-06-2011 Администратор 2137 0

Возрастное ограничение