Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / The financial system of a new era / Analytics
The financial system of a new era

The existing financial system came to the final of the development. Established as the basis of modern society industrivalnogo, during the formation of post-industrial society, it is no longer cope with the increased workload - a series of deepening crises that acknowledgment. What should be the financial system of a new era? The new, post-industrial world? This is the project.

Analytics
Fomin A. N. "Crypto-currencies in the digital economy: financial and economic arguments "for" and "against""

After our previous publications on the topic of cryptocurrency 4 years have passed. During this time new information, an interesting thing happened resulted in additional prospects and problems in this area.

29-06-2017 Alexander_Fomin 2881 0

The consequences of the spread of virtual currency for national security: a study of the prospects for the use of virtual currency by non-state actors

In the report "National security implication of virtual currency: examining the potential of non-state actor deployment" known analytical Corporation RAND American experts examine the problems and prospects of the proliferation of virtual currencies, particularly bitcoin, as well as identify possible threats and risks to national security of the US and its allies associated with using crypto-currencies for economic transactions by terrorist groups, the major gangs-formations, syndicates and non-state and quasi-state participants of international relations.

16-05-2016 Medvedev Dmitry 3882 0

Electronic currency BITCOIN: features, characteristics, problems and prospects

Relevance of the new currency systems and their possible place and role can only be properly understood in the context of the fundamental problems of the global financial system and a comparison with alternative proposals for reform.

26-12-2013 Alexander_Fomin 5000 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Финансовая система новой эпохи / Аналитика
Финансовая система новой эпохи

Существующая финансовая система подошла к финалу своего развития. Созданная как основа современного индустривального общества, в период становления общества постиндустриального, она уже не справляется с возросшей нагрузкой - череда все углубляющихся кризисов тому подтверждение. Какой должна стать финансовая система новой эпохи? Нового, постиндустриального мира? Об этом данный проект.

Аналитика
Фомин А.Н. "Криптовалюты в цифровой экономике: финансово-экономические аргументы «за» и «против»"

После нашей предыдущей публикации на тему электронных криптовалют прошло 4 года. За это время появилась новая информация, произошли интересные события, обозначились дополнительные перспективы и проблемы в этой области.

29-06-2017 Фомин Александр 1415 0

Последствия распространения виртуальной валюты для национальной безопасности: исследование перспектив использования виртуальной валюты негосударственными акторами

В докладе "National security implication of virtual currency: examining the potential of non-state actor deployment" известной аналитической корпорации RAND американские эксперты исследуют проблемы и перспективы распространения виртуальной валюты, в частности биткоина, а также выявляют возможные угрозы и риски национальной безопасности США и их союзников, связанные с использованием криптовалюты для экономических транзакций террористическими группировками, крупными банд-формированиями, наркосиндикатами, а также негосударственными и квазигосударственными участниками международных отношений.

16-05-2016 Медведев Дмитрий 2152 0

Электронная валюта BITCOIN: особенности, свойства, проблемы, перспективы

Актуальность создания новых валютных систем, их возможные место и роль могут быть правильно поняты только в контексте фундаментальных проблем мировой финансовой системы и при сопоставлении с альтернативными предложениями по ее реформирования.

26-12-2013 Фомин Александр 3697 0

Возрастное ограничение