Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / The financial system of a new era / Other
The financial system of a new era

The existing financial system came to the final of the development. Established as the basis of modern society industrivalnogo, during the formation of post-industrial society, it is no longer cope with the increased workload - a series of deepening crises that acknowledgment. What should be the financial system of a new era? The new, post-industrial world? This is the project.

Other
Venezuela will maintain oil Petro cryptocurrency

Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro said Tuesday that he soon will sign a certification for cryptocurrency Petro, which will be supported by the Venezuelan oil reserves.

06-12-2017 admin 1173 0

Cryptocurrency prostitution

The whole of September, and security experts are sounding the alarm: the miners of cryptocurrencies finally let himself go and literally burn other people's computers for profit. If the computer of the unsuspecting user overheats and slows down when visiting sites, so scammers can grab a car and are now forced to produce virtual money. "Ribbon.ru" understood what the pirate mining threatens ordinary users, why hackers get only a currency Monero and is it possible to resist the pirates to avoid virtual bondage.

04-10-2017 admin 1445 0

The European Union has spent $400 000 on a study showing that pirates don't affect sales of digital content

Copyright holders, especially major music labels, game publishers, film studios often complain that they lost as a result of the activities of the pirates profit is huge. Loss, according to them, amount to billions of dollars. These figures are found in the courts, where there are constant litigation with companies and individuals who, in the opinion of the owners, infringe copyright by downloading illegal movies, games, music and books.

24-09-2017 admin 2076 0

If the NSA figured out Satoshi Nakamoto, how?

The Creator of Bitcoin Satoshi Nakamoto remains the most mysterious billionaire on the planet. Is one or more person, the person (s) who are not known to anyone. Or rather, not known to the General public. In the words of thewell-known Internet entrepreneur and investor Alexander Moose (Alexander Muse), which refers to its sources in the Ministry of national security experts managed to de-anonymize Satoshi, with a total of wiretapping, PRISM, MUSCULAR, and of stylometry. However, the reliability of the source has not been tested — and not the fact that the NSA was not mistaken in his calculations. At the very least, to disclose the real name of Satoshi, no one is going.

01-09-2017 admin 1863 0

Blockchain: the future should know it professionals

I know many are tired of the hype around Bitcoin, ETH and ICO. But let's do it online back to the basics: for technology.

31-08-2017 admin 1480 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Финансовая система новой эпохи / Разное
Финансовая система новой эпохи

Существующая финансовая система подошла к финалу своего развития. Созданная как основа современного индустривального общества, в период становления общества постиндустриального, она уже не справляется с возросшей нагрузкой - череда все углубляющихся кризисов тому подтверждение. Какой должна стать финансовая система новой эпохи? Нового, постиндустриального мира? Об этом данный проект.

Разное
Венесуэла поддержит нефтью криптовалюту Petro

Президент Венесуэлы Николас Мадуро заявил во вторник, что в ближайшее время подпишет сертификацию на криптовалюту Petro, которая будет поддержана венесуэльскими запасами нефти.

06-12-2017 Администратор 944 0

Криптовалютная проституция

Весь сентябрь специалисты по безопасности бьют тревогу: добытчики криптовалют окончательно распоясались и буквально сжигают чужие компьютеры ради наживы. Если компьютер ничего не подозревающего пользователя перегревается и тормозит при посещении сайтов, значит, мошенники могли захватить машину и теперь заставляют ее добывать виртуальные деньги. «Лента.ру» разбиралась, чем пиратский майнинг угрожает рядовым пользователям, почему хакеры добывают именно валюту Monero и можно ли самостоятельно противостоять пиратам, чтобы избежать виртуальной кабалы.

04-10-2017 Администратор 1283 0

Евросоюз потратил $400 000 на исследование, доказывающее, что пираты не влияют на продажи цифрового контента

Правообладатели, в особенности крупные музыкальные лейблы, издатели игр, киностудии часто жалуются на то, что недополученная ими в результате деятельности пиратов прибыль просто огромна. Потери, по их словам, составляют миллиарды долларов США. Эти цифры приводятся в судах, где постоянно идут разбирательства с компаниями и частными лицами, которые, по мнению правообладателей, нарушают авторское право, нелегально скачивая фильмы, игры, музыку и книги.

24-09-2017 Администратор 1281 0

Если АНБ вычислило Сатоси Накамото, то как?

Создатель криптовалюты Bitcoin Сатоси Накамото остаётся самым загадочным миллиардером на планете. Это один или несколько человек, личность(-и) которых никому не известны. Точнее, не известны широкой публике. По словамизвестного интернет-предпринимателя и инвестора Александра Мьюса (Alexander Muse), который ссылается на свои источники в Министерстве национальной безопасности, специалистам всё-таки удалось деанонимизировать Сатоси с помощью систем тотальной прослушки PRISM, MUSCULAR и стилометрии. Впрочем, достоверность источника никто не проверял — и далеко не факт, что АНБ не ошиблось в своих вычислениях. По крайней мере, обнародовать настоящее имя Сатоси никто не собирается.

01-09-2017 Администратор 1660 0

Blockchain: будущее, которое стоит знать it-специалистам

Я знаю, что многие устали от хайпа вокруг Bitcoin, ETH и ICO. Но давайте же на it-ресурсе вернёмся к истокам: к технологии.

31-08-2017 Администратор 1344 0

Возрастное ограничение