Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Economy and Finance / Analytics
Economy and Finance
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Other

Research direction "Economy and Finance" is focused on in-depth study of the fundamental laws of the modern world and national economies. Particular attention is paid to the study of the causes and consequences of the financial and economic crises. We study the techniques and methods of assessment of the current financial and economic situation and forecasting of economic crisis. Separately studied issues related to strategic management and planning of economic activity.

Analytics
Analysis of trading activity on the Russian stock exchanges RTS and MICEX. Conclusions and recommendations

Prepared regular analytical report. The report, 36 p. Electronic version available on our website. This analytical report is devoted to analysis of the functioning of the exchange infrastructure of the Russian stock market in various conditions.

13-09-2008 4107 0

Eurasian oil and gas cartel: prospects and challenges

Spring 2007 was filled with international developments in oil and gas ing the area with the participation of Russia. This is largely due to approaching deadlines of exhaustion of the prospected oil reserves (according to some estimations, in Russia: 2015-2020, in the EU: 2030-2035 years) and switching energy consumers to natural gas, as well as elections in Russia.

22-11-2007 3560 0

Assessment of the status and prospects of bilateral cooperation between Russia and Uzbekistan on the improvement of the stock and commodity markets

From the II century BC to mid second century ad on the territory of modern Uzbekistan Great silk way. The rich and fertile subject of artificial irrigation of the land to the East of the Caspian has been repeatedly attacked by Persia, China, India, Arabs and Turks. The greatest civilization of the ancient world East and middle ages have left their mark on the cultural and social life of the population of Central Asia.

04-10-2007 3793 0

The main objectives, methods and problems of project implementation REBCO

The main objective of the project is the additional revenue from the state from the export of Russian oil. Rebco (Russian export blend crude oil) – a higher quality grade of Russian oil Urals type without heavy impurities, sulfur Bashkir and Tatar oil. According to experts, the quality of Rebco will be higher than that of the Urals, in particular due to lower sulphur content. This will allow it to rank higher Urals.

23-03-2007 3354 0

The economic potential and infrastructure of the financial markets of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The Republic of Kazakhstan is an agrarian-industrial country. Gross national product per capita, 1997 dollars per year. The volume of Kazakhstan's GDP in the first quarter of 2006 amounted to 1989,5 billion tenge (118,41/$1) in the population of the Republic 15,259 million people. In January-March 2005 the volume of GDP was 1418,4 billion tenge in the country's population 15,1053 million people.

06-03-2006 4853 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Economy and Finance
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Аналитика
Экономика и финансы
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Разное

Направление исследований "Экономика и финансы" ориентируется на глубокое изучение основных законов развития современной мировой и национальной экономики. Особое внимание уделяется изучению причин и последствий финансово-экономических кризисов. Изучаются приемы и способы оценки текущей финансово-экономической ситуации и прогнозирования кризисных явлений в экономике. Отдельно изучаются вопросы, связанные с стратегическим управлением и планированием экономической деятельности.

Аналитика
Анализ активности торгов на российских биржах РТС и ММВБ. Выводы и рекомендации

Подготовлен очередной аналитический доклад. Доклад на 36 стр. Электронная версия доступна на нашем сайте. Данный аналитический доклад посвящен анализу вопроса функционирования биржевой инфраструктуры российского фондового рынка в различных условиях.

13-09-2008 4223 0

Евразийский нефтегазовый картель: перспективы и проблемы

Весна 2007 г. была насыщена международными событиями в нефтегазо-вой области с участием России. Во многом это связано с приближающимися сроками исчерпания разведанных запасов нефти (по некоторым оценкам – в России: 2015-2020 гг., в странах ЕС: 2030-2035 гг.) и переключением энерго-потребителей на природный газ, а также выборами в России.

22-11-2007 3698 0

Оценка состояния и перспектив двустороннего сотрудничества России и Узбекистана по совершенствованию фондового и товарного рынков

Со II века до н.э. и до середины второго столетия н.э. по территории современного Узбекистана проходил Великий шелковый путь. Богатые и плодородные при условии искусственной ирригации земли к востоку от Каспия неоднократно подвергались нападениям со стороны Персии, Китая, Индии, арабов и тюрков. Величайшие цивилизации древнего мира и восточного средневековья оставили свой отпечаток на культурной и социальной жизни населения Средней Азии.

04-10-2007 3925 0

Об основных целях, способах и проблемах реализации проекта REBCO

Основной целью реализации проекта является получение дополнительной прибыли государством от экспорта российской нефти. Rebco (Russian export blend crude oil) – более качественный сорт российской нефти типа Urals без примесей тяжелой, сернистой башкирской и татарской нефти. По утверждению специалистов, качество Rebco будет выше, чем у Urals, в частности, за счет меньшего содержания серы. Это позволит ее котировать выше Urals.

23-03-2007 3503 0

Экономический потенциал и инфраструктура финансовых рынков Республики Казахстан

Республика Казахстан - аграрно-индустриальная страна. Валовой национальный продукт на душу населения 1997 долларов в год. Объем ВВП Казахстана по итогам первого квартала 2006 г. составил 1989,5 млрд. тенге (118,41/$1) при населении республики 15,259 млн. человек. В январе-марте 2005 г. объем ВВП составлял 1418,4 млрд. тенге при населении страны 15,1053 млн. человек.

06-03-2006 4991 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Экономика и финансы
Возрастное ограничение