Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Главная / Economy and Finance / Direction materials
RELATED MATERIALS: Economy and Finance
Industrial revolution 4.0: how the Internet of things is changing business and how to stay afloat

For a moment imagine waking up in the morning in ten years. Literally out of nowhere playing your favorite music. Wardrobe expanded, offering a clean gown. The robot is preset Slippers at the foot of the bed. While you go to the sink, bathroom floor warmer, and water boiler heats a small amount of water — just enough to shave and the ritual of washing. In the kitchen preparing coffee, warmed up Breakfast, included appliances, garage — wakes up the car. Hello, people of the future, you deserve such honors. And this is not fiction: this is all already working, growing, gaining mass, like an avalanche.

23-06-2019

How IoT technologies will change the world in the next 10 years

March 29, in the Nizhny Novgorod Technopark "Ankudinovka" iCluster hosted a lecture by Tom Raftery (Tom Raftery), futurist and IoT Evangelist SAP. Brand Manager web service, Smarty CRM met him personally and learned about what and how innovations penetrate into daily life, and that will change in 10 years. In this article we want to share the main ideas of his speech. Interested please under cat.

19-04-2019

Empty threats: why Russia does not control the execution of its sanctions

Unlike the US, where enforcement is monitored in real time, and provided for their violation of strict punishment, the Russian authorities have imposed sanctions, for example against Ukraine, which so far is not respected.

12-04-2019

95% of the reported trading volume of Bitcoin turned out to be fake

In the framework of the 226 slides submitted to the Commission on securities and stock exchanges, we( @BitwiseInvest ) held the first of its kind analysis of data from all of the 81 exchanges, indicating that the amount of BTC >$1M on CoinMarketCap.

24-03-2019

How and why to create your own cryptocurrency

In April 2018, "the most popular person in Russia," Olga Buzova announced his desire to release the cryptocurrency Buzcoin and to conquer the digital space. A successful debut took place, but Buzova is an excellent example of what every person without deep knowledge of programming and technology may create its own cryptocurrency, get a lot of pros and to be considered an advanced user.

20-10-2018

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Материалы направления
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Экономика и финансы
Взгляд на будущее бизнеса: пять тенденций постцифровой эпохи

Скоро цифровые технологии прекратят быть преимуществом и станут обыденностью, даже обязанностью. Как бизнесу в таких условиях продолжать выделяться, опережая время и конкурентов? Аналитики Accenture выделили пять технологических трендов в бизнесе на ближайшие три года.

24-07-2019

Промышленная революция 4.0: как интернет вещей меняет бизнес и как остаться на плаву

На минуточку представьте себе пробуждение утром через десять лет. Буквально из ниоткуда играет ваша любимая музыка. Шкаф-купе раздвигается, предлагая чистый халат. Робот заранее поставил тапочки у подножья кровати. Пока вы идете к умывальнику, пол ванной теплеет, а в бойлере нагревается небольшое количество воды — как раз, чтобы хватило на бритье и ритуал умывания. На кухне готовится кофе, разогревается завтрак, включается техника, в гараже — просыпается машина. Привет, человек будущего, ты заслужил такие почести. И это не фантастика: все это уже работает, нарастает, набирает массу, как лавина.

23-06-2019

Как технологии IoT изменят мир в ближайшие 10 лет

29 марта в нижегородском технопарке «Анкудиновка» iCluster организовал лекцию Тома Рафтери (Tom Raftery), футуриста и IoT-евангелиста компании SAP. Бренд-менеджер веб-сервиса Smarty CRM познакомился с ним лично и узнал о том, что как и какие инновации проникают в повседневную жизнь и что изменится через 10 лет. В этой статье мы хотим поделится основными идеями из его выступления. Интересующихся прошу под кат.

19-04-2019

Пустые угрозы: почему Россия не контролирует исполнение своих санкций

В отличие от США, где исполнение санкций отслеживается в реальном времени, а за их нарушение предусмотрены жесткие наказания, российские власти вводят санкции, например против Украины, которые пока можно не соблюдать.

12-04-2019

95% от заявленного объёма торгов Биткоина оказались фейком

В рамках 226 слайдов, представленных комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам, мы( @BitwiseInvest ) провели первый в своем роде анализ данных со всех из 81 бирж, сообщающих об объеме BTC >$1M на CoinMarketCap.

24-03-2019

Возрастное ограничение