Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Главная / Economy and Finance / Direction materials
RELATED MATERIALS: Economy and Finance
Working offshore: a brief tutorial

What you need to know about nominee Directors, bearer shares and other features of the island jurisdictions.

05-04-2016

Banking Evolution: How to see the future of the world's largest money money

Conference Money 20/20, which ended in Las Vegas - the largest event in the world dedicated to financial technologies. I managed to look "under the hood" sector, to see what happens at the intersection of finance and IT.

12-11-2015

Trends in the global e-commerce market in 2015-2016

The market of electronic commerce both in the world and in a RuNet very actively develops, despite crises and other negative events. In the world in a year average rates of growth by data eMarketer make about 18-20 % a year, in Russia and Ukraine rates of growth reach 17-18 %. It approximately 3-4 % from the general retail in Russia (in Ukraine hardly it is less, the market is developed less and now deep crisis) and to 10-12 % in the USA and other developed countries. The average level in the world makes approximately 6 %. A unique exception, last year in Ukraine because of a deep economic crisis the market has not grown in a dollar equivalent, but for the local companies it is chance to overtake missed earlier. The most interesting that all of us still are in a stage of origin of the market. Under many forecasts the share of electronic commerce in the general retail will reach 20 % in the nearest some years. For the companies of the given sector ignoring of this market is equivalent today to death tomorrow.

09-10-2015

Lessons (Half) Learned: Comparing the 1998 and 2014 Ruble Crises

>In December 2014, Russia experienced the most significant drop in the ruble’s value since the financial crisis of August 1998—an event that proved devastating to then-president Boris Yeltsin’s government and its “oligarch” financiers.

20-08-2015

Economist Dmitry Gross: The collapse of the global financial system spread over several generations

The scientist who predicted the collapse of the Soviet economy, warns the current model of capitalist development also leads to an abyss.

14-07-2015

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Экономика и финансы / Материалы направления
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Экономика и финансы
Как работают офшоры: краткий ликбез

Что нужно знать о номинальных директорах, акциях на предъявителя и других особенностях островных юрисдикций.

05-04-2016

Банковская эволюция: как видят будущее денег крупнейшие финансисты мира

Конференция Money 20/20, которая завершилась в Лас-Вегасе, — самое большое мероприятие в мире, посвященное финансовым технологиям. Мне удалось заглянуть «под капот» отрасли, увидеть, что происходит на стыке финансов и IТ

12-11-2015

Тренды мирового e-commerce рынка в 2015-2016 годах

Рынок электронной коммерции и в мире и в рунете очень активно развивается, не смотря на кризисы и другие негативные явления. В мире в год средние темпы роста по данным eMarketer составляют около 18-20% в год, в России и Украине темпы роста доходят до 17-18%. Это примерно 3-4% от общего ритейла в России (в Украине чуть меньше, рынок развит меньше и сейчас глубокий кризис) и до 10-12% в США и других развитых странах. Средний уровень в мире составляет примерно 6%. Единственное исключение, в прошлом году в Украине из-за глубокого экономического кризиса рынок не вырос в долларовом эквиваленте, но для местных компаний это шанс нагнать упущенное раньше. Самое интересное, что мы все еще находимся в стадии зарождения рынка. По многим прогнозам доля электронной коммерции в общем ритейле достигнет 20% в ближайшие несколько лет. Для компаний данного сектора игнорирование этого рынка сегодня равносильно смерти завтра.

09-10-2015

Недоученный урок: о чем забыла Россия в борьбе с кризисом

Валютный кризис 1998 года привел к отставке правительства. В 2014-м никто из высокопоставленных чиновников не был уволен, а рейтинг Путина продолжил расти. Власть многому научилась, но все же кое-что она упустила.

20-08-2015

Экономист Дмитрий Валовой: Крах мировой финансовой системы растянется на несколько поколений

Ученый, предсказавший развал советского хозяйства, предупреждает: нынешняя модель развития капитализма тоже ведет в пропасть.

14-07-2015

Возрастное ограничение