Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Formation of the innovation system in Russia / Analytics
Formation of the innovation system in Russia

The project covers issues related to the formation and development of the national innovation system in the Russian Federation. We study the international experience of such projects and their current status and direction of development.

Analytics
The research program of DARPA for 2015

Analysis and evaluation of published R & d plan provides an interesting experience of identifying large-scale trends of development of science and technologies the U.S. military. It can be noted that engineering and biology and medicine occupy increasingly strong position among the various means of electronic warfare and airships.

26-04-2016 admin 2814 0

Periodic review of innovative activity of the countries-leaders of innovative development in Europe, North America and Asia

Providing global leadership in the field of high-tech industries and innovative technologies is one of the fundamental priorities of the current economic policies of many countries. In this regard, the data sector there was strong support at the state level. Despite the universal commitment to the fundamental principles of innovative development, each country has its own characteristics, which is determined by its innovation policy.

28-06-2011 admin 5035 0

National innovation system of the Republic of Belarus

National innovation system of the Republic of Belarus is an aggregate of legislative, structural and functional components ensuring the development of innovative activity in the Republic of Belarus.

20-06-2011 admin 6201 0

Overview of innovation clusters in foreign countries

Currently in the direction of the development of economic activities in the field of modernization of the Russian economy in the development of the orders of the President of the Russian Federation, the data in the framework of the activities of the Commission under the President of Russian Federation on modernization and technological development of Russian economy (hereinafter – the Commission on modernization), Ministry of economic development conducts systematic work to support projects of Russian companies and organizations, aimed at modernization and innovative development of the Russian economy.

20-06-2011 admin 4101 0

About the design, implementation and criticism of the project "SKOLKOVO"

The purpose of this information and analytical survey is the collection and systematization of information in the interests of subsequent evaluation of the concept and the practical implementation of the SKOLKOVO project, which is scheduled to take the second part of the work. Specified in the title review period taken because September 15, 2009 by M. Kalashnikov in an open letter to Russian President Dmitry Medvedev first raised the issue of futuropolis, November 12, 2009 in the annual message of the President to the Federal Assembly first declared the need to complete the development of proposals on creation in Russia of a powerful innovation center, November 30, 2010 was the next message of the President to the Federal Assembly.

27-12-2010 admin 3462 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Формирование инновационной системы в России / Аналитика
Формирование инновационной системы в России

Проект охватывает вопросы, связанные с формированием и развитием национальной инновационной системы в Российской Федерации. Изучается международный опыт реализации таких проектов и их нынешнее состояние и направление развития.

Аналитика
Исследовательские программы DARPA на 2015 год

Анализ и оценка опубликованного плана НИОКР дает интересный опыт выявления масштабных трендов развития науки и технологий американской военщины. Можно отметить, что инженерная биология и медицина занимают все более прочные позиции среди разных средств РЭБ и дирижаблей.

26-04-2016 Администратор 1625 0

Периодический обзор инновационной деятельности стран-лидеров инновационного развития в Европе, Северной Америке и Азии

Обеспечение мирового лидерства в сфере высокотехнологичных производств и инновационных технологий относится к числу фундаментальных приоритетов текущих экономических политик многих стран. В этой связи данные сектора пользуются активной поддержкой на государственном уровне. Несмотря на всеобщую приверженность основополагающим принципам инновационного развития, каждая страна имеет свои особенности, которыми определяется ее инновационная политика.

28-06-2011 Администратор 3575 0

Национальная инновационная система Республики Беларусь

Национальная инновационная система Республики Беларусь представляет собой совокупность законодательных, структурных и функциональных компонентов, обеспечивающих развитие инновационной деятельности в Республике Беларусь.

20-06-2011 Администратор 4646 0

Обзор инновационных кластеров в иностранных государствах

В настоящее время по направлению развития внешнеэкономической деятельности в сфере модернизации российской экономики в развитие поручений Президента Российской Федерации, данных в рамках деятельности Комиссии при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации и технологическому развитию экономики России (далее – Комиссия по модернизации) Минэкономразвития России проводит системную работу по поддержке проектов российских компаний и организаций, направленых на модернизацию и инновационное развитие российской экономики.

20-06-2011 Администратор 2539 0

О замысле, осуществлении и критике проекта «Сколково»

Целью этого информационно-аналитического обзора является сбор и систематизация сведений в интересах последующей оценки замысла и практического осуществления проекта «Сколково», что планируется сделать во второй части работы. Указанный в названии обзора период взят потому, что 15 сентября 2009 г. М. Калашников в открытом письме президенту РФ Д.А. Медведеву впервые поставил вопрос о футурполисе, 12 ноября 2009 г. в ежегодном послании Президента Федеральному собранию было впервые заявлено о необходимости завершения разработки предложений по созданию в России мощного инновационного центра, 30 ноября 2010 г. было очередное послание Президента Федеральному собранию.

27-12-2010 Администратор 2074 0

Возрастное ограничение