Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Formation of the innovation system in Russia / Events
Formation of the innovation system in Russia

The project covers issues related to the formation and development of the national innovation system in the Russian Federation. We study the international experience of such projects and their current status and direction of development.

Events
Innovation to Russia's security

From 14 to 17 February 2012 in Moscow, the largest exhibition complex in Russia and Eastern Europe "Crocus Expo" took place the XVII international forum "security Technologies". The forum in 17 years has developed a reputation as a leading International event in the security industry. Under his auspices, the forum brought together this year leading producers, specialists, experts, consumers of this industry from more than 20 countries.

16-02-2012 admin 3086 0

III international nanotechnology Forum will be held from 1 to 3 November 2010 "Expocentre"

Despite the fact that over the past year the acute phase of the crisis in the global economy has passed, the global request for innovative development remains relevant. High technology, and especially nanotechnology, are seen as not only a way of solving applied problems, but also a new basis of progress, capable of ensuring further sustainable and harmonious development.

10-10-2010 admin 4517 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Формирование инновационной системы в России / Мероприятия
Формирование инновационной системы в России

Проект охватывает вопросы, связанные с формированием и развитием национальной инновационной системы в Российской Федерации. Изучается международный опыт реализации таких проектов и их нынешнее состояние и направление развития.

Мероприятия
Инновации для безопасности России

С 14 по 17 февраля 2012 г. в г. Москве, в крупнейшем выставочном комплексе в России и Восточной Европе «Крокус Экспо» проходил XVII Международный форум "Технологии безопасности". У форума за 17 лет сложилась репутация ведущего Международного события отрасли безопасности. Под своей эгидой форум собрал в этом году ведущих производителей, специалистов, экспертов, потребителей данной отрасли более, чем из 20 стран мира.

16-02-2012 Администратор 1881 0

III Международный Форум по нанотехнологиям пройдет с 1 по 3 ноября 2010 года ЦВК «Экспоцентр»

Несмотря на то, что за последний год острая фаза кризиса в мировой экономике миновала, глобальный запрос на инновационное развитие продолжает оставаться актуальным. Высокие технологии, и прежде всего нанотехнологии, видятся не только способом решения прикладных задач, но и новым основанием прогресса, способным обеспечить дальнейшее устойчивое и гармоничное развитие.

10-10-2010 Администратор 1886 0

Возрастное ограничение