Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Formation of the innovation system in Russia / Other
Formation of the innovation system in Russia

The project covers issues related to the formation and development of the national innovation system in the Russian Federation. We study the international experience of such projects and their current status and direction of development.

Other
The liquidators of worlds: I thought Konstantin Tsiolkovsky about the future of humanity

17 September marks 160 years since the birth of the great Russian thinker Konstantin Tsiolkovsky. Long before the advent of practical Astronautics, he developed the theory of human flight to the stars using multi-stage rockets and space stations. However, the exploration of space self-educated scientist considered only the first step towards a dazzling future of humanity. About futuristic visions of Tsiolkovsky on the development and improvement of our civilization at RT.

22-09-2017 admin 1949 0

MSU: Theology cannot be called science!

Russia handed over the first diploma of candidate of theology. Expert NSN suggested that this was a possible strong pressure from the ROC.

10-08-2017 admin 2569 0

National innovation system of the United States

In the conventional view, innovation is a technology that appears out of nowhere and turns the world upside down, as it did with home computers and smartphones. In fact, for any country they happen due to the established national system of innovation. Innovation is more than science and technology. And innovation system is not only infrastructure directly related to the promotion of science and technology.

06-08-2017 admin 4408 0

The report of the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation on national innovation system and innovation policy of Russia

The Ministry of education and science has prepared a report on the national innovation system and innovation policy, methodology of the Organization for economic cooperation and development (OECD) with the participation of the leading Russian expert organisations.

22-09-2010 admin 4566 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Формирование инновационной системы в России / Разное
Формирование инновационной системы в России

Проект охватывает вопросы, связанные с формированием и развитием национальной инновационной системы в Российской Федерации. Изучается международный опыт реализации таких проектов и их нынешнее состояние и направление развития.

Разное
Ликвидаторы миров: что думал Константин Циолковский о будущем человечества

17 сентября исполнилось 160 лет со дня рождения великого русского мыслителя Константина Эдуардовича Циолковского. Задолго до появления практической космонавтики он разработал теорию полётов человека к звёздам с использованием многоступенчатых ракет и орбитальных станций. Однако освоение космического пространства учёный-самоучка считал лишь первым шагом к ослепительному будущему человечества. О футуристических воззрениях Циолковского на развитие и усовершенствование нашей цивилизации — в материале RT.

22-09-2017 Администратор 707 0

МГУ: Богословие не может называться наукой!

В России вручили первый диплом кандидата теологии. Эксперт НСН высказал мнение о том, что это произошло при возможном довольно сильном давлении со стороны руководства РПЦ.

10-08-2017 Администратор 889 0

Национальная инновационная система США

В общепринятом представлении инновации — это технологии, появляющиеся из ниоткуда и переворачивающие мир с ног на голову, как это было с домашними компьютерами и смартфонами. На самом деле для любой страны они случаются благодаря выстроенной национальной инновационной системе. Инновации — нечто большее чем наука и технологии. Так и инновационная система — это не только элементы инфраструктуры, непосредственно связанные с продвижением науки и технологии.

06-08-2017 Администратор 892 0

Доклад Минобрнауки РФ о национальной инновационной системе и инновационной политике России

Минобрнауки России подготовило доклад о национальной инновационной системе и инновационной политике, выполненный по методологии Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР) при участии ведущих российских экспертных организаций.

22-09-2010 Администратор 2817 0

Возрастное ограничение