Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Formation of the innovation system in Russia / Recommended
Formation of the innovation system in Russia

The project covers issues related to the formation and development of the national innovation system in the Russian Federation. We study the international experience of such projects and their current status and direction of development.

Recommended
I. D. Klabukov, M. D. Alekhin, S. V. Musiyenko 'total technology national security and development'

Presented in the report, the approach sets itself the ambitious task of designing the appearance of technologies, platforms and systems, which are capable of in the near future to demonstrate the impact and open access to technologies of future generations.

27-07-2014 admin 4503 0

Just A. F., Nedotko P. A., S. I. Sumin, "Competing global and local projects of the future"

This publication is part of "the Federal program of social development - DISPUTE", adopted in 2002 at the II Congress of the International Union of public associations "allied public chamber", which unites about 300 public organizations of Russia and CIS countries.

18-10-2012 prostov 5127 0

Scientifically-methodical bases of training of the teaching staff

Currently there are manuals for adjuncts and job seekers, which gives some useful tips for developing and writing dissertations on military-technical specialties. Some of these developments are designed in the form of brochures, other presented in the form of lecture notes, which were read in military Academies and higher military schools.

08-06-2011 admin 5688 0

Ushkalov I. G., malakha I. A. "brain drain - the scope, causes, consequences"

This book examines the interstate migration of scientific personnel on the background of transformation processes in Russia and active entry of the country to the international market of highly qualified labour. Analyzes in detail the specific nature of this migration, acquired at the present stage of development of the country the nature of the "brain drain"; examines the peculiarities of this process, the relationship between international and internal labour markets scientific personnel. Estimates of socio-economic losses of Russia and its scientific and technical potential, in particular due to the brain drain.

27-02-2011 admin 6113 0

Problems of the information economy. Issue 5. National innovation system of Russia. Problems of formation and development

Collection of scientific works devoted to the study of actual problems of economic science and practices associated with the processes of formation and development of national innovative system of Russia. Discusses theoretical issues of the information economy, several aspects of enhancing and measuring competitiveness of industries. Special attention is paid to the development of regional innovation systems, the analysis of the conditions and restrictions of innovative development of Russia.

22-09-2010 admin 4252 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Формирование инновационной системы в России / Рекомендуем
Формирование инновационной системы в России

Проект охватывает вопросы, связанные с формированием и развитием национальной инновационной системы в Российской Федерации. Изучается международный опыт реализации таких проектов и их нынешнее состояние и направление развития.

Рекомендуем
И.Д. Клабуков, М.Д. Алехин, С.В.Мусиенко 'Сумма технологий национальной безопасности и развития'

Представленный в докладе подход ставит перед собой амбициозную задачу проектирования облика технологий, платформ и систем, создание которых способно в самое ближайшее время продемонстрировать результат и открыть доступ к технологиям будущих поколений.

27-07-2014 Администратор 1247 0

Простов А.Ф., Недотко П.А., Сумина И.С. "Конкуренция глобальных и локальных проектов будущего"

Данное издание является составной частью «Союзной программы общественного развития - СПОР», принятой в 2002 году на II Съезде Международного союза общественных объединений «Союзная общественная палата», объединяющей около 300 общественных организаций России и стран СНГ.

18-10-2012 Простов Александр 2579 0

Научно-методические основы подготовки научно-педагогических кадров

В настоящее время существуют методические пособия для адъюнктов и соискателей, где дается ряд полезных советов по разработке и написанию кандидатских диссертаций по военно-техническим специальностям. Часть этих разработок оформлены в виде брошюр, другие представлены в виде конспектов лекций, которые были прочитаны в военных Академиях и высших военных учебных заведениях.

08-06-2011 Администратор 3228 0

Ушкалов И.Г., Малаха И.А. "Утечка умов - масштабы, причины, последствия"

В настоящей монографии рассматривается межгосударственная миграция научных кадров на фоне трансформационных процессов в России и активного вхождения страны на международный рынок высококвалифицированного труда. Подробно анализируется специфика этого вида миграции, приобретшего на современном этапе развития страны характер "утечки умов"; исследуются особенности этого процесса, взаимосвязь международного и внутреннего рынков труда научных кадров. Приводятся оценки социально-экономических потерь России и ее научно-технического потенциала, в частности вследствие утечки умов.

27-02-2011 Администратор 3401 0

Проблемы информационной экономики. Выпуск 5. Национальная инновационная система России. Проблемы становления и развития

Сборник научных трудов посвящен исследованию актуальных проблем экономической науки и практики, связанных с процессами становления и развития национальной инновационной системы России. Обсуждаются теоретические проблемы информационной экономики, некоторые аспекты повышения и измерения конкурентоспособности отраслей. Особое внимание уделяется развитию региональных инновационных систем, анализу условий и ограничений инновационного пути развития России.

22-09-2010 Администратор 1772 0

Возрастное ограничение