Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Future of the Information Society / Analytics
Future of the Information Society

The project covers the work of the Centre's staff related to the study of various aspects of the formation and Development Reports of the information society at the present stage. addresses the security of the financial system, the economy and quality of life in general.

Analytics
The digital revolution in Hong Kong. The role of online tools in the mass protests 2019

LUTB and early fall of 2019 became the season of the ongoing protest in Hong Kong. Multi-million demonstrations, following each other, were a response to attempts of the city authorities to start the process of merging with mainland China. Discussed the law allowing extradition of criminals in Chinese prisons, caused mass public outrage in the city.

22-09-2019 admin 169 0

The world development report "Digital dividend"

We are experiencing the greatest information and communication revolution in the history of mankind. More than 40 percent of the world's population has access to the Internet, and every day in the network there are new users. Among the poorest 20 percent of households mobile phone in almost every 7 out of 10. The number of the poorest households having mobile phone is higher than having access to a toilet or clean drinking water.

29-03-2017 admin 4419 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Будущее информационного общества / Аналитика
Будущее информационного общества

Проект охватывает работы сотрудников Центра, связанные с изучением разных аспектов становления и развтия информационного общества на современном этапе. рассматриваются вопросы безопасности, финансовой системы, экономики и качества жизни людей в целом.

Аналитика
«Цифровая» революция в Гонконге. Роль онлайн-инструментов в массовых протестах 2019 г.

Лето и начало осени 2019 г. стали сезоном непрекращающегося протеста для Гонконга. Многомиллионные демонстрации, идущие друг за другом, стали ответом на попытки городских властей начать процедуру правового слияния с материковым Китаем. Обсуждаемый закон, разрешающий экстрадицию преступников в китайские тюрьмы, вызвал массовое возмущение общественности города.

22-09-2019 Aдминистратор 385 0

Доклада о мировом развитии «Цифровые дивиденды»

Мы переживаем величайшую информационно-коммуникационную революцию в истории человечества. Более 40 процентов населения планеты имеет доступ к интернету, и каждый день в сеть выходят новые пользователи. Среди беднейших 20 процентов домохозяйств мобильный телефон есть почти в каждых 7 из 10. Число беднейших домохозяйств, располагающих мобильным телефоном, выше, чем имеющих доступ к туалету или чистой питьевой воде.

29-03-2017 Aдминистратор 4920 0

Возрастное ограничение