Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Future of the Information Society / Recommended
Future of the Information Society

The project covers the work of the Centre's staff related to the study of various aspects of the formation and Development Reports of the information society at the present stage. addresses the security of the financial system, the economy and quality of life in general.

Recommended
Nedotko A. P., Fields, A. I., 'Clean water: environmental consciousness and the consciousness of ecology'

The authors explore the differences, parallelism and communications between ecology as the improvement of human consciousness and consciousness of ecology, as technical influence on the outer sphere of human habitation in order to secure a positive outcome, where the authors are encouraged to support innovative projects and programs aimed at reaching people spiritually-moral and psycho-physical well-being. To this end, the authors conducted a comparative analysis and reviewed the possibility of combining different innovative projects: "Project Russia", project "Clean water" and "common Program of Evolution of the Universe".

26-11-2013 admin 3661 0

`Global future 2045. Convergent technologies (NBICS) and transhumanist evolution`

The book was prepared by the Scientific Council of the Public movement "Russia 2045" and devoted to understanding philosophical and theoretical issues of the present and the future of civilization. It covers a broad range of problems, which is defined by three main themes: 1) global future, the singular turn of the mid twenty-first century, scenarios of the development of civilization; 2) convergent mega-technology, their role in the transformation of man and society; 3) issues of transhumanist evolution connected with tasks and projects of Public movement "Russia 2045".

15-11-2013 admin 4129 0

`Public discourse in the Russian blogosphere: an analysis of policies and the mobilization in Runet `

With the financial support of the"Mac Arthur" at the Berkman center for the study of Internet and society is conducting a two year study to investigate the role of the Internet in Russian society. This project involves several interrelated themes leading to the understanding of the role of the Russian Internet, including the Russian blogosphere, Twitter, and online media.

02-10-2013 admin 3555 0

'Politics of the information society. Annual world report 2009'

Annual report of the "Politics of the information society" for 2009, prepared within the framework of the UNESCO Program "Information for all", provides an overview of the main international and national documents in the area of national information policy and represents the main directions of development of the information society over the last year.

29-09-2013 admin 3149 0

'Influence through social networks'

Before You design the book, which States that in the mutually-relationship of people today occur the inevitable changes.

28-09-2013 admin 3392 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Будущее информационного общества / Рекомендуем
Будущее информационного общества

Проект охватывает работы сотрудников Центра, связанные с изучением разных аспектов становления и развтия информационного общества на современном этапе. рассматриваются вопросы безопасности, финансовой системы, экономики и качества жизни людей в целом.

Рекомендуем
Недотко А.П., Полях А.И. 'Чистая вода: экология сознания и сознание экологии'

Авторы книги исследуют различия, параллельность и связи между экологией как самосовершенствованием человеческого сознания и сознанием экологии как технического воздействия на внешнюю сферу обитания людей для гарантированного достижения позитивных результатов, где авторы призывают поддержать инновационные проекты и программы, нацеленные на достижение людьми духовно-нравственного и психофизического благополучия. С этой целью авторы провели сравнительный анализ и рассмотрели возможность объединения разных инновационных проектов: «Проект Россия», проект «Чистая вода» и «Единая Программа Эволюции Пространства Вселенной».

26-11-2013 Администратор 1509 0

`Глобальное будущее 2045. Конвергентные технологии (НБИКС) и трансгуманистическая эволюция`

Книга подготовлена Научным советом Общественного движения "Россия 2045" и посвящена осмыслению философских и теоретических вопросов настоящего и будущего нашей цивилизации. В ней охватывается широкий круг проблем, который определяется тремя главными темами: 1) глобальное будущее, сингулярный рубеж середины ХХI века, сценарии развития цивилизации; 2) конвергентные мегатехнологии, их роль в преобразовании человека и социума; 3) вопросы трансгуманистической эволюции, связанные с задачами и проектами Общественного движения «Россия 2045».

15-11-2013 Администратор 1899 0

`Публичный дискурс в российской блогосфере: анализ политики и мобилизации в Рунете `

При финансовой поддержке фонда«Мак Артура» центр Беркмана по изучению интернета и общества проводит двухлетнее  исследование по исследованию роли интернета  в  российском  обществе.  Данный  проект  включает  несколько взаимосвязанных тем, ведущих к пониманию роли российского Интернета, в том числе  русскоязычной  блогосферы,  Твиттера,  и  сетевых  СМИ. 

02-10-2013 Администратор 1549 0

'Политика информационного общества. Ежегодный всемирный доклад 2009 г.'

Ежегодный доклад «Политика информационного общества» за 2009 г., подготовленный в рамках Программы ЮНЕСКО «Информация для всех», предлагает обзор основных между-народных и национальных документов в области национальной информационной политики и обозначает главные направления развития информационного общества за последний год.

29-09-2013 Администратор 1198 0

'Влияние через социальные сети'

Перед Вами проект книги, в которой говорится о том, что во взаи-моотношениях людей сегодня происходят неизбежные  изменения.

28-09-2013 Администратор 1619 0

Возрастное ограничение