Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Future of the Information Society / Recommended
Future of the Information Society

The project covers the work of the Centre's staff related to the study of various aspects of the formation and Development Reports of the information society at the present stage. Аddresses the security of the financial system, the economy and quality of life in general.

Recommended
`Public discourse in the Russian blogosphere: an analysis of policies and the mobilization in Runet `

With the financial support of the"Mac Arthur" at the Berkman center for the study of Internet and society is conducting a two year study to investigate the role of the Internet in Russian society. This project involves several interrelated themes leading to the understanding of the role of the Russian Internet, including the Russian blogosphere, Twitter, and online media.

02-10-2013 admin 4521 0

'Politics of the information society. Annual world report 2009'

Annual report of the "Politics of the information society" for 2009, prepared within the framework of the UNESCO Program "Information for all", provides an overview of the main international and national documents in the area of national information policy and represents the main directions of development of the information society over the last year.

29-09-2013 admin 4032 0

'Influence through social networks'

Before You design the book, which States that in the mutually-relationship of people today occur the inevitable changes.

28-09-2013 admin 4293 0

Just A. F. and others "human capital as basis of the noospheric concept of development"

NP "national Union of public experts" represents the results of a study on the theme "innovative strategy of Russia's development" in the format of the monograph "Living capital as the basis of the noospheric concept of development", which offers innovative technologies and combined methods of expert evaluation of efficiency of socio-political and socio-economic projects, as well as the objectivity of administrative decisions. The authors of the monograph Just F. A., Patrushev I. V., Alekseev V. Yu.

03-04-2013 admin 3914 0

Robert Monks, `Corporate. As the Director-General take millions of dollars`

Power in the USA belongs to the corporations, and all corporations subject to the Director General. How did the once modest managers, whose main task is day-to-day work for the interests of shareholders and investors, suddenly became heroes in the first lines of business and "glossy" media? Why the amount of their compensation - tens of millions of dollars - comparable with the income figures of show business or athletes? On what basis the CEO at which the company's shares fell in price, still leaving his post, gets a solid severance package? About the causes of the situation and how change, says lawyer and businessman who devoted himself to fighting for the rights of shareholders.

02-01-2012 admin 3967 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Будущее информационного общества / Рекомендуем
Будущее информационного общества

Проект охватывает работы сотрудников Центра, связанные с изучением разных аспектов становления и развтия информационного общества на современном этапе. Рассматриваются вопросы безопасности, финансовой системы, экономики и качества жизни людей в целом.

Рекомендуем
`Публичный дискурс в российской блогосфере: анализ политики и мобилизации в Рунете `

При финансовой поддержке фонда«Мак Артура» центр Беркмана по изучению интернета и общества проводит двухлетнее  исследование по исследованию роли интернета  в  российском  обществе.  Данный  проект  включает  несколько взаимосвязанных тем, ведущих к пониманию роли российского Интернета, в том числе  русскоязычной  блогосферы,  Твиттера,  и  сетевых  СМИ. 

02-10-2013 Aдминистратор 4467 0

'Политика информационного общества. Ежегодный всемирный доклад 2009 г.'

Ежегодный доклад «Политика информационного общества» за 2009 г., подготовленный в рамках Программы ЮНЕСКО «Информация для всех», предлагает обзор основных между-народных и национальных документов в области национальной информационной политики и обозначает главные направления развития информационного общества за последний год.

29-09-2013 Aдминистратор 3978 0

'Влияние через социальные сети'

Перед Вами проект книги, в которой говорится о том, что во взаи-моотношениях людей сегодня происходят неизбежные  изменения.

28-09-2013 Aдминистратор 4244 0

Простов А.Ф. и др. «Живой капитал как основа ноосферной концепции развития»

НП «Национальный союз общественных экспертов» представляет результаты проведенного исследования по теме «Новые стратегии развития России» в формате монографии «Живой капитал как основа ноосферной концепции развития», где предлагаются инновационные технологии и комбинированные методы экспертной оценки эффективности общественно-политических и социально-экономических проектов, а так же объективности управленческих решений. Авторы монографии  Простов А.Ф., Патрушев В.И., Алексеев Ю.В.

03-04-2013 Aдминистратор 3855 0

Роберт Монкс `Корпократия. Как генеральные директора прибирают к рукам миллионы долларов`

Власть в США принадлежит корпорациям, а в самих корпорациях все подчинено генеральному директору. Как вышло, что некогда скромные управленцы, чья основная задача - изо дня в день работать на интересы акционеров и инвесторов, вдруг превратились в героев первых полос деловой и "глянцевой" прессы? Почему объем их вознаграждения - десятки миллионов долларов - сравним с доходами деятелей шоу-бизнеса или спортсменов? На каком основании гендиректор, при котором акции компании упали в цене, все равно, покидая свой пост, получает солидное выходное пособие? О причинах сложившейся ситуации и о том, как ее изменить, рассуждает юрист и бизнесмен, посвятивший себя борьбе за права акционеров.

02-01-2012 Aдминистратор 3923 0