Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts / Articles
Meet the First all-Russian scientific-practical conference on analytical technologies
Material posted: Publication date: 29-09-2013

20 September in the Public chamber of the Russian Federation held the first (constituent) meeting of the Organizational Committee for the preparation of the First all-Russian scientific-practical conference on the theme: "research and development of the country's security: realities and prospects", which will take place 5-6 December 2013 at the Russian Academy of national economy and state service under the President of the Russian Federation.

The motto of the conference: "the Intellectual potential of society – the development and security of Russia".

The organizers of the conference: the Public chamber of the Russian Federation, the Military-industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation, Russian Academy of Sciences, Academy of military Sciences, the Center for problem analysis and state-administrative planning and JSC "control Systems".

The Chairman of the Organizing Committee, was elected Deputy Chairman of the Military-industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation Oleg Bochkarev Ivanovich, co – Piskunov Alexander Alexandrovich, Muravnik Vladimir Borisovich.

The Executive Secretary – Aleshin Vyacheslav Alekseevich, Advisor – expert of the Public chamber of the Russian Federation.

The aim of the conference is:

  • analyze goals, objectives, scientific and organizational bases of development and application of analytical technologies;
  • to identify ways and mechanisms for the effective application of analytical capacity of non-state analytical organizations, experts / analysts in the analytical support of activities of bodies of state power and administration;
  • to develop an organizational form of consolidation of developers and users of analytic technologies.

According to the results of the conference to prepare proposals on forms and methods development analytical support activities of public authorities and send them addressed to the heads of Federal bodies of legislative and Executive power.

The organizing Committee invites heads of information and analytical structures of legislative and Executive authorities, state and non-state analytical organizations, higher education institutions, leading analysts to participate in the Conference (the registration form of delegate is attached).

 

REGISTRATION FORM CONFERENCE DELEGATE

The organizing Committee

Tags: assessment , Russia


RELATED MATERIALS: Science and Society

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов / Статьи
Навстречу Первой Всероссийской научно-практической конференции по аналитическим технологиям
Материал разместил: AдминистраторДата публикации: 29-09-2013

20 сентября в Общественной палате Российской федерации состоялось первое (учредительное) заседание Организационного комитета по подготовке Первой Всероссийской научно-практической конференции на тему: «Аналитика развития и безопасности страны: реалии и перспективы», которая состоится 5-6 декабря 2013 г. в Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации.

Девиз конференции: «Интеллектуальный потенциал общества – делу развития и безопасности России».

Организаторами конференции выступают: Общественная палата Российской Федерации, Военно-промышленная комиссия при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Российская академия наук, Академия военных наук, Центр проблемного анализа и государственно-управленческого проектирования и ОАО «Системы управления».

Председателем Организационного комитета избран заместитель председателя Военно-промышленной комиссии при Правительстве Российской Федерации Бочкарев Олег Иванович, сопредседателями – Пискунов Александр Александрович, Муравник Владимир Борисович.

Ответственным секретарем – Алешин Вячеслав Алексеевич, консультант – эксперт Общественной палаты Российской Федерации.

Целью конференции является:

  • проанализировать цели, задачи, научные и организационные основы разработки и применения аналитических технологий;
  • определить пути и механизмы эффективного применения аналитического потенциала негосударственных аналитических организаций, экспертов-аналитиков в аналитическом обеспечении деятельности органов государственной власти и управления;
  • выработать организационную форму консолидации разработчиков и пользователей аналитических технологий.

По результатам конференции подготовить предложения по формам и способам развития аналитического обеспечения деятельности органов государственной власти и направить их в адрес руководителей федеральных органов законодательной и исполнительной власти.

Оргкомитет приглашает руководителей информационно-аналитических структур органов законодательной и исполнительной власти, государственных и негосударственных аналитических организаций, высших учебных заведений, ведущих специалистов-аналитиков для участия в Конференции (регистрационная форма делегата прилагается).

 

РЕГИСТРАЦИОННАЯ ФОРМА ДЕЛЕГАТА КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

Оргкомитет

Скачать файлы:

4748.pdf (143 Кбайт)


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Наука и общество