Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts / Recommended
Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

Widely recognized fact that the key geopolitical events of recent years, such as the global financial and economic crisis and the "Arab Spring" were out of sight analysts at all levels. According to numerous testimonies, decision-makers did not receive warnings about the imminent occurrence of events that change the situation in the world. To study the situation and called this project. The project is devoted to the study of the current state, history and prospects of development of analytical activities.

Recommended
Clark Arthur "Features of the future"

2000 - the development of the planets, the creation of "cybernetic" organisms, the transfer of energy wirelessly; and 2050 - a study of interstellar space, control the gravitational forces, contact with extraterrestrial civilizations, management of inheritance, management of weather; 2100 - interstellar flight and the meeting with extraterrestrial civilizations, climate control, artificial generation of life, victory over death, - such exciting prospects for the next hundred and fifty years draws in his book, the famous English scientist, science fiction writer and popularizer of Arthur C. Clarke.

01-01-2018 admin 3486 0

Methodological basis and organization of a scientific-technological forecasting in developed countries

In the monograph the features of the purpose, execution and organization of scientific and technological forecasts USA, EU, Japan and China.

29-03-2017 admin 4258 0

I. V. Samarin, A. N. Fomin and others, "the Oil trends of the Russian economy"

The monograph presents the basics of the methodological apparatus for the formation of the oil trends of the main macroeconomic parameters of the Russian economy – the correlation relationships to determine the values of macroparameters on the income from Russian oil exports.

15-01-2017 admin 2553 0

Vaino A. E, Kobyakov A. A., Saraev V. N. "Victory"

The work examines the management of game, game latest time — capitalisation, the image of victory in the game and in life as wellthe rules of the game established eyeglasses through the prism of the code of the market that determines the ratio in a single entity — space-time-life. The submissions are a working notebook of their ideas and thoughts of others, sometimes tightly sewn, and sometimes "sewn with white thread", the search through the prism of the game, understanding of the essence of NOSCOPE — device for receiving and registration of changes in the biosphere and mankind's activities. Where the "white line" in your study journal will show only time.

31-08-2016 admin 5125 0

Grinaev S. N., Kalashnikov, P. K. and others, "a Scientific-methodological apparatus of the anti-crisis strategic planning. Tutorial

Presented scientific framework for crisis planning and management in economic systems, including the establishment of a system of leading indicators forecasting upcoming economic and financial crises in the external and internal system environment.

28-08-2016 admin 3209 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов / Рекомендуем
Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Общепризнан факт, что ключевые геополитические события последних лет, такие как глобальный финансово экономический кризис и «арабская весна» оказались вне поля зрения аналитиков всех уровней. По многочисленным свидетельствам, лица, принимающие решения, не получали предупреждений о скором наступлении событий, которые кардинально изменят ситуацию в мире. Изучить сложившуюся ситуацию и призван настоящий проект. Проект посвящен изучению текущего состояния, истории и перспектив развития аналитической деятельности.

Рекомендуем
Кларк Артур "Черты будущего"

2000 год - освоение планет, создание "кибернетических" организмов, передача энергии без проводов; 2050 год - исследование межзвездного пространства, управление гравитационными силами, контакты с внеземными цивилизациями, управление наследственностью, управление погодой; 2100 год - межзвездные полеты и встречи с внеземными цивилизациями, управление климатом, искусственное воссоздание жизни, победа над смертью - такие захватывающие перспективы на ближайшие сто пятьдесят лет рисует в своей книге известный английский ученый, писатель-фантаст и популяризатор Артур Кларк. Страстный пропагандист науки и опытный художник слова, Кларк увлекает читателя в интереснейшее путешествие по будущему и показывает, что могуществу человеческого разума нет границ.

01-01-2018 Администратор 1226 0

Методические основы и организация научно-технологического прогнозирования в развитых странах

В монографии раскрыты особенности назначения, выполнения и организации научно-технологических прогнозов США, странах ЕС, Японии и Китае.

29-03-2017 Администратор 2164 0

И.В. Самарин, А.Н. Фомин и др. "Нефтяные тренды российской экономики"

В монографии представлены основы методического аппарата по формированию нефтяных трендов основных макроэкономических параметров российской экономики – корреляционных соотношений для определения значений макропараметров по доходам от экспорта российской нефти.

15-01-2017 Администратор 1903 0

Вайно А.Э, Кобяков А.А., Сараев В.Н. "Образ Победы"

В работе рассмотрены управление игрой, игра новейшего времени — капитализация, образ победы в игре и в жизни, а такжеправила игры, устанавливаемые superклассом через призму кода рынка, определяющего соотношения в едином целом — пространстве-времени-жизни. Представленные материалы являются рабочей тетрадью своих идей и чужих мыслей, местами крепко сшитой, а местами «шитой белыми нитками», поиска, через призму игры, понимания сущности НООСКОПА — прибора для получения и регистрации изменений в биосфере и в деятельности человечества. Где «белые нитки» в рабочей тетради проявит только время.

31-08-2016 Администратор 3577 0

Гриняев С.Н., Калашников П.К. и др. "Научно-методический аппарат антикризисного стратегического планирования. Учебное пособие"

Представлены научно-методические основы антикризисного планирования и управления в экономических системах, включающие создание системы опережающих индикаторов прогнозирования наступающих финансово-экономических кризисов во внешней и внутренней системной среде.

28-08-2016 Администратор 2088 0

Возрастное ограничение