Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts / Recommended
Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

Widely recognized fact that the key geopolitical events of recent years, such as the global financial and economic crisis and the "Arab Spring" were out of sight analysts at all levels. According to numerous testimonies, decision-makers did not receive warnings about the imminent occurrence of events that change the situation in the world. To study the situation and called this project. The project is devoted to the study of the current state, history and prospects of development of analytical activities.

Recommended
Military and political aspects of forecasting the world development

Analytical report of the Center for Military-Political Studies (University) MFA Russia is dedicated to methodological issues of long-term forecasting military-political and military-strategic dimension of global development. The report details the procedure for the formation of scenarios, analyzes the existing scripts and offers the author's long-term military and political outlook to 2050. The report may be of interest to both researchers in the field of military and political planning and decision-makers.

12-11-2015 admin 5091 0

Kovalev V., Malkov S., Malinetskii G. "Remember the war. The report of the Russian Intellectual Club"

About two thousand years separate us from that event, when a simple Roman citizen Appolinary Sidonius wrote his later became a famous letter to a friend. He was neither a senator nor captain, nor scientists, nor even the Roman "top - manager," but (unlike millions of their fellow citizens) went down in history and entrenched in it.

05-05-2015 admin 4180 0

Siegel E. "Calculate the future. Who will click, buy, lie or die"

Predictive Analytics - the new weapon in the Arsenal of the world's leading companies and public authorities. Thanks to the development of information technology has opened up new opportunities to use big data to predict the behavior of ordinary people.

30-12-2014 admin 4088 0

Pecherov S. L. 'Anglo-Saxon model of governance in the military sphere: history and modernity'

In the book of a prominent Russian expert on political-military and strategic Affairs, the laureate of the prize of the Academy of military Sciences. A. V. Suvorov, doctor of military Sciences S. L. Bachurova consider the questions of the armed forces of the United States, with emphasis on the use of the concept of "integration". Also presented analysis of the application of this concept in the UK, Germany, Canada, Japan and some other countries.

30-10-2014 admin 3811 0

`Russian thought`

The work substantiates the necessity of creation in the public administration system of Russia special Institute for the intellectual support of the authorities.

19-11-2013 admin 3736 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов / Рекомендуем
Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Общепризнан факт, что ключевые геополитические события последних лет, такие как глобальный финансово экономический кризис и «арабская весна» оказались вне поля зрения аналитиков всех уровней. По многочисленным свидетельствам, лица, принимающие решения, не получали предупреждений о скором наступлении событий, которые кардинально изменят ситуацию в мире. Изучить сложившуюся ситуацию и призван настоящий проект. Проект посвящен изучению текущего состояния, истории и перспектив развития аналитической деятельности.

Рекомендуем
Военно-политические аспекты прогнозирования мирового развития

Аналитический доклад Центра военно-политических исследований МГИМО(У) МИД России посвящен методологическим вопросам долгосрочного прогнозирования военно-политического и военно-стратегического измерения мирового развития. В докладе подробно рассматривается порядок формирования сценариев, анализируются существующие сценарии и предлагается авторский долгосрочный военно-политический прогноз до 2050 г. Доклад может быть интересен как исследователям в области военно-политического планирования, так и лицам, принимающим решения.

12-11-2015 Aдминистратор 5021 0

В. Ковалев, С. Малков, Г. Малинецкий "Помни войну. Доклад российскому интеллектуальному клубу"

Около двух тысяч  лет отделяет нас от того события, когда простой римский гражданин Сидоний Апполинарий написал свое в последствие ставшее знаменитым письмо другу. Он не был ни сенатором, ни военачальником, ни ученым, ни даже римским «топ – менеджером», но (в отличие от миллионов своих сограждан) вошел в историю и закрепился в ней.

05-05-2015 Aдминистратор 4111 0

Сигель Э. "Просчитать будущее. Кто кликнет, купит, соврёт или умрёт"

Прогнозная аналитика - новое оружие в арсенале ведущих мировых компаний и органов государственного управления. Благодаря развитию информационных технологий открылись новые возможности по использованию больших массивов данных для прогнозирования поведения обычных людей.

30-12-2014 Aдминистратор 4015 0

Печуров С.Л. 'Англо-саксонская модель управлении в военной сфере: история и современность'

В книге видного российского специалиста по политико-военным и военно-стратегическим вопросам, лауреата премии Академии военных наук им. А. В. Суворова, доктора военных наук С. Л. Печурова рассматривается комплекс вопросов системы управления вооруженными силами США с упором на использование концепции "объединенности". Представлен также анализ применения этой концепции в Великобритании, Германии, Канаде, Японии и  некоторых других странах.

30-10-2014 Aдминистратор 3744 0

`Российская фабрика мысли`

В работе обосновывается необходимость создания в системе государственного управления России специального института интеллектуальной поддержки власти.

19-11-2013 Aдминистратор 3677 0