Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts / Recommended
Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts

Widely recognized fact that the key geopolitical events of recent years, such as the global financial and economic crisis and the "Arab Spring" were out of sight analysts at all levels. According to numerous testimonies, decision-makers did not receive warnings about the imminent occurrence of events that change the situation in the world. To study the situation and called this project. The project is devoted to the study of the current state, history and prospects of development of analytical activities.

Recommended
Yushchuk Evgeny "Internet intelligence: a guide to action"

This book is the manual for exploration in the Internet. It was conceived so that the reader could put it next to the computer to do what it is described and get the result. "Top", 2007

13-10-2012 admin 4002 0

Ronin R. "Its intelligence"

This book reveals the methods and techniques of obtaining confidential information about people and organizations that arouse your interest. "To know the true state of Affairs is to be able to be on the safe side" — this is the main idea of the author, a professional secret war.

13-10-2012 admin 4065 0

Kurnosov U. V., P. U. Konotopov Analytics

The book covers a wide range of issues related to the methodology, organization and technology of information and analytical work (regardless of field). The book contains sections devoted to methods and techniques of effective organization of cognitive activity (both training and professional), and sections that address issues related to the development of technological tools of information and analysis.

13-10-2012 admin 5767 0

Zinovyev A. "the understanding"

In the book of the famous Russian philosopher A. A. Zinoviev considers the problems associated with the concept of "intellectual factor" or "factor of understanding". The author believes that this concept is of fundamental importance in the formation of various political and social doctrines. He offers his own theory of "understanding" with a single set of concepts, organized into a whole by the rules developed by the author of the logical concept.

13-10-2012 admin 4476 0

Kuznetsov, I. N. "Information :Search, analysis, protection"

The technique works with different types and contents of information sources, ensuring information security when using personal computer.

13-10-2012 admin 4180 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов / Рекомендуем
Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов

Общепризнан факт, что ключевые геополитические события последних лет, такие как глобальный финансово экономический кризис и «арабская весна» оказались вне поля зрения аналитиков всех уровней. По многочисленным свидетельствам, лица, принимающие решения, не получали предупреждений о скором наступлении событий, которые кардинально изменят ситуацию в мире. Изучить сложившуюся ситуацию и призван настоящий проект. Проект посвящен изучению текущего состояния, истории и перспектив развития аналитической деятельности.

Рекомендуем
Ющук Евгений "Интернет-разведка: руководство к действию"

Эта книга - именно инструкция по разведке в интернете. Она задумывалась так, чтобы читатель мог положить ее рядом с компьютером, выполнить то, что в ней описано и получить результат. "Вершина", 2007г

13-10-2012 Aдминистратор 3967 0

Ронин Р. "Своя разведка"

В этой книге раскрываются методы и приемы получения конфиденциальной информации о людях и организациях, вызывающих ваш интерес. "Знать истинное положение дел — это иметь возможность действовать наверняка" — такова основная идея автора, профессионала тайной войны.

13-10-2012 Aдминистратор 4027 0

Курносов Ю.В., Конотопов П.Ю. "Аналитика"

В книге рассматривается широкий спектр вопросов, связанных с методологией, организацией и технологиями информационно-аналитической работы (безотносительно к области деятельности). Книга содержит и разделы, непосредственно посвященные методам и приемам эффективной организации мыслительной деятельности (как учебной, так и профессиональной), и разделы, затрагивающие вопросы, связанные с разработкой технологического инструментария информационно-аналитической работы.

13-10-2012 Aдминистратор 5734 0

Зиновьев А. "Фактор понимания"

В книге известного русского философа А.А.Зиновьева рассматриваются проблемы, связанные с понятием "интеллектуального фактора" или "фактора понимания". Автор считает, что это понятие имеет принципиальное значение при формировании различного рода политических и общественных учений. Он предлагает собственную теорию "фактора понимания" с единым понятийным аппаратом, организованным в целое по правилам разработанной автором логической концепции.

13-10-2012 Aдминистратор 4441 0

Кузнецов, И. Н. "Информация :Поиск, анализ, защита"

Представлены методика работы с разными по форме и содержанию источниками информации, обеспечение защиты информации при использовании персонального компьютера.

13-10-2012 Aдминистратор 4150 0