Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Analytical work: the experience of Russian and foreign experts / Articles
Russia will face a shortage of analysts and creative artists
Material posted: Publication date: 27-10-2017
Russia will face a shortage of professionals able to perform analytical, creative work, to improvise, to make their own decisions. By 2025, the shortage of such personnel can reach 10 million people. While the same 10 million workers may become unemployed new labor market.

Such conclusions made in the study "Russia 2025: from personnel to talent", conducted by The Boston Consulting Group, WorldSkills Russia and Global Education Futures.

This gap in the labour market can occur for several reasons. Including due to the fact that the education system mainly prepares specialists who perform standard tasks, and not to approach the matter creatively and independently to make decisions, the study says. In addition, the country has not established the environment for development and self-actualization.

"A significant share of employment for low-wage working conditions "employment poverty", nearly 6.5 percent of the working population of Russia (4.9 million people) receive a salary at the level of the minimum wage. Cultural characteristics of the population are such that 98 percent give preference to stability rather than opportunities for growth," the report said.

In addition, undermined the prestige of professions requiring long and complicated training and qualifications, such as doctor, teacher, scientist. Played a role and the existing wage system, when almost any job pays about the same. For example, in Russia the difference in wages of a driver and a doctor only 20 percent, while in Germany - 174 percent in the United States - 261 percent in Brazil and 172 percent.

"While maintaining the existing structure of the labor market for another 7-10 years, the gap between Russia and leading countries of the world economy is at risk of becoming irreducible" - says a senior partner and managing Director Chairman BCG in Russia Vladislav Boutenko.

In order to avoid such scenarios, the state should take several steps. In particular - in the country should see a systematic approach to the development of human capital, systems of requalification and retraining. There needs to be a transition in the logic of talent management, not the staff, said Butenko.


Source: https://rg.ru/2017/10/27/rossiiu-zhdet-deficit-analitikov-i-tvorcheskih-rabotnikov.html

Tags: Russia


RELATED MATERIALS: Science and Society

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Аналитическая деятельность: опыт российских и зарубежных специалистов / Статьи
Россию ждет дефицит аналитиков и творческих работников
Материал разместил: АдминистраторДата публикации: 27-10-2017
Россию ждет дефицит специалистов, способных выполнять аналитическую, творческую работу, импровизировать, самостоятельно принимать решения. К 2025 году нехватка таких кадров может достигнуть 10 миллионов человек. При этом столько же, 10 миллионов работников, могут стать невостребованными на новом рынке труда.

Такие выводы делаются в исследовании "Россия 2025: от кадров к талантам", которое провели The Boston Consulting Group, WorldSkills Russia и Global Education Futures.

Этот разрыв на рынке труда может возникнуть по нескольким причинам. В том числе из-за того, что система образования готовит преимущественно работников, способных выполнять типовые задачи, а не подходить к делу творчески и самостоятельно принимать решения, говорится в исследовании. Кроме того, в стране не создана среда для развития и самореализации человека.

"Существенная доля занятых из-за низких зарплат работает в условиях "трудовой бедности", почти 6,5 процента трудоспособного населения России (4,9 млн человек) получают зарплату на уровне МРОТ. Культурные особенности населения таковы, что 98 процента отдают предпочтение стабильности, а не возможностям роста", - говорится в докладе.

Кроме того, подорван престиж профессий, требующих длительного сложного обучения и высокой квалификации, - таких как врач, педагог, научный работник. Сыграла в этом роль и существующая система оплаты труда, когда практически любая работа оплачивается примерно одинаково. Например, в России разница в оплате труда водителя и врача - всего 20 процентов, в то время как в Германии - 174 процента, в США - 261 процент, в Бразилии - 172 процента.

"При сохранении существующей структуры рынка труда еще на 7-10 лет отставание России от стран - лидеров мировой экономики рискует стать несократимым", - считает старший партнер и управляющий директор, председатель BCG в России Владислав Бутенко.

Для того, чтобы не допустить таких сценариев развития, государство должно сделать несколько шагов. В частности - в стране должен появиться системный подход к развитию человеческого капитала, системы переквалификации и переобучения. Должен состояться переход в логику управления талантами, а не кадрами, считает Бутенко.


Источник: https://rg.ru/2017/10/27/rossiiu-zhdet-deficit-analitikov-i-tvorcheskih-rabotnikov.html 

Теги: Россия


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Наука и общество
Возрастное ограничение