Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Analytics
Science and Society
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Other

Research toward "Science and Society" focused on the identification and study of the factors contributing to the improvement of quality of life. The studies cover areas such as science, education, health, environment and others. Special attention is paid to the issues of formation of the national innovation system, innovative ways to improve the development and growth of innovative potential. Examines the role and place of the innovation potential in the formation of geopolitical power center.

Analytics
Overview of innovation clusters in foreign countries

Currently in the direction of the development of economic activities in the field of modernization of the Russian economy in the development of the orders of the President of the Russian Federation, the data in the framework of the activities of the Commission under the President of Russian Federation on modernization and technological development of Russian economy (hereinafter – the Commission on modernization), Ministry of economic development conducts systematic work to support projects of Russian companies and organizations, aimed at modernization and innovative development of the Russian economy.

20-06-2011 admin 4101 0

Status and prospects of research in the field of neural networks

The role of microelectronics technology in the development architecture of computers is obvious. Moreover, the development of technology generates new architecture of computers. So it was in the mid 70-ies, when the appearance of the SYSTEM gave rise to computers with SIMD architecture, and in the early 80-ies when the development of the BIS spawned transputer (TR) and computers with MIMD architecture. It is the development of microelectronics technology has made a real active development of NK subjects in the second half of 80-ies.

09-05-2011 admin 3323 0

About the design, implementation and criticism of the project "SKOLKOVO"

The purpose of this information and analytical survey is the collection and systematization of information in the interests of subsequent evaluation of the concept and the practical implementation of the SKOLKOVO project, which is scheduled to take the second part of the work. Specified in the title review period taken because September 15, 2009 by M. Kalashnikov in an open letter to Russian President Dmitry Medvedev first raised the issue of futuropolis, November 12, 2009 in the annual message of the President to the Federal Assembly first declared the need to complete the development of proposals on creation in Russia of a powerful innovation center, November 30, 2010 was the next message of the President to the Federal Assembly.

27-12-2010 admin 3462 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Science and Society
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Аналитика
Наука и общество
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Исследования по направлению "Наука и общество" ориентированы на выявление и изучение факторов, способствующих улучшению качества жизни. Исследования охватывают такие направления, как развитие науки, образование, здравоохранение, экология и др. Особое внимание уделяется изучению вопросов формирования национальной инновационной системы, совершенствованию путей инновационного развития и роста инновационного потенциала. Исследуется роль и место инновационного потенциала в формировании геополитического центра силы.

Аналитика
Национальная инновационная система Республики Беларусь

Национальная инновационная система Республики Беларусь представляет собой совокупность законодательных, структурных и функциональных компонентов, обеспечивающих развитие инновационной деятельности в Республике Беларусь.

20-06-2011 Администратор 6403 0

Обзор инновационных кластеров в иностранных государствах

В настоящее время по направлению развития внешнеэкономической деятельности в сфере модернизации российской экономики в развитие поручений Президента Российской Федерации, данных в рамках деятельности Комиссии при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации и технологическому развитию экономики России (далее – Комиссия по модернизации) Минэкономразвития России проводит системную работу по поддержке проектов российских компаний и организаций, направленых на модернизацию и инновационное развитие российской экономики.

20-06-2011 Администратор 4337 0

Состояние и перспективы исследований в области создания нейроподобных сетей

Роль технологий микроэлектроники в развитии архитектуры ЭВМ является очевидной. Более того, именно развитие технологии порождает новые архитектуры вычислительных машин. Так было и в середине 70-х годов, когда появление СИС породило ЭВМ с архитектурой SIMD, и в начале 80-х годов, когда развитие БИС породило транспьютер (ТР) и ЭВМ с архитектурой MIMD. Именно развитие технологии микроэлектроники сделало реальным активное развитие тематики НК во второй половине 80-х годов.

09-05-2011 Администратор 3541 0

О замысле, осуществлении и критике проекта «Сколково»

Целью этого информационно-аналитического обзора является сбор и систематизация сведений в интересах последующей оценки замысла и практического осуществления проекта «Сколково», что планируется сделать во второй части работы. Указанный в названии обзора период взят потому, что 15 сентября 2009 г. М. Калашников в открытом письме президенту РФ Д.А. Медведеву впервые поставил вопрос о футурполисе, 12 ноября 2009 г. в ежегодном послании Президента Федеральному собранию было впервые заявлено о необходимости завершения разработки предложений по созданию в России мощного инновационного центра, 30 ноября 2010 г. было очередное послание Президента Федеральному собранию.

27-12-2010 Администратор 3653 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Наука и общество
Возрастное ограничение