Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Science and Society / Recommended
Science and Society
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Research toward "Science and Society" focused on the identification and study of the factors contributing to the improvement of quality of life. The studies cover areas such as science, education, health, environment and others. Special attention is paid to the issues of formation of the national innovation system, innovative ways to improve the development and growth of innovative potential. Examines the role and place of the innovation potential in the formation of geopolitical power center.

Recommended
`The future of Analytics: from elementary truths to a system of analytical centers`

The state in the administration of its authority should exercise a complex activity — public administration. For this purpose the state creates the device — groups of people professionally involved in the identification of community needs, values and interests.

19-11-2013 admin 3949 0

`Global future 2045. Convergent technologies (NBICS) and transhumanist evolution`

The book was prepared by the Scientific Council of the Public movement "Russia 2045" and devoted to understanding philosophical and theoretical issues of the present and the future of civilization. It covers a broad range of problems, which is defined by three main themes: 1) global future, the singular turn of the mid twenty-first century, scenarios of the development of civilization; 2) convergent mega-technology, their role in the transformation of man and society; 3) issues of transhumanist evolution connected with tasks and projects of Public movement "Russia 2045".

15-11-2013 admin 5365 0

Just A. F., Sibgatulina F. R., Kargin N. N. Social Cybernetics: `Matrix professional competence in the field of higher social achievements: the principles of collective success and the formula of individual leadership - science, culture, politics, busines

This book is devoted to the analysis of General principles and laws of development of any dynamically developing systems in the field of higher achievements. The rationale of the research findings is provided by new science, methods, standards, projects and technologies, capable of complex scientific structures to create cases ready-made solutions, to bring various issues under one denominator and one solution to resolve a cluster of problems.

03-10-2013 admin 4001 0

`Public discourse in the Russian blogosphere: an analysis of policies and the mobilization in Runet `

With the financial support of the"Mac Arthur" at the Berkman center for the study of Internet and society is conducting a two year study to investigate the role of the Internet in Russian society. This project involves several interrelated themes leading to the understanding of the role of the Russian Internet, including the Russian blogosphere, Twitter, and online media.

02-10-2013 admin 4665 0

'Politics of the information society. Annual world report 2009'

Annual report of the "Politics of the information society" for 2009, prepared within the framework of the UNESCO Program "Information for all", provides an overview of the main international and national documents in the area of national information policy and represents the main directions of development of the information society over the last year.

29-09-2013 admin 4129 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Science and Society

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Наука и общество / Рекомендуем
Наука и общество
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Исследования по направлению "Наука и общество" ориентированы на выявление и изучение факторов, способствующих улучшению качества жизни. Исследования охватывают такие направления, как развитие науки, образование, здравоохранение, экология и др. Особое внимание уделяется изучению вопросов формирования национальной инновационной системы, совершенствованию путей инновационного развития и роста инновационного потенциала. Исследуется роль и место инновационного потенциала в формировании геополитического центра силы.

Рекомендуем
`Будущее аналитики: от азбучных истин к системе аналитических центров`

Государство при отправлении своей власти должно осуществлять сложную деятельность — государственное  управление. Для этого государство создает свой аппарат — коллективы людей, профессионально занятых выявлением общественных потребностей, ценностей и интересов.

19-11-2013 Aдминистратор 3907 0

`Глобальное будущее 2045. Конвергентные технологии (НБИКС) и трансгуманистическая эволюция`

Книга подготовлена Научным советом Общественного движения "Россия 2045" и посвящена осмыслению философских и теоретических вопросов настоящего и будущего нашей цивилизации. В ней охватывается широкий круг проблем, который определяется тремя главными темами: 1) глобальное будущее, сингулярный рубеж середины ХХI века, сценарии развития цивилизации; 2) конвергентные мегатехнологии, их роль в преобразовании человека и социума; 3) вопросы трансгуманистической эволюции, связанные с задачами и проектами Общественного движения «Россия 2045».

15-11-2013 Aдминистратор 5303 0

Простов А.Ф., Сибгатулина Ф.Р., Каргин Н.Н. Social Cybernetics: `Матрица профессиональной компетенции в сфере высших социальных достижений: принципы коллективного успеха и формула индивидуального лидерства - наука, культура, политика, бизнес, спорт`

Данная книга посвящена анализу общих принципов и законов развития любых динамически развивающихся систем в сфере высших достижений. Обоснование выводов исследования обеспечивается посредством новой науки, методов, стандартов, проектов и технологий, способных из сложных научных конструкций создавать кейсы готовых решений, подвести разные вопросы под один знаменатель и одним решением устранить целый кластер проблем.

03-10-2013 Aдминистратор 3962 0

`Публичный дискурс в российской блогосфере: анализ политики и мобилизации в Рунете `

При финансовой поддержке фонда«Мак Артура» центр Беркмана по изучению интернета и общества проводит двухлетнее  исследование по исследованию роли интернета  в  российском  обществе.  Данный  проект  включает  несколько взаимосвязанных тем, ведущих к пониманию роли российского Интернета, в том числе  русскоязычной  блогосферы,  Твиттера,  и  сетевых  СМИ. 

02-10-2013 Aдминистратор 4615 0

'Политика информационного общества. Ежегодный всемирный доклад 2009 г.'

Ежегодный доклад «Политика информационного общества» за 2009 г., подготовленный в рамках Программы ЮНЕСКО «Информация для всех», предлагает обзор основных между-народных и национальных документов в области национальной информационной политики и обозначает главные направления развития информационного общества за последний год.

29-09-2013 Aдминистратор 4085 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Наука и общество