Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Analytics
The techniques and methods of information and psychological influence in the information confrontation of warring parties in Syria
Material posted: Publication date: 11-06-2013

Media as an important element of the information space, have an impact on the political system of modern society, become especially important during the war. Carried out in this review a comparative analysis of information materials in Arabic and the Arabic-speaking media during the period from 18 April to 31 may, devoted to the Syrian crisis, demonstrate this fact.

The review included the materials of electronic publications "Orient news"[1], "Zaman-Alasl"[2], "Arabi-Press"[3], "al-Manar"[4]. The first two online publications are a mouthpiece of the "Syrian opposition", the last two editions, respectively, Express the official position.

The analysis revealed a recurring theme of sustainable and outline the motivational patterns of the Syrian state, trying to form in the information space of the Syrian government, and States and regional powers involved in the Syrian crisis.

 

The content

 

Introduction. 3

Anti-Syrian press.. 3

Syrian press.. 5

6 Turkey..

Hezbollah and the Houthis... 7

The alawites and the "shabiha". 7

The Kurds... 9

The Syrian opposition. "The provisional government of Syria". 9

The Syrian free army.. 11

Jordan 12..

Israel 13..

External intervention.. 15

The Geneva conference -2.. 15

Models of motivation of the Syrian state.. 16

 
The material is also available in the "Monitoring" via the macropoker: http://csef.ru/files/csef/monitorings/1593/1593.pdf
 

Armine Hakobyan

An expert on the Middle East, orientalist-Arabist


[1] "Orient news" is positioned as an independent electronic newspaper, opinion and policy which do not always coincide with the opinion of authors of articles published on the site. Place and date of the founding of the edition are not specified. 04.06.2013, <http://www.orient-news.net/?page=news&id=9>

[2] "Zaman-Aluk" is positioned as an independent Syrian electronic edition. Based in the city of HOMS in 2005, 04.06.2013, <http://www.zamanalwsl.net>

[3] "Arabi-press" is positioned as led by Arab journalists of the media network with offices in various capitals of the world. The Arab world and especially the Palestinian issue named the Central themes of the publication. The publication of "Arabi-press" based in Paris. 04.06.2013, <http://www.arabi-press.com>

[4] "al-Manar", the head office is based in 1991 the newspaper is located in the city of Jerusalem. 4.06.2013, <http://www.manar.com>


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Теория и практика информационной войны / Аналитика
Приемы и способы информационно-психологического воздействия в информационном противоборстве воюющих сторон в Сирии
Материал разместил: АдминистраторДата публикации: 11-06-2013

Средства массовой информации как важный элемент информационного пространства, оказывающий влияние на политическую систему современного общества, приобретают особую актуальность во время войны. Проведенный в данном обзоре  сравнительный анализ информационных материалов в  арабских и арабоязычных СМИ за период с 18 апреля по 31 мая, посвященных сирийскому кризису, наглядно демонстрируют данный факт.

В обзор включены материалы электронных изданий «Ориент-ньюс»[1], «Заман-Алусл»[2], «Араби-Пресс»[3], «Аль-Манар»[4]. Первые два интернет-издания являются рупором «сирийской оппозиции», последние два издания, соответственно, выражают официальную позицию.

 Анализ позволил выявить повторяющиеся устойчивые тематики и контуры мотивационных моделей сирийского государства, которые пытаются сформировать в информационном пространстве сирийская власть, а также государства и региональные центры силы, вовлеченные в сирийский кризис.

 

Содержание

 

Введение. 3

Антисирийская пресса.. 3

Просирийская пресса.. 5

Турция.. 6

Хезбола и хуситы... 7

Алавиты и «шабиха». 7

Курды... 9

Сирийская оппозиция. «Временное правительство Сирии». 9

Сирийская свободная армия.. 11

Иордания.. 12

Израиль.. 13

Внешняя интервенция.. 15

Женевская конференция -2.. 15

Модели мотивации сирийского государства.. 16

 
Материал также доступен в разделе "Мониторинги" по ссылке: http://csef.ru/files/csef/monitorings/1593/1593.pdf 
 

Армине Акопян

Эксперт по проблемам Ближнего Востока, востоковед-арабист


[1]   «Ориент-ньюс» позиционируется как независимая электронная газета, мнение и политика которой не всегда совпадают с мнением авторов статей, публикуемых на страницах сайта. Место и дата основания издания не указаны.  04.06.2013,  <http://www.orient-news.net/?page=news&id=9>

[2]   «Заман-Алусл» позиционируется как независимое сирийское электронное издание. Основано в городе Хомсе в 2005 г. 04.06.2013,  <http://www.zamanalwsl.net>                            

[3]  «Араби-пресс» позиционируется как возглавляемой арабскими журналистами часть сети СМИ с филиалами в разных столицах мира. Арабский мир и особенно палестинская проблема названы центральными темами издания. Издание «Араби-пресс» базируется в Париже. 04.06.2013,  <http://www.arabi-press.com>

[4]  «Аль-Манар», головной офис основанного в 1991 году издания находится в городе Иерусалиме. 4.06.2013,   <http://www.manar.com>

Скачать файлы:

4445.pdf (879 Кбайт)


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение