Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Analytics

Analytics
Materials of round table "the CSTO: the present and future project"

September 10, 2012 CSop held a round table on the problems of the present and future of the CSTO. Materials are available on the website.

26-09-2012 admin 8601 0

Theory of conflicts and actual conflicts of the late XX – early XXI centuries. The new version

Some time ago on our site published the first version of this work. But time goes on and the author understands that the required changes, revision and extensive interpretation of certain events. Interesting work demands continue - so it turns out the new, expanded and updated version.

27-03-2011 admin 5874 0

Theory of conflicts and actual conflicts of the late XX – early XXI centuries

It will be interesting to compare this theory with other existing divisions of the world now and with the political realities of today. First of all, it recalls the traditional division of "North – South", industrialized - developing countries. But at the forefront of the economic contradiction is derived, reflecting the gap in levels of production, consumption, standard of living. It is easy to see for him the historical legacy of colonialism "Metropolis – colony". Overall, except for a few well started former colonies, the geographical scope of the old and the new division coincided.

24-12-2010 admin 6046 0

The impact of further expansion of the NATO on the military security of Russia. Possible countermeasures policy Alliance and neutralize the threat

In the analytical report outlined current problems of relations between Russia and NATO in connection with the further expansion of the Alliance and the adoption of new countries, shows the evolution of the strategic concept of the Alliance, its military-political and military-strategic capabilities, the nature of emerging threats and possible measures to neutralize them. This scientific work is intended for professionals and scientists working in the field of ensuring international and national security.

12-09-2002 admin 5144 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Аналитика
Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Материалы проекта сосредотачиваются вокруг изучения и результатов вооруженных конфликтов. Внимание уделяется как общему военно-стратегическому и военно-историческому анализу хода и исхода конфликта, а также и применению отдельных видов вооружения, приемов и способов ведения войны.

Аналитика
Теории конфликтов и реальные конфликты конца ХХ – начала ХXI веков. Новая версия

Некоторое время назад на нашем сайте была опубликована первыя версия данной работы. Но время идет и автор понимает, что необходимы изменения, доработка и расширенное толкование тех или иных событий. Интересная работа требует продолжения - вот и получается новая, расширенная и доработанная версия.

27-03-2011 Aдминистратор 4634 0

Теории конфликтов и реальные конфликты конца ХХ – начала XXI вв

Интересно будет сопоставить эту теорию с иными существующими сейчас разделениями мира и с политическими реалиями современности. Прежде всего, она напоминает традиционное деление «Север – Юг», промышленно развитые - развивающиеся страны. Но здесь на первый план выведено экономическое противоречие, отражающее разрыв в уровнях производства, потребления, уровня жизни. Нетрудно увидеть за ним историческое наследие эпохи колониализма «Метрополии – колонии». В целом, за исключением нескольких удачно стартовавших бывших колоний, географические рамки старого и нового деления совпадали.

24-12-2010 Aдминистратор 4842 0

Влияние дальнейшего расширения блока НАТО на военную безопасность России. Возможные меры противодействия политике альянса и нейтрализации угроз

В аналитическом докладе изложены актуальные проблемы взаимоотношений России и НАТО в связи с дальнейшим расширением альянса и принятием в него новых стран, показана эволюция стратегической концепции Североатлантического союза, его военно-политических и военно-стратегических возможностей, характер возникающих угроз и возможные меры по их нейтрализации. Данный научный труд предназначен для специалистов и ученых, работающих в области обеспечения международной и национальной безопасности.

12-09-2002 Aдминистратор 4020 0

Возрастное ограничение