Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Events

Events
The energy companies of the CIS countries will be protected from the terrorist threat

The safety of objects of fuel and energy complex was devoted to the instructional and methodical activity since 22 August 2019 at the Russian state University (NRU) of oil and gas named after I. M. Gubkin.

26-08-2019 admin 303 0

NATO and Russia: peaceful coexistence or violent confrontations?

Round table on the topic: "NATO and Russia: peaceful coexistence or violent confrontations?". September 21 on the sidelines of the 71st session of the UN General Assembly, a meeting of Minister of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov with NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg. The dialogue between Russia and NATO, which would be useful for both parties, not fully resumed until now. Russia continues to wait for written responses to expressed in the July meeting of the Council Russia – NATO proposal.

28-09-2016 Grinyaev Sergey 6109 0

NATO and Russia: new realities " of the relationship

13 July in Brussels hosted a meeting of the Council Russia – NATO. According to the official representative of the Alliance on the agenda marked with the following main topics: the crisis in Ukraine, Afghanistan and reducing the risks of military incidents in the world.

15-07-2016 admin 5156 0

The plane crash in Ukraine: causes and consequences. All will write off the war?

17 July on the territory of Ukraine crashed "Boeing 777" company "Malaysian airlines". The disaster killed 298 citizens of various States. A tragedy that more than three months takes place in Ukraine, where Kiev authorities unleashed a civil war killing innocent civilians, has become international. Despite the war, the international air routes over Ukraine were not closed.

21-07-2014 admin 3626 0

The decisive battle for Novorossiya is whether to defend Donetsk and Lugansk?

Program "in Other words" on the radio Capital FM. Guests of the program: Sergei Grinyaev (in the Studio), Director General of ANO "Center for strategic assessments and forecasts"; Georgy Shpak (on the phone), Colonel-General, commander of the Airborne troops (1996-2003).

12-07-2014 admin 3319 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Мероприятия
Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Материалы проекта сосредотачиваются вокруг изучения и результатов вооруженных конфликтов. Внимание уделяется как общему военно-стратегическому и военно-историческому анализу хода и исхода конфликта, а также и применению отдельных видов вооружения, приемов и способов ведения войны.

Мероприятия
Предприятия ТЭК стран СНГ будут защищены от террористической угрозы

Обеспечению безопасности объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса было посвящено инструкторско-методическое занятие, прошедшее 22 августа 2019 г. в Российском государственном университете (НИУ) нефти и газа имени И.М. Губкина.

26-08-2019 Aдминистратор 497 0

Россия и НАТО: мирное сосуществование или жесткая конфронтация?

Круглый стол на тему: "Россия и НАТО: мирное сосуществование или жесткая конфронтация?". 21 сентября на полях 71-й сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН состоялась встреча министра иностранных дел РФ Сергея Лаврова с генеральным секретарем НАТО Йенсом Столтенбергом. Диалог России и НАТО, который был бы полезен обеим сторонам, в полной мере не возобновлен до сих пор. Россия продолжает ждать письменных ответов на высказанные в июле на заседании Совета Россия – НАТО предложения.

28-09-2016 6650 0

Россия и НАТО: новые реалии отношений

13 июля в Брюсселе прошло заседание Совета Россия – НАТО. По заявлению официального представителя Североатлантического альянса, на повестке обозначены следующие основные темы: кризис на Украине, вопросы по Афганистану и снижение рисков военных инцидентов в мире.

15-07-2016 Aдминистратор 5215 0

Авиакатастрофа на Украине: причины и последствия. Все ли спишет война?

17 июля на территории Украины разбился "Боинг-777" компании "Малазийские авиалинии". В результате катастрофы погибли 298 граждан различных государств. Трагедия, которая более трех месяцев разворачивается на Украине, где в результате развязанной киевской властью гражданской войны гибнут мирные люди, стала интернациональной. Несмотря на военные действия, международные воздушные трассы над Украиной не были закрыты.

21-07-2014 Aдминистратор 3680 0

Решающая битва за Новороссию: удастся ли отстоять Донецк и Луганск?

Программа "Другими словами" на радио Столица ФМ. Гости эфира: Сергей Гриняев (в студии), генеральный директор АНО "Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов"; Георгий Шпак (по телефону), генерал-полковник, командующий Воздушно-десантными войсками (1996—2003).

12-07-2014 Aдминистратор 3369 0

Возрастное ограничение