Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Events

Events
Interview with Sergey Grinyaev the Agency Anna-News on the situation in Novorossia

July 10 at the information center "South-Eastern front" held a Skype-inclusion from Moscow with participation of General Director of the Center for strategic estimates and projections Sergey Grinyaev.

10-07-2014 3616 0

Scientific seminar "Actual problems of geopolitics. "Imperialism and the struggle for the great rail and sea route of the future""

20 January 2014, Monday at 16:00, 1 building (main), RM. 2216, Russian Academy of national economy and state service under the RF President (Ane), at the following address: 119606, Moscow, prospect Vernadskogo, 84, will be held a scientific seminar with a presentation of the book Mikhail Pavlovich, and discussion of transport and infrastructural foundations of Russian geopolitics, development priorities of the peoples of the region and the national economy of countries as a key principle of Russian geopolitical and geo-economic expansion.

21-01-2014 admin 3817 0

Round table "the CSTO: the present and future project"

In early September of this year, the Center organized a survey of experts to obtain an opinion survey on the present and future of the Organization of collective security Treaty. As a result, it was possible to obtain the opinion of representatives of the analytical community of the CIS countries, which helped to clarify a number of issues that have arisen with regard to the themes of the CSTO.

26-09-2012 admin 5906 0

Seminar in the 46th TSNII MO RF

On October 14 in 46 Central research Institute of the Ministry of defense of the Russian Federation held a seminar on "Economics of construction of the military organization: the post-crisis strategy". On the economic session of the seminar participated the representatives of the Centre.

14-10-2009 admin 7554 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Мероприятия
Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Материалы проекта сосредотачиваются вокруг изучения и результатов вооруженных конфликтов. Внимание уделяется как общему военно-стратегическому и военно-историческому анализу хода и исхода конфликта, а также и применению отдельных видов вооружения, приемов и способов ведения войны.

Мероприятия
Интервью Сергея Гриняева агентству Anna-News по ситуации в Новороссии

10 июля в информационном центре «Юго-Восточный фронт» состоялось скайп-включение из Москвы с участием генерального директора Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов Сергея Гриняева.

10-07-2014 4141 0

Научный семинар "Актуальные проблемы геополитики. «Империализм и борьба за великие железнодорожные и морские пути будущего»"

20 января 2014 г., в понедельник в 16:00, 1 корпус (главный), ауд. 2216, в Российской Академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ (РАНХиГС), по адресу: 119606 г. Москва, просп. Вернадского, д. 84, пройдет научный семинар с презентацией книги Михаила Павловича, и обсуждением транспортно-инфраструктурной основы русской геополитики, приоритетов развития народов региона и народного хозяйства стран как важнейшего принципа русской геополитической и геоэкономической экспансии.

21-01-2014 Aдминистратор 4363 0

Круглый стол "ОДКБ: настоящее и будущее проекта"

В начале сентября текущего года Центром был организован опрос экспертов с задачей получить срез мнений по проблеме настоящего и будущего Организации договора о коллективной безопасности. В результате проведенной работы, удалось получить мнение представителей аналитического сообщества стран СНГ, которое позволило прояснить ряд вопросов, которые складывались в отношении темы ОДКБ.

26-09-2012 Aдминистратор 6567 0

Семинар в 46 ЦНИИ МО РФ

14 октября в 46 Центральном научно-исследовательском институте Министерства обороны РФ состоялся семинар на тему: «Экономика строительства военной организации: посткризисная стратегия». На экономической секции семинара приняли участие представители Центра.

14-10-2009 Aдминистратор 8101 0

Возрастное ограничение