Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Articles
About infogenie of coronavirus
Material posted: Publication date: 23-03-2020
In 2015, the main scientific site on the planet appeared dry post: https://www.nature.com/articles/nm.3985. Its the earliest version in webarchive dated, 2015, and to be quite accurate — the article was submitted for review June 12, 2015. The news was translated in that year, even in Russian, but also remained invisible to the General public.

What was discussed in the scientific publications? That in 2014 a group of scientists at North Carolina state University launched a study: took non-hazardous to human coronavirus Chinese bat SHC014 (surface protein) were transferred to the already known at that time, the human SARS virus. In the end, after a year of hard work successfully synthesized "in vitro and in vivo" brand new hybrid fitted for a human epidemic. What we wanted to prove. Because the stated purpose of the study (note: quite a civilian, not military) was "purely understood", as if this is what can happen in nature that the bat virus itself mutates and becomes dangerous to people? It is for this purpose helped the virus to mutate in vitro. And in the end proved Hooray, this is possible! What gleefully reported in the publication: "A SARS-like cluster of bat coronaviruses circulating shows potential for human emergence: we synthetically re-derived an infectious full-length SHC014 recombinant virus and demonstrate robust viral replication both in vitro and in vivo..." I can believe that scientists in this moment sincerely believed that are useful for medical research on abstract horses in a vacuum.

Notice the work was, however, noticed by colleagues in the scientific world. And, in the process. General verdict: "what are you doing, whore yobanyy, already quite beguiled shore?!" Well, more accepted in the scientific community terms, perhaps even in Latin. In particular, the American government hastily in the same 2014, has approved a moratoriumprohibiting experiments with pathogenic human infections.

The moratorium was American, applied only to American institutions, funded research grants in health (nih.gov). To finish the project of a hybrid of the SARS coronavirus and the bat in North Carolina became impossible. So the work was already done in China. Where? Oh, well, in the Institute of Virology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, in the city of Wuhan. Funded the completion of this study, apparently, Chinese Academy of Sciences, as an American USAID-EPT-PREDICT (specified by source of funding in the final article) does not Fund science abroad.

A curious detail: notes to the article, most interesting article. In accordance with the rules of the journal Nature after the references to the literature, the researchers have to give a lot of information: how humanely treated experimental mice, as taking cells of lung tissue in people well as comply with security measures... In particular, it is specified that the laboratory in Wuhan has a 3rd degree of biosecurity (BSL3). Although so dangerous studies the degree of protection must be a maximum: 4. Already well aware that doing something wrong, the Chinese researchers wrote that further put in some fans with UPS, and the type became norms.

In the final article, which began in North Carolina and finished in China, we are in the list of authors can see some Chinese names. In particular — a lovely lady Shi Zheng-Li. All these years she goes, and in 2017 year, both before and after she continued to work in his heavily protected lab on the problem of how to transfer human coronavirus bat?

The natural result of this work: namely, Shi Zheng-Li in Wuhan diagnosed in December 2019 epidemic of the novel coronavirus. Even at that stage, when the diseased was only 27. It is clear that in any other city with one million residents, nobody would never drew attention to twenty-seven new patients with pneumonia, and so on hospitals thousands. I guess, in Wuhan, no one would have noticed it: it's unlikely the hospitals of the city daily to report the virologist Shi Zheng-Li, who have enrolled with pneumonia, and someone with diarrhea. But if among the 27 cases were laboratory workers — it would explain a lot.

Summary. We have every reason to believe that the hybrid threat, but clumsy SARS and very volatile, but do not touch people of the coronavirus bat began to create a criminal dunce of North Carolina for the sake of scientific interest to understand whether such a threat. After receiving the banning shit, work on the creation of the virus has successfully completed more criminal Chinese colleagues in inadequately protected laboratory areas. All of the above had, as we have seen, it is joyous to write an article and report successfully created a human virus with the same pride and spontaneity, when the Girkin in the hour of disaster, "Boeing" had to report, as brought down in the same place the Ukrainian An-26... But then the Chinese do not follow the tubes or employees, and the virus went for a walk outside the walls of the laboratory. The Chinese government from the first day knew what happened and understand the magnitude. And tried instantly to take action. And immediately alerted other countries about the start of a dangerous epidemic. And the governments of all countries (including Russia) are also very well aware of the scale. In any case, the Chinese invented a story about a fish market. Say, just know that it is here, plus or minus ten meters, suddenly samozarodilsya new virus. Which, coincidentally, are identical to the class, genus, properties and characteristics artificially created and happily described in the scientific works of strain that was kept in the same city in test tubes lab the past 5 years.

Compared to this hell case in Chernobyl in 1986 — an example of responsibility, professionalism, and care staff.

* * *

From the confused and not very experienced in biology and online Affairs reader may ask the question: in the Internet so many fakes, how to understand that it's not fake? But the answer is simple: time. Cause-and-effect relationship. In 2015, nobody prepared a pandemic 2020 to advance to fabricate a scientific article, and why to give yourself and your plans? Well, in 2020, no one could go back in time and throw an article that has left its traces, shares, translations and discussions on thousands of sites, media, archives and search engines of different countries. It's not fake. As already and not to remove without a trace, even if someone very much like that. We can be no doubt that in 2015, scientists deliberately crossed the coronavirus and the bat SARS got a current human strain and naively reported scientific article on the main scientific publisher of the world — these facts are available in materials 2015 and beyond doubt.

The question can be put only in this formulation: whether the virus decimated the world today? Maybe, after all, is not one? And not even the improved version, which it could continue to work a group of Shi Zheng-Li in Wuhan all subsequent years? In other words: is there any hope that this miraculous phenomenon?

It is clear that whatever the answer, it does not negate the problem of criminal experiments. In 2015, humanity in his hands was ready for pandemic coronavirus, period. And our happiness that he has not gone for a walk in 2015. What was produced by the ritual invocation of Satan from oblivion? To prove, they say, it can happen another time by itself? And how this "knowledge" we have now helped? Yes no not brought no vaccine and no methods of struggle, or understood how we could prevent it "natural" appearance and prepare for it in five years. Regardless, today is walking the same strain or its natural counterpart, the experiment of 2015 were transgressed at 100%: he gave (and obviously could not give) mankind nothing but risk to the pandemic 5 years earlier.

As for the fakes, they should look for in materials not 2015, and 2020 — when the fakes on the coronavirus, a large demand.

On the one hand, I wonder how muddy the waters by the Chinese themselves. First they, as we remember, all blamed on "fish market". Here only a bat could fuck pangolin, but cum on man, and virologists held a candle and are sure that the beast was born here, on our terrible fish market, phew, it's time to close this crap... sounds like Chinese rhetoric, which was easily guessed free paraphrase of the first page of the novel "Perfume" by Patrick Suskind.

Recently, however, controlled by the China press launched a massive campaignaccusing the epidemic "and the us military laboratory in Fort Detrick". The representative of the Chinese foreign Ministry Zhao Lijiang and so publicly, said: "to put the virus in Wuhan could the us military". Why the us military to bring man-made coronavirus in a city where such a thing and so is stored in 2015 — foreign Ministry spokesman, of course, not explained. Overall, this was a very strong performance by the Chinese Ministry of foreign Affairs, which are always known for restraint, lack of initiative and accurate following the instructions of the authorities...

On the other hand it is obvious that the world is now in great demand and fakes, revealing a rumor about a man-made origin of the virus.

In this connection it is interesting perhaps not even fake, and is very reputable scientific study Christian Andersen (H-index 36, 80 peer-reviewed works in Google Scholar for bioinformatics epidemics from Ebola to virus zika), published a few days ago to prove the natural nature of coronavirus and to refute the rumor of the man-made nature: https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2020/03/200317175442.htm.

Well, the article in Nature medicine https://www.nature.com/articles/s41591-020-0820-9.

The material is very difficult to understand it without specific education impossible. But in General, the results of discussions with experts, the situation looks like this:

  1. The material is made in haste and published in an incredible time, violating official procedures expectations and inspections. It contain traces of a hasty edit of numbers (more about that under the cut research specialist). Therefore, most likely the purpose of the article is political: defuse rumors and affect economic forecasts.
  2. The evidence shown in the article is purely speculative. There are no markers to prove "natural" or "laboratory" the origin of the virus. The virus, of course, does not carry "the genes of tweezers and flasks", and the creation of an artificial virus was conducted, as we already know, it was on pieces of viral code natural strains. Therefore, all the arguments of the article — style "would hardly scientists have built the virus exactly as it is now structured."
  3. It is clear that the only irrefutable argument in this dispute is to require established in 2015 the strain (and all subsequent strains, which creates a group of Shi Zheng-Li in the laboratory of Wuhan from 2015 to 2019) and to compare with the code of the current virus. But this magically didn't even try to make the authors of the "rebuttal" of the study. Moreover — many times repeating "revealed no evidence that the virus was manufactured in a lab" and making hypnotic passes with his hands, they never mention that the design of coronaviruses in laboratories it has been held, does not mention the work of 2015, and all studiously pretending they do not know its essence, even though you do not hear about it in the industry, they just could not: "If someone were seeking to engineer a new coronavirus as a pathogen, they would have constructed it from the backbone of a virus known to cause illness. But the scientists found that the SARS-CoV-2 backbone differed substantially from those of already known coronaviruses and mostly resembled related viruses found in bats and pangolins..." ("If someone made a coronavirus, he would have the basis of the known pathogenic strains, and we see pieces of a virus of bats, and pangolins...") Surprise: it is with bats and the SARS virus was working.

Who cares — a detailed analysis of articles from Igor Glinka:

[show hidden]

PS: Here I have to ask, what, they say, is evidence that this is the same virus. Answer: there can be no evidence because no code of the virus, established in 2015, and all its possible extensions to compare. And even if the virus code 2015 developers refuse to provide with the words "just don't want to" even it can not serve as proof. But I repeat: I do not believe that this issue is important. Is this the virus or its natural twin; preserved vial in the lab or was a mess — it doesn't matter. It is important that mankind with its arms, from curiosity and from Neher to do, created in 2015 ready tool for a global pandemic. You know? Village idiots razvintili nuts on the rails. We have suggested that the train that derailed in this place that is why. But there is no evidence. There is a second version that died for a different reason, from "natural malfunction of the car". But this does not negate the fact that Unscrew the nuts on the rails — a horrendous crime which should be punished so severely and publicly, so that no one henceforth could come to mind to do such.

 

Thank you Igor and Glinka Kirill Pikalev for materials and explanations.

Source: https://lleo.me/dnevnik/2020/03/21?win_salert


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Статьи
Об инфодемии короновируса
Материал разместил: AдминистраторДата публикации: 23-03-2020
В 2015 году на главном научном сайте планеты появилась сухая публикация. Её самая ранняя версия в вебархиве датируется ноябрем 2015, а если быть совсем точным — статья была отправлена на рассмотрение 12 июня 2015. Новость была переведена в тот год даже на русский, но тоже осталась незаметной для широкой публики.

О чем шла речь в той научной публикации? О том, что в 2014 году группа ученых университета Северной Каролины начала исследование: взяли неопасный для человека коронавирус китайской летучей мыши SHC014 (его поверхностный белок) и перенесли в известный уже на тот момент человеческий вирус SARS. В итоге через годик напряженной работы успешно синтезировали «in vitro and in vivo» новенький гибрид, годный для человеческой эпидемии. Что и требовалось доказать. Ибо заявленная цель исследования (заметим: вполне гражданского, не военного) была «чисто понять», а может ли такое случиться в природе, что вирус летучей мыши сам по себе мутирует и станет опасен для людей? Именно для этой цели вирусу помогли мутировать в пробирке. И в итоге доказали: ура, такое возможно! О чем радостно рапортовали в публикации: «A SARS-like cluster of circulating bat coronaviruses shows potential for human emergence: we synthetically re-derived an infectious full-length SHC014 recombinant virus and demonstrate robust viral replication both in vitro and in vivo...» Охотно верю, что ученые в этот момент искренне полагали, что ведут полезное для медицины исследование на абстрактных конях в вакууме.

Незамеченная нами работа была, тем не менее, замечена коллегами по научному миру. Причем, ещё в процессе. С общим вердиктом: «да что ж вы там творите, бляди йобаные, совсем уже берега попутали?!» Ну, в более принятых для научного сообщества терминах, возможно даже на латыни. В частности — американское правительство спешно в том же 2014 году утвердило мораторий, запрещающий эксперименты с патогенными инфекциями человека.

Мораторий был американский, распространялся только на американские институты, финансируемые за счёт научных грантов в области здравоохранения (nih.gov). Заканчивать проект гибрида SARS и коронавируса летучей мыши в Северной Королине стало невозможно. Поэтому работу заканчивали уже в Китае. Где именно? Ой, ну в Институте вирусологии Китайской академии наук, в городе Ухани. Финансировала окончание этого исследования, видимо, уже Китайская академия наук, поскольку американский USAID-EPT-PREDICT (указанный источником финансирования в итоговой статье) не финансирует науку за рубежом.

Любопытная деталь: примечания к статье интереснее самой статьи. В соответствии с правилами журнала Nature после ссылок на литературу исследователи обязаны дать кучу информации: насколько гуманно обращались с подопытными мышами, как брали клетки тканей лёгкого у людей, ну и как соблюдали меры безопасности... В частности, там указано, что лаборатория в Ухани обладает 3-й степенью биозащиты (BSL3). Хотя для настолько опасных исследований степень защиты должны быть максимальной: 4. Уже хорошо понимая, что делают что-то не то, китайские исследователи написали, что ещё дополнительно поставили какие-то вентиляторы с UPS, и типа стало норм...

В итоговой статье, начатой в Северной Каролине, а законченной в Китае, мы в списке авторов можем видеть несколько китайских имен. В частности — милую даму Shi Zheng-Li. Все эти годы она не унималась: и в 2017 году, и до, и после она продолжала работать в своей не сильно защищенной лаборатории над проблемой: как передать человеку коронавирус летучей мыши?

Закономерный итог этой работы: именно Shi Zheng-Li именно в городе Ухани диагностировала в декабре 2019 эпидемию нового коронавируса. Ещё на том этапе, когда заболевших было всего 27. Понятно, что в любом другом городе-миллионнике никто бы сроду не обратил внимание на двадцать семь новых больных пневмонией, которых и так по больницам тысячи. Я полагаю, даже в Ухани никто бы не обратил на это внимания: вряд ли больницы города ежедневно рапортовали вирусологу Shi Zheng-Li, кто у них сегодня поступил с пневмонией, а кто с поносом. Но вот если среди 27 заболевших оказался работник лаборатории — это бы объясняло многое.

Резюме. У нас есть все основания предполагать, что гибрид опасного, но неповоротливого SARS и очень летучего, но не трогающего людей коронавируса летучей мыши начали создавать преступные долбо*бы Северной Каролины ради научного интереса, чтобы понять, возможна ли такая угроза. Получив запрет заниматься ерундой, работу по созданию вируса успешно завершили еще более преступные китайские коллеги в недостаточно защищенной лаборатории Ухани. И все вышеперечисленные успели, как мы видим, радостно написать совместную статью и отчитаться об успешно созданном человеческом вирусе с той же гордостью и непосредственностью, с какой когда-то Гиркин в час катастрофы «Боинга» успел отчитаться, как сбил только что в этом же месте украинский Ан-26... Но потом китайцы не уследили за пробирками или сотрудниками, и вирус вышел гулять за стены лаборатории. Китайское правительство с первых дней знало, что случилось, и понимало масштабы. И попыталось мгновенно принять меры. И срочно оповестило остальные страны о старте очень опасной эпидемии. И правительства всех стран (включая Россию) тоже очень хорошо понимают масштабы. На всякий случай китайцы сочинили историю про рыбный рынок. Мол, точно знаем, что именно здесь, плюс-минус десять метров, вдруг самозародился новый вирус. Который, так совпало, — идентичен по классу, роду, свойствам и характеристикам тому искусственно созданному и радостно описанному в научных трудах штамму, что хранился именно в том же городе в пробирках лаборатории последние 5 лет...

По сравнению с этим адом случай в Чернобыле в 1986 — образец ответственности, профессионализма и аккуратности сотрудников.

* * *

У растерявшегося и не очень искушенного в биологии и интернет-делах читателя может возникнуть резонный вопрос: в интернете так много фейков, как понять, что это не фейк? Но ответ прост: время. Причинно-следственная связь. В 2015 году никто не готовил пандемию 2020, чтобы заранее сфабриковать научную статью, да и зачем выдавать себя и свои планы? Ну а в 2020 никто не мог вернуться в прошлое и вбросить статью, которая оставила свои следы, перепосты, переводы и обсуждения на тысячах сайтов, в СМИ, архивах и поисковиках разных стран. Это не подделать. Равно как уже и не удалить без следов, даже если бы кому-то этого очень хотелось. У нас не может быть никаких сомнений, что в 2015 году ученые сознательно скрестили коронавирус летучей мыши и SARS, получили действующий на человека штамм и простодушно отчитались научной статьей на главном научном публикаторе мира — эти факты доступны в материалах 2015 года и сомнений не вызывают.

Вопрос можно ставить лишь в такой формулировке: а тот ли самый вирус косит сегодня мир? Может, все-таки не тот? И даже не его улучшенные версии, над которыми могла продолжать работу группа Shi Zheng-Li в Ухани все последующие годы? Иными словами: есть ли надежда, что это нерукотворное явление?

Понятно, что каким бы ни был ответ, он не отменяет проблему преступных экспериментов. В 2015 у человечества в руках уже был готовый для пандемии коронавирус, точка. И наше счастье, что он не пошел гулять в 2015. Для чего был произведен тот обряд вызова Сатаны из небытия? Чтобы доказать, мол, такое может произойти в другой раз само собой? И как это «знание» нам сейчас помогло? Да никак: не принесло ни вакцин, ни методов борьбы, ни понимания, как мы бы смогли предотвратить его «естественное» появление и подготовиться к нему за пять лет. Вне зависимости от того, гуляет сегодня тот самый штамм или его природный двойник, эксперимент 2015 года был преступен на все 100%: он не дал (и заведомо не мог дать) человечеству ничего, кроме риска получить пандемию на 5 лет раньше.

А что касается фейков, их следует искать в материалах не 2015 года, а 2020 — когда на фейки о коронавирусе появился большой спрос.

С одной стороны, интересно, как мутят воду сами китайцы. Сначала они, как мы помним, всё списывали на «рыбный рынок». Только здесь летучая мышь могла трахнуть панголина, но кончить на человека, а вирусологи держали свечку и точно уверены, что чудовище родилось именно тут, на нашем ужасном рыбном рынке, фу, давно пора закрыть эту гадость... Примерно так звучала китайская риторика, в которой легко угадывался вольный пересказ первой страницы романа «Парфюмер» Патрика Зюскинда.

Однако в последнее время в подконтрольной Китаю прессе стартовала массированная кампания, обвиняющая в эпидемии «американских военных и лабораторию Форт Детрик». Представитель китайского МИДа Чжао Лицзянь так публично и заявил: «занести вирус в Ухань могли американские военные». Зачем американским военным заносить рукотворный коронавирус в город, где подобная штука и так хранится с 2015 года — представитель МИДа, разумеется, не пояснял. В общем, это было крайне сильное выступление представителей китайского МИДа, которые всегда славятся сдержанностью, отсутствием самодеятельности и точным соблюдением инструкций начальства...

С другой стороны очевидно, что в мире сейчас большой спрос и на фейки, разоблачающие слух о рукотворном происхождении вируса.

В этой связи интересен наверно даже не фейк, а весьма авторитетное научное исследование Кристиана Андерсена (H-индекс 36, 80 рецензированных работ в Google Scholar по биоинформатике эпидемий, от Эболы до вируса Зика), опубликованное несколько дней назад с целью доказать естественную природу коронавируса и опровергнуть слух о рукотворной природе.

Ну и статья в Nature medicine.

Материал этот очень сложный, разобраться в нем без специфического образования невозможно. Но в целом, по итогам обсуждения со специалистами, ситуация видится такой:

Материал сделан поспешно и опубликован в невероятные сроки, нарушив официальные процедуры ожиданий и проверок. Он содержат в себе следы поспешного редактирования цифр (об этом подробнее под катом исследование специалиста). Поэтому скорее всего цель статьи — политическая: разрядить слухи и повлиять на экономические прогнозы.


Доказательства, которые выводятся в статье, — чисто умозрительные. Не существует маркеров, доказывающих «природное» или «лабораторное» происхождение вируса. Вирус, разумеется, не несет в себе «генов пинцета и колбы», а работа над созданием искусственного вируса велась, как мы уже знаем, именно над кусками вирусного кода природных штаммов. Поэтому все аргументы статьи — в стиле «вряд ли бы ученые строили вирус именно так, как он сейчас построен».
Понятно, что единственный неопровержимый аргумент в таком споре — потребовать созданный в 2015 году штамм (и все последующие штаммы, которые творила группа Shi Zheng-Li в лаборатории Уханя с 2015 по 2019 гг) и сравнить с кодом нынешнего вируса. Но именно этого волшебным образом даже не пытались сделать авторы «опровергающего» исследования.

Более того — многократно повторяя «не выявлено доказательств, что вирус был изготовлен в лаборатории» и делая гипнотизирующие пассы руками, они ни разу не упоминают, что конструирование короновирусов в лабораториях вполне уже проводилось, никак не упоминают работу 2015 года, и вообще старательно делают вид, будто ее суть им неизвестна, хотя не слышать о ней в своей отрасли они просто не могли: «If someone were seeking to engineer a new coronavirus as a pathogen, they would have constructed it from the backbone of a virus known to cause illness. But the scientists found that the SARS-CoV-2 backbone differed substantially from those of already known coronaviruses and mostly resembled related viruses found in bats and pangolins...» («Если бы кто-то делал коронавирус, он бы взял за основу известные болезнетворные штаммы, а мы видим куски вирусов летучих мышей и панголинов...») Сюрприз: именно с летучими мышами и вирусом SARS шла работа.


PS: Вот меня уже спрашивают, какие, мол, доказательства, что это тот самый вирус. Отвечаю: нет и не может быть никаких доказательств, поскольку нет кода вируса, созданного в 2015, и всех его возможных продолжений, чтобы сравнить. И даже если код вируса 2015 разработчики откажутся предоставить со словами «просто не хотим показывать» — даже это не может служить доказательством. Но повторю: я не считаю, что этот вопрос вообще важен. Тот ли это вирус или его природный близнец; надежно хранились пробирки в лаборатории или царил бардак — это уже не важно. Важно, что человечество своими руками, от любопытства и от нех*р делать, создало в 2015 году готовый инструмент для мировой пандемии. Понимаете? Деревенские дураки развинтили гайки на рельсах. У нас есть предположение, что поезд сошел под откос в этом месте именно поэтому. Но доказательств нет. Есть вторая версия, что пассажиры погибли совсем по другой причине, от «естественной неисправности вагона». Но это не отменяет того факта, что развинчивать гайки на рельсах — вопиющее преступление, которое должно быть наказано так строго и публично, чтобы никому впредь не могло прийти в голову творить подобное.

Спасибо Glinka Igor и Kirill Pikalev за материалы и пояснения.


Источник: https://lleo.me/dnevnik/2020/03/21?win_salert  


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение