Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Analytics
Predictive assessment of the military-political situation and scenarios of development of Russia in the conditions of the predictable actions of a geopolitical and regional power centers
Material posted: Publication date: 08-03-2013

In preparing this report there was a question about form submission. If the research materials to present in the author's exposition, given their objective severity, may occur the assumption of a biased presentation.

It was therefore decided to submit this necessary but painful information as an interconnected set of facts from different sources and with minimal comments, which mainly serve as a logical connecting elements between information blocks.

It seems that while the perception of the data presented will become more psychologically adequate.

Said will become clearer during the following discussion.

In the 1st part of this report discussed the internal problems of the country, from which it will be possible to make a conclusion about the validity of the representation of Russia as a center of power under ideal external environment. In other words, analyze only the set of internal conditions that determine the stability of the country's existence. The following issues are considered General problems typical for the whole country, in the regions some of these problems may be even more relevant, and their list is expanded.

In the 2nd part of the report considers the current state of the Russian armed forces as the main instrument of power of response to external threats.

There is only the substance of the problems with their binding to a particular source of information. In the analysis no account was taken of the sonorous plans, strategies and concepts. The price of such forecasts is well known: "catch up and overtake America", every family by 2000, according to a separate apartment, in doubling the GDP by 2010, and the provisions of the utopian Manifesto of the party "United Russia" 2002.

Again recall the words of Bismarck: "politics do not matter intentions are all looking for opportunities."


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Аналитика
Прогнозная оценка военно-политической обстановки и сценарии развития России в условиях прогнозируемых действий геополитических и региональных центров сил
Материал разместил: -Дата публикации: 08-03-2013

При подготовке материалов данного отчета возник вопрос о форме их представления. Если материалы исследования представить в авторском изложении, то, учитывая их объективную остроту, может возникнуть предположение о тенденциозности изложения.

Поэтому было решено подавать эту необходимую, но болезненную информацию как взаимосвязанный набор фактов из разных источников и с минимальными комментариями, которые, в основном, служат логическими связующими элементами  между информационными блоками.

Представляется, что тогда восприятие представленных данных психологически станет более адекватным.

Сказанное станет более понятным по ходу последующего изложения.

В 1-й части данного отчета рассмотрены внутренние проблемы страны, из анализа которых можно будет сделать вывод о состоятельности представления России как центра силы при идеальном внешнем окружении. Другими словами, анализируется только комплекс внутренних условий, определяющих устойчивость существования страны. При этом рассматриваются общие проблемы, характерные для страны в целом; в регионах часть этих проблем может быть еще более актуальной, а их список – расширенным.      

Во 2-й части отчета будет рассмотрено современное состояние российских ВС как основного инструмента силового реагирования на внешние угрозы.    

Выделяется только существо проблем с их привязкой к конкретному источнику информации. При анализе в расчет не принимались звонкие планы, стратегии и концепции. Цена таких прогнозов хорошо известна: от «догнать и перегнать Америку», каждой семье к 2000 г. по отдельной квартире, до удвоения ВВП к 2010 г. и утопических положений Манифеста партии «Единая Россия» 2002 г..

Еще раз напомним фразу Бисмарка: «В политике никого не интересуют намерения – всех интересуют возможности».

Скачать файлы:

4081.pdf (1105 Кбайт)


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение