Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Recommended

Recommended
Martirosyan A. B. "on June 22. Detailed anatomy of betrayal"

Readers are invited fundamental reconnaissance and historical investigation of the true causes of the bloody tragedy of June 22, 1941, prepared by the famous historian, the author of over two dozen books on the history of the USSR 30-50-s GT. last century, a member of the Union of writers of Russia Arsen Martirosyan.

30-12-2014 admin 4423 0

`Russia in Central Asia and the Caucasus "center of power" post-Soviet space`

In operation the group of CIS that are classified by the principle relationship to the Russian factor, highlighted the problem of retaining Russian control over the transportation of Caspian hydrocarbons and on the transport corridor "North-South" from India to Europe via Iran and Russia. The civilizational confrontation between the Muslim South and the rich North are considered from the standpoint of the impossibility of self-sufficiency "South" of the economy, as well as community-oppressive way of life of most countries of the South.

19-01-2014 admin 4516 0

Voslensky, M. S. 'From the history of U.S. policy in the German question 1918-1919'

Humanity is the tragic experiences of the wrong, the imperialist solution of the German question after the first world war. Then the German militarists, with the active support of foreign, primarily American, monopoly capital managed to revive the military potential of Germany and to start a war. This war has brought people the untold misery and suffering and brought the German people to a national catastrophe.

10-01-2014 admin 4205 0

Bezymensky L. 'Covert front against the second front'

In the book known publicist L. A. Bezymensky considered acute struggle between the two lines of American policy during the second world war: the lines support the anti-Hitler coalition and the line on the anti-Communist conspiracy, the exhaustion of the USSR.

19-12-2013 admin 3977 0

Aladin V., Kovalev, S. Malkov, G. Malinetskii `the Limits of reduction. The report of the Russian intellectual club`

In the book of famous Russian scientists – members of the Academy of military Sciences and the Russian Academy of Sciences V. Aladin, V. Kovaleva, S. Malkov, G. Malinetskij provides a detailed analysis of the situation in the field of nuclear disarmament of Russia, the USA and countries – members of NATO.

27-09-2013 admin 3813 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Рекомендуем
Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Материалы проекта сосредотачиваются вокруг изучения и результатов вооруженных конфликтов. Внимание уделяется как общему военно-стратегическому и военно-историческому анализу хода и исхода конфликта, а также и применению отдельных видов вооружения, приемов и способов ведения войны.

Рекомендуем
Мартиросян А.Б. "22 июня. Детальная анатомия предательства"

Читателям предлагается фундаментальное разведывательно-историческое расследование подлинных причин кровавой трагедии 22 июня 1941 года, подготовленное известным историком, автором более двух десятков книг по истории СССР 30-50-х гт. прошлого века, членом Союза писателей России Арсеном Мартиросяном.

30-12-2014 Aдминистратор 4533 0

`Россия в Средней Азии и на Кавказе: «центр силы» постсоветского пространства`

В работе рассмотрены группы стран СНГ, классифицированные по принципу отношения к российскому фактору, выделена проблема удержания российского контроля над транспортировкой каспийского углеводородного сырья и над транспортным коридором «Север-Юг» из Индии в Европу через Иран и Россию. Цивилизационное противостояние мусульманского Юга и богатого Севера рассмотрено с позиции невозможности самообеспечения «южной» экономики, а также общинно-деспотического уклада большинства стран Юга.

19-01-2014 Aдминистратор 4623 0

Восленский М. С. 'Из истории политики США в германском вопросе 1918-1919 гг.'

Человечество имеет трагический опыт неверного, империалистического решения германского вопроса после первой мировой войны. Тогда немецким милитаристам при активной поддержке иностранного, в первую очередь американского, монополистического капитала удалось возродить военный потенциал Германии и развязать войну. Эта война принесла народам неисчислимые бедствия и страдания и привела германский народ к национальной катастрофе.

10-01-2014 Aдминистратор 4313 0

Безыменский Л. 'Тайный фронт против второго фронта'

В книге известного публициста Л. А. Безыменского рассматривается острая борьба двух линий американской политики в период второй мировой войны: линии под держки антигитлеровской коалиции и линии на антикоммунистический сговор, на истощение СССР.

19-12-2013 Aдминистратор 4077 0

В. Аладьин, В. Ковалев, С. Малков, Г. Малинецкий `Пределы сокращения. Доклад российскому интеллектуальному клубу`

В книге известных российских ученых – членов Академии военных наук и Российской академии наук В. Аладьина, В. Ковалева, С. Малкова и Г. Малинецкого дается подробный анализ положения в области ядерного разоружения России, США и стран – членов НАТО.

27-09-2013 Aдминистратор 3905 0