Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Recommended

Recommended
Aleksandrov A. P. "a Critique of the theory of ownership of the sea"

The theory of the struggle for possession of the sea is the very essence and basis of the so-called "marine strategy", the essence and "soul" throughout the theory of warfare at sea. The book published by the naval Academy of the red army in 1930

08-06-2011 admin 4051 0

V. I. Chuikov. "Mission to China"

Twice Hero of Soviet Union Marshal VI Chuikov in 1941 he worked as a military attache and the chief military adviser of the Chinese army. In his memoirs he talks about the situation on the Chinese front during the Second world war, the Soviet military specialists fighting for the people of China, reveals the positions of various political forces in China, shows how to prepare the aggression of Japanese militarism in the Pacific and in Southeast Asia.

20-05-2011 admin 3770 0

Andrzej Misiuk `Intelligence services of Poland against Russia and Germany`

In the monograph Polish scientist (Professor the Warmia and Mazury University, Olsztyn) covers in detail the organization of the Polish intelligence in the years of 1918-1939 and the focus of their activities, and they used methods and forms of work. Special attention is paid to the subversive activities of Polish secret services against Russia, the counter measures undertaken by Soviet authorities.

20-03-2011 admin 4318 0

Konyshev V. N. `US military strategy after the cold war`

This monograph studies the evolution of US military strategy for the period from the end of the cold war and until the completion of the second presidency. Bush. Considered three components of the strategy: the perception of security threats, the strategic concept and direction of development of the armed forces. The author set himself the task to show how the challenges of "postholder" find the world reflected in modern strategy.

09-02-2011 admin 4185 0

Walecki, O. V. "the New strategy of USA and NATO in the wars in Yugoslavia, in Iraq and in Afghanistan and its impact on the development of foreign weapons systems and ammunition"

In the publishing house "Arktika 4D", in August 2008, has published a new book of Oleg Beleckogo "the New strategy of USA and NATO in the wars in Yugoslavia, in Iraq and in Afghanistan and its impact on the development of foreign weapons systems and ammunition". The circulation was 3,000 copies.

16-11-2010 admin 4768 0

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Рекомендуем
Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы

Материалы проекта сосредотачиваются вокруг изучения и результатов вооруженных конфликтов. Внимание уделяется как общему военно-стратегическому и военно-историческому анализу хода и исхода конфликта, а также и применению отдельных видов вооружения, приемов и способов ведения войны.

Рекомендуем
Александров А.П. "Критика теории владения морем"

Теория борьбы за владение морем составляет самое существо и основу так называемой "морской стратегии", сущность и "душу" всей теории ведения войны на море. Книга выпущена издательством Военно-морской академии РККА в 1930 г.

08-06-2011 Aдминистратор 3969 0

В. И. Чуйков. "Миссия в Китае"

Дважды Герой Советского Союза Маршал Советского Союза В. И. Чуйков в 1941 г. работал в качестве военного атташе и главного военного советника китайской армии. В своих воспоминаниях он рассказывает об обстановке на китайском фронте в период Второй мировой войны, о помощи советских военных специалистов борющемуся народу Китая, раскрывает позиции различных политических сил в Китае, показывает, как подготавливалась агрессия японского милитаризма на Тихом океане и в Юго-Восточной Азии.

20-05-2011 Aдминистратор 3686 0

Анджей Мисюк `Спецслужбы Польши против России и Германии`

В монографии польского ученого (профессор Варминско-Мазурского университета, г. Ольштын) подробно отражена организация польских спецслужб в 1918-1939 годах и направление их деятельности, а также применявшиеся ими методы и формы работы. Особое внимание автор уделяет подрывной деятельности польских спецслужб против России, мерам противодействия, проводимых советскими органами.

20-03-2011 Aдминистратор 4233 0

Конышев В.Н. `Военная стратегия США после окончания холодной войны`

В монографии изучается эволюция военной стратегии США за период от окончания холодной войны и до завершения второго президентства Дж. Буша-младшего. Рассмотрены три составляющие стратегии: восприятие угроз безопасности, стратегические концепции и направления развития вооруженных сил. Автор ставил перед собой задачу показать, каким образом вызовы "постхолодного" мира нашли свое преломление в современной стратегии.

09-02-2011 Aдминистратор 4098 0

Валецкий О.В. "Новая стратегия США и НАТО в войнах в Югославии, в Ираке и в Афганистане и ее влияние на развитие зарубежных систем вооружения и боеприпасов"

В издательстве "Арктика 4Д", в августе 2008 года, вышла новая книга Олега Валецкого "Новая стратегия США и НАТО в войнах в Югославии, в Ираке и в Афганистане и ее влияние на развитие зарубежных систем вооружения и боеприпасов". Тираж книги 3000 экземпляров.

16-11-2010 Aдминистратор 4688 0