Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Articles
Military review. Developments in the field of defence and security in the media. Media monitoring during the week from 06 to 12 may 2019
Material posted: Publication date: 13-05-2019

"Tornado-s" will receive the projectiles more range and accuracy with a new combat units; the new generation radio station "Excitement-P1" developed using SDR technology; the US government has developed a high-precision missile R9X, capable of hitting the target with no explosion, North Korea launched an unknown projectiles; the development of the first Russian nuclear aircraft carrier will begin in 2023; the latest large landing ship "Peter Morgunov" 11711 starts mooring trials; the new parachute system was received by the SDO on arms aviation CVO; four attack helicopters Mi-24 entered service helicopter crews of the CVO. About these and other developments in the monitoring of the media during the week from 06 to 12 may 2019.

May 9 in Moscow held a military parade in honor of the 74th anniversary of the Victory in the great Patriotic war of 1941-1945. In it have taken part more than 13 600 people, consisting of 35 parade walking columns. Involved more than 130 units of weapons and military equipment, defining the modern look of the Armed forces and the troops of Regardie. Flying over the red square 74 aircraft and helicopters was cancelled because of bad weather.

The Minister of defence of the Russian Federation General of the army Sergei Shoigu for the first time took the military parade on the convertible Aurus. Previously he rode in the parade on cars ZIL.

Commanded the parade commander of the Ground forces General of the army Oleg saliukov.

LAND EQUIPMENT

Headed by mechanized armored column symbol of Victory — the T-34-85. After proceeded armored cars "Tiger-M" with different weapons, cars "Typhoon-K" and infantry fighting vehicle "Kurganets" and tanks "Armata", the upgraded T-72B3 and combat vehicle "Terminator".

The technique of air defense forces presented anti-aircraft missile systems "Buk-M2" and "tor-M2", antiaircraft missile-gun complexes "Carapace-s", and also launchers of s-400 system. In addition, viewers were able to see the BMD-4M and BTR-MDM, self-propelled artillery "Msta-SM", a reactive system of volley fire "Smerch", self-propelled launchers of a rocket complex "Iskander-M", wheeled armored personnel carriers "boomerang" and Autonomous launchers mobile ground missile complex of strategic purpose "YARS".

Of calculation of Regardie is a special armored vehicle "Tiger" armored cars "Patrol" and "Ural-BB". Also separately held equipment of the military police of the defense Ministry, which is successfully used by the Russian forces in Syria.

AVIATION

Aerial part of the Victory parade was canceled due to difficult weather conditions along the route of passage of aircraft in the Moscow region. It was supposed to take part 74 aircraft and helicopter tactical' far, military transport and army aviation.

For flights of aircraft were involved nine airports in the Moscow, Tver, Ivanovo, Saratov, Kaluga, Voronezh, Lipetsk and Ryazan regions.

HOT SPOTS

The crisis in Syria

May 9. US President, Donald trump has decided to extend for another year the regime of unilateral sanctions against Syria. This is stated in a White house statement, which was sent to congressional leadership on Wednesday.

May 10. Russia blocked by some of the countries the UN security Council statement on humanitarian situation in Syria due to the attempts to distort the situation in Idlib. This was stated by the Deputy permanent representative of Russia to the UN Vladimir Safronkov.

May 11. The soldiers of the Syrian army liberated from terrorists from five villages in the Northwest of Syria, and went to the administrative border between the provinces of Idlib and Hama. This was reported by TV channel Al Mayadeen.

According to him, Syrian troops as a result of the operation managed to destroy the command post and weapons caches of the extremist group "Dzhebhat EN-Nusra" (banned in Russia) in the village of Hass.

A FOREIGN ARMY

During the period of armed conflict in the Donetsk and Lugansk regions were killed 2973 Ukrainian troops, said the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko.

"During the Russian aggression in Donbass, we lost 2973 Ukrainian soldiers", - said P. Poroshenko in the Donetsk region at the meeting with the servicemen involved in the operation of the United forces (OOS).

About 100 Turkish troops begin studying in late may in one of the military centers on the territory of Russia operate anti-aircraft missile systems s-400 "Triumph" regimental set this year will be delivered to Turkey. This was reported by TASS military-diplomatic source.

A group of Russian military specialists operating in Venezuela in the framework of the agreement on military-technical cooperation can be expanded. This was stated at a press conference in Moscow, foreign Minister of Venezuela, Jorge Arreaza.

"We need to maintain the equipment, exchanging military-technical information. This work is conducted since 2001, when we signed an agreement on military cooperation. Currently in Venezuela there is a Commission of specialists, it can certainly be expanded," he said.

The US government has developed a high-precision missile R9X able to hit the target without exploding. This was reported by The Wall Street Journal, citing current and former U.S. officials.

A weapon with a length of about 1.5 meters, weighs more than 45 pounds. According to the newspaper, the missile is a modification of Hellfire. However, instead of the warhead, it hits the target with blades that fly out in just a few seconds before the collision, and its own weight, according to Lenta.ru.

It is noted that the missile is rarely used, in particular for the strikes on terrorists. According to representatives of the administration, the technology can reduce damage and the number of victims among the civilian population.

The DPRK launched the unidentified shells in an easterly direction. On Thursday, the Agency reports Renhap with reference to the chiefs of staff of the Armed forces of the Republic of Korea.

The launch was made at 16:30 local time (08:30 GMT). Other details are not given.

SCIENCE AND PRODUCTION

The group "tehmash" (included in rostec) is developing a new ammunition with enhanced range and accuracy for reactive systems of volley fire (MLRS) "Tornado-s" and "Tornado-G". They will receive a new combat units, told TASS General Director of "Tehmash" Mr Lepine.

"Currently, work is underway to further improve munitions MLRS "Tornado-s". It is planned not only to increase the range and accuracy, but also to expand the range of tasks that solve the ammo of the system, through the creation of shells with the new types of combat units," said Lepine.

According to him, similar work to improve and go above 122-mm rocket system of volley fire "Tornado-G".

Lepine noted that due to its high characteristics of the new generation MLRS "Tornado-G" and "Tornado" have good export prospects. "We plan to work in this direction", - concluded the Agency interlocutor.

Background: MLRS "Tornado-G and Tornado-s" is intended for destruction and suppression of enemy forces, its armored vehicles, artillery and mortar batteries and command posts. They have passed the state tests in 2014 and 2015 and should replace the system "Grad" and "Smerch", respectively. Unlike previously developed systems, MLRS family of "Tornado" they are equipped with an automated fire control system, which allows the topographic positioning and orienteering, as well as restoring in offline mode — this significantly increases the speed of the strike.

In the framework of the state defense order carried out and planned future supply of portable radio R-187-P1 ("Azart-P1"). "This radio station is accepted on supply of Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and is radioreaction of the new generation. "Azart-P1" is developed on modern element base, built using SDR technology (the so-called software-defined radio, which in English sounds like software-defined radio, SDR) and its main characteristics are not inferior to similar radio stations in the leading countries of the world." - said the chief of communication of armed forces Colonel-General Khalil Arslanov

"The main advantage of using SDR technology is the following. Implementation of new (advanced) modes in a radio station R-187-P1 will be carried out programmatically, without changing the hardware platform of the radio station. That is very "iron" will not require any replacement or revision. The radio will be "poured" a new version of the software that significantly extends the functionality of "Azart-P1". the General added.

NAVY

Research and development (R & d) to create the first Russian nuclear aircraft carrier will begin in 2023, they are included in the state program of armaments. This was reported by TASS source in the shipbuilding industry.

"R & d on the new aircraft carrier is included in the current state armament programme until 2027 and will start with 2023", - said the Agency interlocutor.

He said that "the ship will have a nuclear power plant and a displacement of 70 thousand tons".

In the United shipbuilding Corporation (USC) told TASS that while "specific tactical and technical specifications for the design of the ship from the Russian defense Ministry has not received". At the same time, the Corporation said that did not stop the development of proposals for prospective ships, including the aircraft carrier. "In case of receipt of such order from the military Department, the companies will be ready to implement it", - added in the USC.

The Russian Navy earlier said that the Russian Navy expects to receive a promising carrier with a nuclear power plant by the end of 2030. The defense Ministry noted that the contract for the construction of aircraft carrier may be signed by the end of 2025.

Now the Russian Navy has one aircraft carrier ship - the heavy aircraft-carrying cruiser "Admiral Kuznetsov" with non-nuclear power plant. It is undergoing renovations with upgrades and should be back in operation in 2021.

Reference: the Soviet Union began building nuclear-powered aircraft carrier "Ulyanovsk" in the shipyard in Nikolaev, however, due to the collapse of the country, the work was stopped, and the partially finished building was dismantled for the metal.

Small missile ship project 22800 "Sovetsk", built for the Russian Navy shipyard "Pella" in Saint-Petersburg, come to the factory sea trials in the second half of the month of may of the current year. Currently MRK "Sovetsk" comes at the final stage of the mooring trials and is at the outfitting quay of the enterprise. In the month of April the ship arrived and checked in, the crew held a comprehensive training at the joint training centre of the Navy of Russia.

Small missile ship project 22800 "Sovetsk" equipped with a set of high-precision missiles "Caliber" and is designed to perform tasks in the marine area, both independently and as part of homogeneous and heterogeneous groups of the Russian Navy

Also, MRK "Sovetsk" is equipped with modern systems management, RTV, radio, navigation, electronic warfare and countermeasures, anti-sabotage weapons, man-portable SAMS. The ship has a domestic energy installation on the basis of 3 diesel engines M-507Д-1 and 3-diesel generators, DGAS-315 production of PJSC "Star".

Reference: ships of the project 22800 developed by the St. Petersburg Central marine design Bureau "Almaz". Are multipurpose missile and artillery ships in the sea zone. These ships have high rates of seaworthiness, handling. The basis of the armament of ships of this series is the complex high-precision missiles.

Newest first production of the large landing ship project 11711 "Peter Morgunov", built for the Russian Navy shipyard "Yantar" in Kaliningrad, in the second decade of may will start mooring trials at the outfitting quay of the enterprise.

It is planned that in June 2019 and the ship would be in the designated sea areas to carry out the factory test. The crew BDK "Peter Morgunov" successfully completed a full cycle of training at the joint training centre of the Navy in St. Petersburg in a special programme of personnel training of the crews of the landing ships. Currently, the crew prepares for arrival at the ship, which will be held from may 13 to may 18.

Reference: Large landing ship "Peter Morgunov" will be the second ship of the project 11711, which are constructed in the framework of the program of military shipbuilding that takes into account the serial construction of ships of the far sea zone.

ABOUT THE REARMAMENT OF THE ARMY

New parachute systems received the state defense order for arming aircraft formations and units of the Central military district (CVO).

All the CVO received 60 parachute systems of special purpose Crossbow 1, Crossbow-2, Malva-24, as well as training parachutes D-1-5U. Parachutes will be used when performing jumps, including search and rescue provision of landing the lander spacecraft, and to perform a program of parachute training flight crews.

Reference: Connections and military units of the army, air force and air defense deployed in the regions of Siberia, the Urals, the Volga region, and in Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan. The army - aircraft of fighter, bomber and attack aircraft, attack and transport and attack helicopters.

Four attack helicopters Mi-24P "Crocodile" will go into service brigade of army aviation of the Central military district, stationed in the Sverdlovsk region until the end of may.

Multi-purpose attack helicopters will greatly enhance the combat capabilities of the brigade of army aviation. The crews of Mi-24 will perform tasks within the flight tactical exercises, as well as be used in various tactical exercises from company to brigade level. The pilots of a squadron of Mi-24 went through theoretical and practical training in combat training center and retraining of pilots of army aviation in the Tver region.

Reference: Mi-24 is a mixture of ground attack and infantry fighting vehicles. The equipment enables the helicopter to fly day and night, even in adverse weather conditions. In the army helicopter Mi-24 was nicknamed "the Crocodile".

Into service of motor-shooting connection the 58th combined arms army of the southern military district (JUVO), stationed in Dagestan Republic, has received more than 10 modern infantry fighting vehicles BMP-3. Soldiers will begin to learn a new technique at the beginning of the summer training period.

"The new car came in the framework of the rearmament programme. The BMP-3, unlike its predecessors, received a new chassis, engine, weapons systems, hydraulic-mechanical transmission, greatly enhanced the security of the crew. In addition, the BMP-3 is installed a water-jet thrusters, which are used in crossing water obstacles", — said the commander of a motorized infantry connection of the 58th combined arms army of the southern military district Colonel Andrey Savchenko.

Reference: BMP-3 is designed for transportation of unit personnel, their fire support, destroy unsheltered and covered manpower, anti-tank weapons, tanks, light armored vehicles and low-speed air targets.

The standard weapons of the BMP-3 is a 100-mm gun-launching device for firing guided and unguided munitions, 30-mm automatic gun, 7.62-mm machine gun PKT and system start-up smoke grenades.

Attack aircraft of the southern military district (SMD) has added three new deeply modernized su-25СМ3, thus completed the formation of the squadron aircraft of this modification.

The aircraft arrived in the aviation part of the 4th army of VVS and PVO, based in the Stavropol region, riding more than 800 km.

The improved su-25СМ3 using upgraded guidance system can perform missile launch or discharge of bombs, even at a considerable distance from the intended target, or from behind the clouds. All that is required of a combat pilot in the exact coordinates of the object.

By the engineering services of the aircraft checked the readiness of all units and mechanisms of the su-25СМ3 for operation in the specified modes.

Reference: Thus, in the 4th army of VVS and PVO formed 2 squadrons of the latest su-25СМ3.

APPOINTMENTS AND RESHUFFLES

Admiral Nikolai Evmenov, who was in command of the Northern fleet, was appointed commander-in-chief of the Navy of Russia.

The corresponding decree of the President of Russian Federation Vladimir Putin was read out by defense Minister army General Sergei Shoigu on today's conference call with the leadership of the Armed Forces.

The defense Minister also said that the commander of the Northern fleet, was appointed Vice-Admiral Alexander Moiseev, commander of the black sea fleet, Vice - Admiral Igor Osipov.

ON RAZVEDOCHNOE RUSSIA'S BORDERS IN A WEEK

During the week of 26 aircraft conducted reconnaissance near the Russian borders. The fighters from structure of the active-duty air defense forces have completed nine missions.

It is noted that violations of Russian airspace is not permitted.

THE ARMED FORCES OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION FOR A WEEK

Source: http://xn--80ahclcogc6ci4h.xn--90anlfbebar6i.xn--p1ai/multimedia/infographics/armyweek/gallery.htm?id=65447@cmsPhotoGallery

Has Prepared Anna Beglaryan


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Статьи
Военное обозрение. События в области обороны и безопасности в зеркале СМИ. Мониторинг СМИ за неделю с 06 по 12 мая 2019 года
Материал разместил: АдминистраторДата публикации: 13-05-2019

«Торнадо-С» получит снаряды большей дальности и точности с новыми боевыми частями; радиостанция нового поколения «Азарт-П1» разработана с использованием SDR-технологий; правительство США разработало высокоточную ракету R9X, способную поражать цель без взрыва; КНДР запустила неустановленные снаряды; разработка первого российского атомного авианосца начнется в 2023 году; новейший большой десантный корабль проекта «Петр Моргунов» 11711 приступает к швартовным испытаниям; новые парашютные системы поступили по ГОЗ на вооружение авиации ЦВО; четыре ударных вертолета Ми-24 поступят на вооружение вертолетной бригады ЦВО. Об этих и других событиях в мониторинге СМИ за неделю с 06 по 12 мая 2019 года.

9 мая в Москве состоялся военный парад в честь 74-й годовщины Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941–1945 годов. В нем приняло участие свыше 13 600 человек в составе 35 парадных расчетов пешей колонны. Было задействовано более 130 единиц вооружения и военной техники, определяющей современный облик Вооруженных сил РФ и войск Росгвардии. Пролет над Красной площадью 74 самолетов и вертолетов был отменен из-за непогоды.

Министр обороны РФ генерал армии Сергей Шойгу впервые принимал военный парад на кабриолете Aurus. Ранее он объезжал парадный строй на автомобилях марки ЗИЛ.

Командовал парадом главнокомандующий Сухопутными войсками генерал армии Олег Салюков.

СУХОПУТНАЯ ТЕХНИКА

Возглавил механизированную колонну бронетанковый символ Победы — танк Т-34-85. После проследовали бронемашины «Тигр-М» с различным вооружением, автомобили «Тайфун-К» и боевые машины пехоты «Курганец», а также танки «Армата», модернизированные Т-72Б3 и боевые машины «Терминатор».

Технику войск ПВО представили зенитные ракетные комплексы «Бук-М2» и «Тор-М2», зенитные ракетно-пушечные комплексы «Панцирь-С», а также пусковые установки системы С-400. Кроме того, зрители смогли увидеть БМД-4М и БТР-МДМ, самоходные артиллерийские установки «Мста-СМ», реактивные системы залпового огня «Смерч», самоходные пусковые установки ракетного комплекса «Искандер-М», колесные бронетранспортеры «Бумеранг» и автономные пусковые установки подвижного грунтового ракетного комплекса стратегического назначения «Ярс».

В составе расчета Росгвардии — специальная бронемашина «Тигр», бронированные автомобили «Патруль» и «Урал-ВВ». Также отдельно прошла техника военной полиции Минобороны, которая успешно применяется российскими подразделениями в Сирии.

АВИАЦИЯ

Воздушную часть парада Победы отменили в связи со сложными метеоусловиями по маршруту пролета авиации в московском регионе. В ней должны были принять участие 74 самолета и вертолета оперативно-тактической‚ дальней, военно-транспортной и армейской авиации.

Для выполнения полетов авиации были задействованы девять аэродромов в Московской, Тверской, Ивановской, Саратовской, Калужской, Воронежской, Липецкой и Рязанской областях.

ГОРЯЧИЕ ТОЧКИ

Кризис в Сирии

9 мая. Президент США Дональд Трамп принял решение продлить еще на год режим односторонних санкций в отношении Сирии. Об этом говорится в заявлении Белого дома, которое было направлено руководству Конгресса в среду.

10 мая. Россия заблокировала подготовленное рядом стран заявление СБ ООН по гуманитарному положению в Сирии из-за попыток извратить ситуацию в Идлибе. Об этом заявил заместитель постпреда России при ООН Владимир Сафронков.

11 мая. Бойцы сирийской армии освободили от террористов пять селений на северо-западе Сирии и вышли к административной границе между провинциями Идлиб и Хама. Об этом сообщил телеканал Al Mayadeen.

По его информации, сирийским военнослужащим в результате проведенной операции удалось уничтожить командный пункт и склады с оружием экстремистской группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в РФ) в населенном пункте Хасс.

ИНОСТРАННЫЕ АРМИИ

За период вооруженного конфликта в Донецкой и Луганской областях погибли 2973 украинских военнослужащих, заявил президент Украины Петр Порошенко.

«Всего за время российской агрессии на Донбассе мы потеряли 2973 украинских воина», - сказал П.Порошенко в Донецкой области на встрече с военнослужащими, участвующими в операции объединенных сил (ООС).

Около 100 турецких военнослужащих начнут обучаться в конце мая в одном из военных центров на территории России эксплуатации зенитных ракетных систем С-400 «Триумф», полковой комплект которых в этом году будут поставлен в Турцию. Об этом сообщил ТАСС в военно-дипломатический источник.

Группа российских военных специалистов, действующих в Венесуэле в рамках соглашения по военно-техническому сотрудничеству, может быть расширена. Об этом заявил на пресс- конференции в Москве глава МИД Венесуэлы Хорхе Арреаса.

«Нам необходимо обслуживать оборудование, обмениваться военно-технической информацией. Эта работа ведется с 2001 года, когда мы подписали договор о военном сотрудничестве. В настоящее время на территории Венесуэлы присутствует комиссия специалистов, она, безусловно, может быть расширена», - подчеркнул он.

Правительство США разработало высокоточную ракету R9X, способную поражать цель без взрыва. Об этом сообщил The Wall Street Journal со ссылкой на бывших и нынешних представителей администрации США.

Оружие длиной около 1,5 метров весит более 45 килограммов. По данным газеты, ракета является модификацией Hellfire. Однако вместо боеголовки она поражает цель с помощью лезвий, которые вылетают за несколько секунд до столкновения, и собственным весом, сообщает Lenta.ru.

Отмечается, что ракета используется крайне редко, в частности, для ударов по террористам. По словам представителей администрации, технология позволяет уменьшить ущерб и количество жертв среди мирного населения.

КНДР осуществила запуск неустановленных снарядов в восточном направлении. Об этом в четверг сообщает агентство Рёнхап со ссылкой на Комитет начальников штабов Вооруженных сил Республики Корея.

Отмечается, что запуск был осуществлен в 16:30 по местному времени (08:30 мск). Другие подробности пока не приводятся.

НАУКА И ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Концерн «Техмаш» (входит в Ростех) разрабатывает новые боеприпасы повышенной дальности и точности для реактивных систем залпового огня (РСЗО) «Торнадо-С» и «Торнадо-Г». Они получат новые боевые части, сообщил ТАСС генеральный директор «Техмаша» Владимир Лепин.

«В настоящее время ведутся работы по дальнейшему совершенствованию боеприпасов РСЗО «Торнадо-С». Планируется не только повысить дальность и точность стрельбы, но и расширить круг задач, которые решают боеприпасы данной системы, за счет создания снарядов с новыми типами боевых частей», - сказал Лепин.

По его словам, аналогичные работы по дальнейшему совершенствованию идут и над 122-миллиметровой реактивной системой залпового огня «Торнадо-Г».

Лепин отметил, что благодаря своим высоким характеристикам РСЗО нового поколения «Торнадо-Г» и «Торнадо-С» имеют хорошие экспортные перспективы. «Мы планируем работать в данном направлении», - сказал в заключение собеседник агентства.

Справочно: РСЗО «Торнадо-Г» и «Торнадо-С» предназначены для уничтожения и подавления живой силы противника, его бронированной техники, артиллерийских и минометных батарей, а также командных пунктов. Они прошли государственные испытания в 2014 и 2015 годах и должны заменить системы «Град» и «Смерч» соответственно. В отличие от ранее разработанных систем РСЗО семейства «Торнадо» они оснащены автоматизированной системой управления огнем, что позволяет осуществлять топопривязку и ориентирование на местности, а также наведение в автономном режиме — это существенно увеличивает скорость нанесения удара.

В рамках государственного оборонного заказа осуществляются и спланированы дальнейшие поставки портативных радиостанций Р-187-П1 («Азарт-П1»). «Эта радиостанция принята на снабжение Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации и является радиосредством принципиально нового поколения. «Азарт-П1» разработан на современной элементной базе, построен с использованием SDR-технологии (так называемого программно-определяемого радио, что по-английски звучит как software-defined radio, SDR) и по своим основным характеристикам не уступает аналогичным радиостанциям ведущих стран мира». - сказал начальник Главного управления связи ВС РФ генерал-полковник Халил Арсланов

«Самое главное достоинство использования SDR-технологии заключается в следующем. Реализация новых (перспективных) режимов работы в радиостанции Р-187-П1 будет осуществляться программно, без изменения аппаратной платформы самой радиостанции. То есть само «железо» не потребует ни замены, ни доработки. В радиостанции будут «заливаться» новые версии программного обеспечения, существенно расширяющие функциональные возможности «Азарт-П1». - добавил генерал.

ФЛОТ

Научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы (НИОКР) по созданию первого российского атомного авианосца начнутся в 2023 году, они включены в госпрограмму вооружения. Об этом сообщил ТАСС источник в судостроительной отрасли.

«НИОКР по новому авианосцу включены в действующую госпрограмму вооружения до 2027 года и начнутся с 2023 года», - сказал собеседник агентства.

Он уточнил, что «корабль будет иметь атомную энергоустановку и водоизмещение порядка 70 тыс. т».

В Объединенной судостроительной корпорации (ОСК) сообщили ТАСС, что пока «конкретного тактико-технического задания на проектирование данного корабля от Минобороны России не получали». В то же время в корпорации отметили, что не прекращали разработку предложений по перспективным кораблям, в том числе и авианосцу. «В случае поступления такого заказа от военного ведомства предприятия корпорации будут готовы его реализовать», - добавили в ОСК.

В ВМФ России ранее заявляли, что российский флот рассчитывает получить перспективный авианосец с атомной энергетической установкой к концу 2030 года. В Минобороны отмечали, что контракт на строительство авианосца может быть подписан к концу 2025 года.

Сейчас в составе российского флота имеется один авианесущий корабль - тяжелый авианесущий крейсер «Адмирал Кузнецов» с неатомной энергетической установкой. Он проходит ремонт с модернизацией и должен вернуться в строй в 2021 году.

Справочно: Советский Союз начал строительство атомного авианосца «Ульяновск» на верфи в Николаеве, однако из-за распада страны работы были прекращены, а частично готовый корпус разобрали на металл.

Малый ракетный корабль проекта 22800 «Советск», построенный для ВМФ России на судостроительном заводе «Пелла» в Санкт-Петербурге, выйдет на заводские ходовые испытания во второй половине мая месяца текущего года. В настоящее время МРК «Советск» заходится на завершающем этапе швартовных испытаний и находится у достроечной набережной предприятия. В апреле месяце на корабль прибыл и заселился экипаж, прошедший комплексную подготовку в Объединенном учебном центре ВМФ России.

Малый ракетный корабль проекта 22800 «Советск» оснащен комплексом высокоточного ракетного оружия «Калибр» и предназначен для выполнения задач в морской зоне как самостоятельно, так и в составе однородных и разнородных группировок ВМФ России

Также, МРК «Советск» оснащён современными комплексами управления, РТВ, радиосвязи, навигации, радиоэлектронной борьбы и противодействия, противодиверсионным вооружением, переносными ЗРК. Корабль имеет отечественную энергетическую установку на базе 3-х дизельных двигателей М-507Д-1 и 3-х дизель-генераторов ДГАС-315 производства ПАО «Звезда».

Справочно: Корабли проекта 22800 разработаны петербургским Центральным морским конструкторским бюро «Алмаз». Являются многоцелевыми ракетно-артиллерийскими кораблями морской зоны. Эти корабли отличаются высокими показателями мореходности, управляемости. Основой вооружения у кораблей этой серии является комплекс высокоточного ракетного оружия.

Новейший первый серийный большой десантный корабля проекта 11711 «Петр Моргунов», построенный для ВМФ России на судостроительном заводе «Янтарь» в Калининграде, во второй декаде мая приступит к швартовным испытаниям у достроечной набережной предприятия.

Планируется, что в июне месяце 2019 года корабль выйдет в назначенные морские районы для проведения заводских ходовых испытаний. Экипаж БДК «Петр Моргунов» успешно завершил полный цикл подготовки в Объединенном учебном центре ВМФ в Санкт-Петербурге по специальным программам обучения личного состава экипажей десантных кораблей. В настоящее время экипаж готовится к заселению на корабль, которое состоится в период с 13 по 18 мая.

Справочно: Большой десантный корабль «Петр Моргунов» станет вторым кораблем проекта 11711, которые строятся в рамках программы военного кораблестроения, учитывающей серийное строительство кораблей дальней морской зоны.

О ПЕРЕВООРУЖЕНИИ АРМИИ

Новые парашютные системы поступили по гособоронзаказу на вооружение авиационных соединений и частей Центрального военного округа (ЦВО).

Всего в ЦВО поступили 60 парашютных систем специального назначения Арбалет-1, Арбалет-2, Мальва-24, а также учебных парашютов Д-1-5У. Парашюты будут использоваться при выполнении прыжков, в том числе в поисково-спасательном обеспечении посадки спускаемых аппаратов космических кораблей, а также для выполнения программы парашютной подготовки летным составом.

Справочно: Соединения и воинские части армии ВВС и ПВО дислоцированы в регионах Сибири, Урала, Поволжья, а также на территории Таджикистана, Киргизии и Казахстана. На вооружении армии - самолеты истребительной, бомбардировочной и штурмовой авиации, ударные и транспортно-боевые вертолеты.

Четыре ударных вертолетов Ми-24П «Крокодил» поступят на вооружение бригады армейской авиации Центрального военного округа, дислоцированной в Свердловской области до конца мая.

Многоцелевые ударные вертолеты значительно повысят боевые возможности бригады армейской авиации. Экипажи Ми-24 будут выполнять задачи в рамках летных тактических учений, а также применяться в различных тактических учениях от ротного до бригадного звена. Летчики эскадрильи Ми-24 прошли теоретическое и практическое обучение в центре боевой подготовки и переучивания лётного состава армейской авиации в Тверской области.

Справочно: Ми-24 является смесью штурмовика и боевой машины пехоты. Оборудование вертолета позволяет выполнять полеты днем и ночью даже в сложных метеорологических условиях. В армии вертолет Ми-24 прозвали «Крокодилом».

На вооружение мотострелкового соединения 58-й общевойсковой армии Южного военного округа (ЮВО), дислоцированного Дагестане, поступило более 10 современных боевых машин пехоты БМП-3. Военнослужащие начнут осваивать новую технику в начале летнего периода обучения.

«Новые машины поступили в рамках реализации программы перевооружения. БМП-3, в отличие от предшественников, получила новые ходовую часть, двигатель, систему вооружения, гидромеханическую трансмиссию, значительно повышена защищенность экипажа. Помимо этого, на БМП-3 установлены водометные движители, которые используются при форсировании водных преград», — уточнил командир мотострелкового соединения 58-й общевойсковой армии ЮВО полковник Андрей Савченко.

Справочно: БМП-3 предназначена для транспортировки личного состава подразделений, их огневой поддержки, уничтожения открыто расположенной и укрытой живой силы, противотанковых средств, танков, легкобронированной техники, а также малоскоростных воздушных целей.

Штатным вооружением БМП-3 являются 100-мм орудие-пусковое устройство для стрельбы управляемыми и неуправляемыми боеприпасами, 30-мм автоматическая пушка, 7,62-мм пулемет ПКТ и система пуска дымовых гранат.

Штурмовую авиацию Южного военного округа (ЮВО) пополнили три новейших глубоко модернизированных Су-25СМ3, тем самым завершилось формирование эскадрильи самолетов данной модификации.

Самолеты прибыли в авиационную часть 4-й армии ВВС и ПВО, базирующейся в Ставропольском крае, преодолев более 800 км.

Усовершенствованный штурмовик Су-25СМ3, используя модернизированную систему наведения, может выполнять запуск ракет или сброс авиабомбы, даже находясь на значительном удалении от заданной цели, или из-за облаков. Все, что требуется боевому летчику – точные координаты объекта.

Представителями инженерно-технических служб авиационной части проверена готовность всех агрегатов и механизмов Су-25СМ3 к эксплуатации в заданных режимах.

Справочно: Таким образом, в 4-й армии ВВС и ПВО сформировано 2 эскадрильи новейших штурмовиков Су-25СМ3.

КАДРОВЫЕ НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ И ПЕРЕСТАНОВКИ

Адмирал Николай Евменов, который до этого командовал Северным флотом, назначен главнокомандующим Военно-Морским Флотом России.

Соответствующий указ Президента РФ Владимира Путина зачитал Министр обороны генерал армии Сергей Шойгу на сегодняшнем селекторном совещании с руководящим составом Вооруженных Сил.

Глава военного ведомства также сообщил, что командующим Северным флотом назначен вице-адмирал Александр Моисеев, командующим Черноморским флотом - вице-адмирал Игорь Осипов.

О РАЗВЕДАКТИВНОСТИ У ГРАНИЦ РОССИИ ЗА НЕДЕЛЮ  

В течение недели 26 летательных аппаратов вели разведку возле российских границ. При этом истребители из состава дежурных сил противовоздушной обороны выполнили девять вылетов.

Отмечается, что нарушений воздушного пространства России не допущено.

ВООРУЖЕННЫЕ СИЛЫ РФ ЗА НЕДЕЛЮ

Источник: http://xn--80ahclcogc6ci4h.xn--90anlfbebar6i.xn--p1ai/multimedia/infographics/armyweek/gallery.htm?id=65447@cmsPhotoGallery

Подготовила Анна Бегларян

Скачать файлы:

8888.pdf (787 Кбайт)


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение