Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / / Recommended
Voslensky, M. S. 'From the history of U.S. policy in the German question 1918-1919'
Material posted: Publication date: 10-01-2014

Humanity is the tragic experiences of the wrong, the imperialist solution of the German question after the first world war. Then the German militarists, with the active support of foreign, primarily American, monopoly capital managed to revive the military potential of Germany and to start a war. This war has brought people the untold misery and suffering and brought the German people to a national catastrophe.

A big role in this crime against humanity has played the monopoly of the United States of America. Trying to gloss over that role, bourgeois falsifiers of history are trying to create the impression that the preparation of German aggression, which resulted in the second world war, began only in 1939, In fact the preparation of the German militarism for the outbreak of world war began many years before. The first and foremost prerequisite of Hitler aggression was the revival of the German military-industrial potential, made possible only by virtue of the direct and extensive financial support of the ruling circles of the USA. A huge role in this was played by the Dawes plan, compiled by the American monopolies in 1924

It would however be wrong to assume that since 1924, the Dawes plan, and marks the beginning of the U.S. policy for the revival of German militarism, which eventually led to the second world war. The basis of this course was its anti-Soviet orientation, and the imperialists of the USA began immediately after the victory of the great October socialist revolution in our country. Course start USA for the revival of German militarism refers to 1918-1919.


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Военно-стратегические оценки и прогнозы / Рекомендуем
Восленский М. С. 'Из истории политики США в германском вопросе 1918-1919 гг.'
Материал разместил: AдминистраторДата публикации: 10-01-2014

Человечество имеет трагический опыт неверного, империалистического решения германского вопроса после первой мировой войны. Тогда немецким милитаристам при активной поддержке иностранного, в первую очередь американского, монополистического капитала удалось возродить военный потенциал Германии и развязать войну. Эта война принесла народам неисчислимые бедствия и страдания и привела германский народ к национальной катастрофе.

Большую роль в этом преступлении против человечества сыграли монополии Соединённых Штатов Америки. Стараясь затушевать эту роль, буржуазные фальсификаторы истории пытаются создать впечатление, будто подготовка германской агрессии, вылившаяся во вторую мировую войну, началась лишь в 1939 г. В действительности подготовка немецкого милитаризма к развязыванию мировой войны началась на много лет раньше. Первой и важнейшей предпосылкой гитлеровской агрессии явилось возрождение германского военно-промышленного потенциала, что стало возможным лишь в силу прямой и широкой финансовой поддержки правящих кругов США. Громадную роль в этом деле сыграл план Дауэса, составленный американскими монополиями в 1924 г.

Было бы, однако, неправильно полагать, что именно с 1924 г., от плана Дауэса, и берёт начало курс США на возрождение германского милитаризма, приведший в конечном итоге ко второй мировой войне. Основу этого курса составляла его антисоветская направленность, и проводить его империалисты США начали сразу же после победы Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции в нашей стране. Начало курса США на возрождение германского милитаризма относится к 1918—1919 гг.

Скачать файлы:

5028.djvu (7587 Кбайт)


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение