Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / New in the military / Analytics
New in the military

Project materials center around the analysis and evaluation of new approaches to warfare in the modern world. special attention is paid to the types and aspects of confrontation as "network war" or "network-centric confrontation." Also in this section are published materials reflecting trends in reforming the armed forces in Russia and other countries of the world.

Analytics
Arzumanyan R. V., Akopyan A. A. "Irregular conflicts. The Middle East"

In the work on the basis of monitoring and evaluation information media formed image of the main terrorist groups fighting today in Syria and Iraq against government forces.

16-06-2014 admin 6534 0

Brief summary of publications on the doctrine of the armed forces of the United States "Joint Vision 2010"

The hierarchy of joint publications (Joint publication, JP) reflects the structure of the doctrine of joint action, and joint tactics, techniques and methods (joint tactics, techniques, and procedures, JTTP) for the conduct of operations.

14-10-2012 admin 6787 0

The integral indicator of quality and formalization of the procedure of the synthesis of the armament programme

In the present report discusses the main tasks assigned to the weapons Programme, and possible ways of their decision ordering directorates of the Ministry of defence in various economic conditions.

02-10-2012 5980 0

Strategic guidelines of the U.S. army in the new conditions of the post crisis world

The brochure briefly examines the trends reflected in the new strategic guidance on defense of the USA, designed to prioritize military policy and U.S. strategy in the face of shrinking military expenditures, and encompassing both geopolitical and military aspects of defence policy. The document speaks of the need to maintain U.S. dominance in the "global space" and geostrategic reorientation to Asia-Pacific region, which should be carried out without detriment to the interests of the United States and its allies, primarily Israel, the middle East.

24-01-2012 Arzumanyan Rach'ya 4859 0

The definition of war in the 21st century

Review of the twenty-first annual conference on the strategy of the Institute of strategic studies Army war College, April 6-8, 2010. The conference was attended by over 150 leading military theorists and strategists. The conference has become one of those venues that sounded problematic issues and research priorities relating to the nature and character of war in the 21st century. As part of this review provides a summary of the issues and problems discussed at the conference, the understanding of which requires on the reader's familiarity with basic elements and conceptual apparatus of Western military culture and strategy.

20-02-2011 Arzumanyan Rach'ya 5474 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Новое в военном деле / Аналитика
Новое в военном деле

Материалы проекта сосредотачиваются вокруг анализа и оценки новых подходов к ведению войны в современных условиях. особое внимание уделяется таким видам и аспектам противоборства, как "сетевая война" или "сетецентрическое противоборство". Также в разделе публикуются материалы, отражающие тенденции реформирования вооруженных сил в России и иных странах мира.

Аналитика
Арзуманян Р.В., Акопян А.А. "Иррегулярные конфликты. Ближний Восток"

В работе на основании мониторинга и оценки информации средств массовой информации сформирован облик основных террористических группировок, воюющих сегодня в Сирии и Ираке против правительственных войск.

16-06-2014 Aдминистратор 6603 0

Краткая аннотация публикаций по доктрине вооруженных сил США «Joint Vision 2010»

Иерархия совместных публикаций (Joint publication, JP) отражает структуру доктрины совместных действий, а также совместную тактику действий, приемы и способы (joint tactics, techniques, and procedures, JTTP) ведения операций.

14-10-2012 Aдминистратор 6844 0

Интегральный показатель качества и формализация процедуры синтеза программы вооружения

В настоящем докладе рассматриваются основные задачи, возлагаемые на Программу вооружения, а также возможные способы их решения заказывающими управлениями Министерства обороны в различных экономических условиях.

02-10-2012 6031 0

Стратегические ориентиры армии США в новых условиях посткризисного мира

В брошюре проводится краткий анализ трендов, отраженных в новом стратегическом руководстве по обороне США, призванного определить приоритеты военной политики и стратегии США в условиях сокращения военных расходов и охватывающего как геополитические, так и военные аспекты оборонной политики. В документе говорится о необходимости сохранения США доминирующего положения в «глобальном пространстве» и геостратегической переориентации на Азиатско-тихоокеанский регион, которая должна проводиться без нанесения ущерба интересам США и его союзников, в первую очередь Израиля, на Ближнем Востоке.

24-01-2012 Арзуманян Рачья 4918 0

Определение войны в 21 веке

Обзор XXI ежегодной конференции по стратегии Института стратегических исследований Армейского военного колледжа, 6-8 апреля 2010. В работе конференции приняли участие свыше 150 ведущих военных теоретиков и стратегистов. Конференция стала одной из тех площадок, на которой озвучиваются проблемные вопросы и приоритетные направления исследований, касающихся природы и характера войны в 21 веке. В рамках данного обзора дается краткое изложение вопросов и проблем, обсуждавшихся на конференции, понимание которых требует о читателя знакомства с основными элементами и понятийным аппаратом западной военной культуры и стратегии.

20-02-2011 Арзуманян Рачья 5540 0

Возрастное ограничение