Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow / Weekdays
The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation: yesterday, today and tomorrow

The project is devoted to the study questions the historical heritage of the Russian army, its traditions, selfless way. We study how the strategic management of forces and means for solving diverse problems. Particular attention is paid to the development of the Armed Forces in Modern stage, assessing the effectiveness of individual steps, as well as military reform in general. Also assessed the views of foreign analysts on the issues of construction of the Russian armed forces.

Weekdays
Twenty two against one. As tank commander, feel free to leave humiliated the Third Reich

With the chief feat of the Soviet tankman Zenobia Kolobanova there was a strange incident — he simply refused to believe.

11-11-2014 admin 3325 0

The Jericho rose in his buttonhole hero

Can't say I'm crazy because of this monastery Ilya Muromets, but rested on the furnace I'm pretty, with legendary tenacity of the Russian quitter. To enter the blog after a prolonged pause, the equivalent of how to jump out of the warm huts into the cold and poured over ice cold water. Many friends had called for an end to the seclusion and anabiotic to say what I think at the current moment.

08-11-2014 admin 2799 0

Solitary voyage. As the soldiers of the Soviet construction battalion shook the world

After 49 days drifting in the Pacific ocean exhausted Soviet soldiers told the American sailors: we need fuel and food, and the house we'll swim yourself.

25-10-2014 admin 3280 0

"They don't know what are you fighting for"

"Military review" is an interview with a person who is 18 June took part in combat operations on the territory of Donbass on the side of the militia. Callsign Mach, a citizen of the Russian Federation, Colonel of the Russian armed forces (military intelligence) retired — this is all the information about the identity of the Respondent, "Military review" may present to the readership.

19-09-2014 admin 3303 0

Fox with an axe. As the red army Ovcharenko alone defeated 50 of the Nazis

In the books of the ideologists of the Third Reich much has been written about the superiority of Aryans over other races. But in "Mein Kampf" nothing was said about how to deal with angry Slavic carpenter in an army uniform.

14-09-2014 admin 4040 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра / Рабочие будни
Вооруженные Силы РФ: вчера, сегодня, завтра

Проект посвящен изучению вопросов исторического наследия российской армии, ее традиций, ратного пути. Изучаются особенности стратегического управления силами и средствами при решении разноплановых задач. Особое внимание уделяется вопросам строительства Вооруженных Сил РФ на своременном этапе, оценке эффективности отдельных шагов, а также военной реформы вцелом. Оцениваются также взгляды зарубежных аналитиков на вопросы строительства российских вооруженных сил.

Рабочие будни
Двадцать два против одного. Как танкист Колобанов унизил Третий рейх

С главным подвигом советского танкиста Зиновия Колобанова произошёл странный казус — в него попросту отказывались верить.

11-11-2014 Aдминистратор 3383 0

Иерихонская роза в петлице героя

Не могу сказать, что меня сводят с ума лавры Ильи Муромца, но почивал на печи я изрядно, с былинным упорством русского лодыря. Войти в блог после затянувшейся паузы равноценно тому как выскочить из тёплой хаты на мороз и окатить себя студёною водою. Многие друзья-товарищи призывали покончить с анабиотическим затворничеством и высказать всё что я думаю по текущему моменту.

08-11-2014 Aдминистратор 2863 0

Одиночное плавание. Как солдаты из советского стройбата потрясли мир

После 49-дневного дрейфа в Тихом океане измождённые советские солдаты заявили американским морякам: нам нужны только топливо и продукты, а до дома мы доплывём сами.

25-10-2014 Aдминистратор 3330 0

«Они не знают, за что воюют»

«Военное обозрение» представляет интервью с человеком, который с 18 июня участвовал в боевых операциях на территории Донбасса на стороне народного ополчения. Позывной Маха, гражданин Российской Федерации, полковник ВС РФ (военная разведка) в отставке — это вся информация о личности респондента, которую «Военное обозрение» может представить для читательской аудитории.

19-09-2014 Aдминистратор 3380 0

Песец с топором. Как красноармеец Овчаренко в одиночку победил 50 фашистов

В книгах идеологов Третьего Рейха много было написано о превосходстве арийцев над другими расами. Но в «Майн Кампф» ничего не говорилось о том, как справиться с разгневанным славянским плотником в армейской форме.

14-09-2014 Aдминистратор 4096 0

Возрастное ограничение