Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / The tragedy of Yugoslavia: Lessons and Conclusions / Articles
Bombs for Yugoslavia jolted Russia
Material posted: Publication date: 27-03-2017
A new division of the Russian intelligentsia put the bombing of Yugoslavia 24 March 1999. Russia at the time was weak and could not intervene, but most of our people did not support this another "Drang nach Osten" of the West without UN sanction. Then began the separation of our elites in the national-traitors and patriots.

Eighteen years ago no Putin did not exist. Neither for us nor for the wild and civilized West, too. International political brand Who is mister Putin appears almost a year later. And then, on 24 March 1999, there was a historic u-turn over the Atlantic. Vladimir Putin at that time had not yet been demonized. But the ice has moved, as the bombs began to destroy all living things.

It seems that a major reversal has occurred not on geographical of the Atlantic ocean, and carried out not by the then head of the government Evgenie Primakov. It was a reversal in the brain of the Russian liberal intelligentsia% it was lumps "liberastov". On 24 March 1999, began a military operation by NATO against the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia.

Advanced, that is to say Pro-Western intelligentsia of the Russian Federation on that day experienced an incredible shock. Our friend, comrade and partner in one moment became ungodly West, which always expires Russophobia. That day, when NATO members began to kill the citizens of a sovereign Yugoslavia, among the post-Soviet intelligentsia began pseudoternary split on the newly-minted "Westerners" and "Slavophiles."

"Operation allied force" (NATO), or "Merciful angel" (the codification USA), — military operation of NATO against the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia was carried out in the period from 24 March to 10 June 1999. All Asians, including the Mongol-Tatars or Huns, were some of the barbaric deeds: mostly to capture and Rob. The Western barbarians have their bellicose actions provide either purely arithmetical (first crusade, second, third, etc.), or cute metaphors like "desert Storm" (a storm almost in a glass of water, if not for the numerous victims).

March 24 has become a litmus test, which could wipe the annals of MS History, if not a new Schism among the Russian. All our current "liberastov", which is waiting in hell hysterical woman Lera Novodvorskaya, suddenly did shake hands on the outcome of these ides of March not murder "divine Caesar", and the destruction of the sovereign people of Europe. Other Nations stuck their tongues where they, apparently, it was supposed to be the shout from the Pentagon.

When the USSR choked free partchinovniki — outlet was there the "voices". Our press is silent — they tell the whole truth. The truth is dripping out, like a spout, very curious and original. Open-mouthed, like the donkey of the famous cartoon "the Bremen town musicians", the best part of the intelligentsia flocked to the West. Unfortunately, only for the ancient Egyptians the West was the "land of the dead." For "scoops" (I don't like this metaphor, it would be better to compare the citizen of the late Soviet hero Yury Nikulina in "Diamond hand" — semen Semenych) searched "outlet". And found a place where no soul. It's not just the lack of spirituality is the road to nowhere in the underworld.

Soviet intellectual (not the Maverick), criticized in the kitchen, local authorities and quietly sympathetic to the supposedly "free" West, killed the first bomb fell on Yugoslavia. Russian people are often naive. He is a perfectionist by nature, and if you can not find the truth on the ground, looking for her either in heaven, or somewhere else. Atheistic propaganda had created their satanic cause, and "Homo Sovieticus" began to seek the truth not in the Bible and Marx's "Capital", and in the votes there. The more so that these sweet-voiced sirens began to sing tunes, and our Vanya fell for branchy cranberry.

The crisis in relations with the West, with NATO and the United States came not with Putin came to power, not after the reunification of the Crimea with Russia and the formation of new Russia, not even after the notorious "creeping" expansion of NATO on the East, and it was after the bombing of Serbia nearly 20 years ago. In other words, until March 1999, the West was here genuine allies, and now they will find here only the Ukrainian Mazepa and the biblical Judas. Judas can buy silver coins, then to his rot hung in the Fig tree.

It's not even that the West is called guilty the Orthodox Serbs. To living under atheistic regimes of the southern Slavs and of Soviet citizens, among whom were people of different faiths, it played no role. The West betrayed the idea of solidarity with the so-called "advanced people" of Russia. Instead of dedicated idealists of liberalism in the Western sense, there has received at best spokesmen worn truths and rotten ideology, and even a "fifth column" traitors to the national interests of their home country.

Igor Booker


Source: https://www.pravda.ru/world/europe/balkans/24-03-2017/1328469-24_march_1999-0/


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Трагедия Югославии: уроки и выводы / Статьи
Бомбы для Югославии, встряхнувшие Россию
Материал разместил: АдминистраторДата публикации: 27-03-2017
Новый раскол русской интеллигенции положила бомбардировка Югославии 24 марта 1999 года. Россия в тот момент была ослаблена и не могла вмешаться, но большая часть наших людей не поддержала этот очередной "Дранг нах Остен" Запада без санкции ООН. После этого началось разделение нашей элиты на национал-предателей и патриотов.

Восемнадцать лет назад никакого Путина не существовало. Ни для нас, ни для дикого и цивилизованного Запада тоже. Международный политический бренд Who is mister Putin появится почти год спустя. А тогда, 24 марта 1999 года, произошел исторический разворот над Атлантикой. Владимир Путин на тот момент еще не был демонизирован. Но лед уже тронулся, а бомбы начали губить все живое.

Думается, что главный разворот произошел не над географическим Атлантическим океаном, и осуществил его не тогдашний глава правительства Евгений Примаков. Это был разворот в мозгах русской либеральной интеллигенции% теперь от нее остались ошметки "либерастов". 24 марта 1999 года началась военная операция НАТО против Союзной Республики Югославии.

Передовая, сиречь прозападная, интеллигенция Российской Федерации в тот день испытала невероятный шок. Наш друг, товарищ и партнер в один миг стал богопротивным Западом, который вечно истекает русофобией. Именно в тот день, когда натовцы начали убивать граждан суверенной Югославии, среди постсоветской интеллигенции и начался псевдоцерковный раскол на новоявленных "западников" и "славянофилов".

Операция "Союзная сила" (по кодификации НАТО), или "Милосердный ангел" (по кодификации США), — военная операция блока НАТО против Союзной Республики Югославии была осуществлена в период с 24 марта по 10 июня 1999 года. У всех азиатов, включая монголо-татар или гуннов, были какие-то варварские делишки: в основном — захватить и ограбить. Западные варвары своим воинственным действиям предоставляли либо чисто арифметический (первый крестовый поход, второй, третий и т. д.), либо симпатичные метафоры, типа: "Буря в пустыне" (буря почти в стакане воды, если бы не многочисленные жертвы).

24 марта стало лакмусовой бумажкой, которой можно было бы подтереть анналы госпожи Истории, если бы не новый Раскол среди русских. Всех наших нынешних "либерастов", коих ждет в аду кликуша Лера Новодворская, вдруг в одночасье сделало нерукопожатными на исходе этих мартовских ид не убийство "божественного Цезаря", а уничтожение суверенного народа Европы. Остальные народы засунули свои языки туда, где им, видимо, положено было находиться по окрику из Пентагона.

Когда в СССР свободомыслие душили партчиновники — отдушиной были тамошние "голоса". Наша пресса промолчит — они скажут всю правду. Правда оттуда капала, словно из носика чайника, прелюбопытно и оригинально. Развесив уши, словно осел из славного мультика "Бременские музыканты", лучшая часть интеллигенции устремилась на Запад. К сожалению, только для древних египтян Запад был "страной мертвецов". Для "совков" (не нравится мне эта метафора, лучше было бы сравнить гражданина позднего СССР с героем Юрия Никулина в "Бриллиантовой руке" — Семён Семёныч) там искали "отдушину". И нашли место, где нет души. Это не просто бездуховность — это дорога в никуда, в преисподнюю.

Советского интеллигента (вовсе не диссидента), критиковавшего на кухне местные власти и втихую симпатизировавшего якобы "свободному" Западу, убила первая бомба, упавшая на Югославию. Русский человек зачастую наивен. Он максималист по своей природе, и если не находит правды на земле, то ищет ее либо в небесах, либо где-то в другом месте. Богоборческая пропаганда сотворила свое сатанинское дело, и "гомо советикус" начал искать истину не в Святом писании и марксовом "Капитале", а в голосах оттуда. Тем паче, что эти сладкоголосые сирены начали петь под мелодии, а наш ванька клюнул на развесистую клюкву.

Кризис в отношениях с Западом, с НАТО и США наступил не с приходом к власти Путина, не после воссоединения Крыма с Россией и образования Новороссии, даже не после пресловутого "ползучего" расширения Североатлантического блока на восток, а именно после бомбардировки Сербии без малого 20 лет назад. Иначе говоря, до марта 1999 года у Запада были здесь подлинные союзники, а в настоящее время они найдут тут исключительно украинского Мазепу и библейского Иуду. Иуду можно купить за сребреники, чтобы потом его гниль висела на смоковнице.

Дело даже не в том, что Запад назвал виновными православных сербов. Для живших под атеистическими режимами южных славян и советских граждан, среди которых были люди разных конфессий, это не играло никакой роли. Запад предал саму идею солидарности с так называемыми "передовыми людьми" России. Вместо преданных идеалистов либерализма в западном понимании там получили в лучшем случае глашатаев обветшалых истин и прогнившей идеологии, а то и вовсе "пятую колонну" предателей национальных интересов своей родной страны.

Игорь Буккер


Источник: https://www.pravda.ru/world/europe/balkans/24-03-2017/1328469-24_march_1999-0/


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение