Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Special Operations: Theory and capabilities / Other
Special Operations: Theory and capabilities

Conflicts of recent years show that the role of special operations and enter values ​​increases sharply in an environment where the globalized world does not allow for large-scale use of military force. Today, special operations forces have elite armed forces of any country, and the elite should use it only available techniques and methods to action, as well as elite weapons and military equipment. Evaluate the role and place of special operations in the doctrine of modern warfare, and explore techniques, tools and techniques of special operations - this is the goal of the project.

Other
Gurbanov M. `the Experience of combat use by snipers`

The article major Gurbanova established during the Second World war experience fighting the red army.

07-06-2013 OlegVal 2234 0

Snipers Of The Wehrmacht

In the First world war the job of sniper has grown and evolved into a separate branch of combat activities, in terms of the positional state; but the experience of 1918 made it possible to assess the sniper in the war field. The Germans, the inventors of snayping introduced in each easy-link machine-gun one arrow equipped with a rifle with telescopic sight.

06-06-2013 OlegVal 6088 0

Tactics of actions of militants in the North Caucasus

The basis of hostilities against the Federal forces of the Russian Federation constitute methods and means of armed struggle with elements of guerrilla warfare.

06-06-2013 OlegVal 11238 0

`Protivoprotosana operations. Field manual US Army FM 90-8`

This field manual US Army combat is the main document defining the organization and supervision protivoprotosana action in situations of low intensity conflict. This Charter was also issued as a Martial counsel of the marine corps MCRP 3-33A.

05-06-2013 admin 4192 0

The admonition of the U.S. army pistol M-11(SIG Sauer P228) 9mm

The admonition of the U.S. army pistol M-11(SIG Sauer P228) 9mm

05-06-2013 OlegVal 3780 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства / Разное
Специальные операции: теория, силы и средства

Конфликты последних лет показывают, что роль и занчение специальных операций резко возрастает в условиях, когда глобализированный мир не допускает масштабного применения военной силы. Сегодня силы специальных операций есть элита вооруженных сил любой страны, а элита должна использовать только ей доступные приемы м методы действий, а также элитарное вооружение и специальную технику. Оценить роль и место специальных операций в доктрине современного противоборства, а также изучить приемы, средства и методы специальных операций - вот цель проекта.

Разное
Гурбанов М. `Опыт боевого использования снайперов`

Статья майора Гурбанова подготовленна в годы Второй Мировой войны по опыту боевых действий Красной армии.

07-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 2247 0

Снайперы Вермахта

В Первую мировую войну работа снайпера выросла и развилась в целую самостоятельную отрасль боевой деятельности, в условиях позиционного стояния; но уже опыт 1918 года позволил оценить снайпера и в полевой войне. Немцы, изобретатели снайпинга, ввели в каждое легко-пулеметное звено по одному стрелку с винтовкой, снабженной телескопическим прицелом.

06-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 6203 0

Тактика действий боевиков на Северном Кавказе

Основу боевых действий против Федеральных войск РФ составляют методы и способы вооруженной борьбы с элементами партизанской войны.

06-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 11339 0

`Противопартизанские операции. Полевой устав Армии США FM 90-8`

Данный  полевой  устав  Армии  США  является  основным  боевым  документом, определяющим организацию и ведение противопартизанских действий в условиях конфликтов низкой  интенсивности. Данный  устав  был  также  издан  как  Боевое  наставление  Корпуса морской пехоты США MCRP 3-33A.

05-06-2013 Aдминистратор 4236 0

Наставление армии США по пистолету М-11(SIG Sauer P228) калибра 9 мм

Наставление армии США по пистолету М-11(SIG Sauer P228) калибра 9 мм

05-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3795 0

Возрастное ограничение