Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect / Analytics
Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Development of techniques and methods of warfare in the modern world develops karyne active. But man today remains the main subject and the main subject of conflict. Still soldiers, guerrillas, terrorists (the western vocabulary combatant), is the main person, virtually, any armed conflict. Study questions combatant equipment for the successful solution of problems is an important part of understanding the processes of both the tactical and at other levels of planning and management. The subject and the subject of this project.

Analytics
Khlyustov MV "Tanks in contemporary conflicts. Application Overview"

The book is based on analysis of sources attempted understanding of the current state and prospects of development of the classical type of weapon, as the main battle tank. Much attention is given in the book of the evaluation of the experience gained by tank units in conflicts in recent years: Iraq, Libya, Syria.

18-02-2014 admin 4801 0

The clearance at the end of the twentieth century. Private companies involved in mine clearance

The use of mine-explosive devices (IDD) reached its peak during the wars of the 1970-1980-ies of the past in the Third world, when according to the UN was planted about 100 million landmines, both antipersonnel and antitank, and a large percentage of whom were anti-personnel pressure mines explosive action.

02-06-2013 admin 3408 0

Global landmines peace time

The report presents an overview of areas more than 60 countries of the world where there are landmines, which in peacetime leads to huge human and material losses, discussed the efforts of the international community and States in solving the problems cleaning areas from explosive devices and their utilization.

22-03-2012 admin 4689 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива / Аналитика
Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Развитие приемов и способов противоборства в современном мире развивается карйне активно. Однако и сегодня человек остается главным объектом и главным субъектом конфликта. По-прежнему солдат, партизан, террорист (по западной лексике, комбатант), есть главное лицо, практически, любого вооруженного конфликта. Изучению вопросом оснащения комбатанта для успешного решения задач является важной составной частью понимания процессов как на тактическом, так и на иных уровнях планирования и управления. Этому вопросу и посвящен настоящий проект.

Аналитика
Хлюстов М.В. "Танки в современных конфликтах. Обзор применения"

В книге на основе результатов анализа ряда источников предпринята попытка осмысления нынешнего состояния и  перспектив развития такого классического вида вооружения, как основной боевой танк. Большое внимание уделено в книге оценке опыта, полученного танковыми подразделениями в конфликтах последних лет: Ирак, Ливия, Сирия.

18-02-2014 Администратор 2466 0

Разминирование в конце XX века. Частные компании, занимающиеся разминированием

Применение минно-взрывных устройств (МВУ) достигло своего пика в ходе войн 1970-1980-х годов прошедших в Третьем мире, когда по данным ООН было посеяно около 100 миллионов мин, как противопехотных, так и противотанковых, причем большой процент из которых составляли противопехотные нажимные мины фугасного действия.

02-06-2013 Администратор 1477 0

Глобальная минная опасность мирного времени

В докладе представлен обзор территорий более 60 стран мира, где существует минная опасность, которая в условиях мирного времени приводит к огромным человеческим и материальным потерям, рассмотрены усилия мировой общественности и государств в решении проблем очистки территорий от взрывоопасных предметов и их утилизации.

22-03-2012 Администратор 2549 0

Возрастное ограничение