Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect / Weekdays
Equipment and armament: yesterday, today and prospect

Development of techniques and methods of warfare in the modern world develops karyne active. But man today remains the main subject and the main subject of conflict. Still soldiers, guerrillas, terrorists (the western vocabulary combatant), is the main person, virtually, any armed conflict. Study questions combatant equipment for the successful solution of problems is an important part of understanding the processes of both the tactical and at other levels of planning and management. The subject and the subject of this project.

Weekdays
Tank army, the Soviet-German invention of the second world

In the middle and at the final stage of the great Patriotic war a critical role in the defeat of the enemy played a major armored associations of the red Army, who bore the formidable name of tank armies.

08-08-2013 admin 3216 0

Atomic monsters

During the "cold war" we and the Americans spared neither money nor effort to find new ways of mutually assured destruction. Solutions found sometimes very exotic. The most dangerous and destructive of them were associated with the use of atomic energy. Some of these projects that for decades were under a signature stamp "top secret", "Free press" is going to tell in a series of articles under the General heading of "Atomic monsters". The first is about the history of the bomber with a nuclear engine.

05-01-2011 admin 3328 0

The long road to "Triton"

Every year in October the Russian naval spetsnaz celebrates another anniversary of its existence in the ranks of the national Navy. It is considered that his story begins October 22, 1938, when the Pacific fleet had scheduled teaching, which made the landing of submarine saboteurs via the torpedo tube diesel-electric submarine "Shch-112". According to the scenario, frogmen went through torpedo SUBMARINE that brought them to their destination, and then cut the anti-submarine net, defended the entrance to the Bay Ulysses, and then secretly went ashore, where he spent revealing the sabotage campaign.

19-11-2010 admin 3246 0

Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива / Рабочие будни
Техника и вооружение: вчера, день сегодняшний и перспектива

Развитие приемов и способов противоборства в современном мире развивается карйне активно. Однако и сегодня человек остается главным объектом и главным субъектом конфликта. По-прежнему солдат, партизан, террорист (по западной лексике, комбатант), есть главное лицо, практически, любого вооруженного конфликта. Изучению вопросом оснащения комбатанта для успешного решения задач является важной составной частью понимания процессов как на тактическом, так и на иных уровнях планирования и управления. Этому вопросу и посвящен настоящий проект.

Рабочие будни
Танковые армии, как советско-германское изобретение времен второй мировой

В середине и на заключительном этапе Великой Отечественной войны особо важную роль в разгроме врага сыграли крупные бронетанковые объединения Красной Армии, носившие грозное название танковых армий.

08-08-2013 Администратор 1293 0

Aтомные монстры

В годы «холодной войны» и мы, и американцы не жалели ни денег, ни сил для поиска новых способов гарантированного взаимного уничтожения. Решения находили подчас весьма экзотические. Самые опасные и разрушительные из них были связаны с использованием атомной энергии. О некоторых из этих проектов, долгие десятилетия находившихся под грифом «Совершенно секретно», «Свободная пресса» намерена рассказать в серии статей под общим заголовком «Атомные монстры». Первая – об истории создания бомбардировщика с ядерным двигателем.

05-01-2011 Администратор 2339 0

Длинная дорога к «Тритону»

Каждый год в октябре российский морской спецназ отмечает очередную годовщину своего существования в рядах отечественного Военно-морского флота. Принято считать, что его история начинается 22 октября 1938 года, когда на Тихоокеанском флоте было проведено плановое учение, в ходе которого осуществлена высадка подводных диверсантов через торпедный аппарат дизель-электрической подводной лодки «Щ-112». Согласно сценарию, боевые пловцы вышли через торпедный аппарат ПЛ, доставившей их к месту назначения, и затем перерезали противолодочную сеть, защищавшую вход в бухту Улисс, а потом скрытно вышли на берег, где провели показательную диверсионную акцию.

19-11-2010 Администратор 2224 0

Возрастное ограничение