Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security
Ukrainian myatezhevoyna

Events in Ukraine, taking the start in the autumn of 2013 with the Kiev "Maidan" and the seizure of administrative buildings throughout the country, in the spring of 2014 resulted in the start of a full-scale confrontation. The second decade of the XXI century has confirmed the ideas expressed by the Russian scientist, an officer Evgeny Messner - myatezhevoyna determine the future of not only the Ukraine but also in Russia and Europe, and around the world. In the terminology of zapadnyeh military theorists - a "hybrid warfare", where guerrilla warfare complemented by action of special forces and regular troops with heavy weapons. On assessment of what is happening in Ukraine and related to these events geopolitical sdivigov devoted to this project.

Project working group
Project coordinator:
Grinyaev Sergey
Experts: , , , , Gulevich Vladislav

PROJECT CONTENTS
Croatian script for Galicia

Lately in Ukraine, discussed the so-called "Croatian scenario" settlement of the conflict in the Donbass. Its essence is that first you need to defeat the Republic in a lightning war, to destroy or squeeze in Russia do not agree with the outcome of local residents, and the remaining impose its conditions of existence in a single country.

03-09-2017 1301 0

Ukraine: six months from the beginning of the ATO. Difficult path to peace

Roundtable with Kiev video on the topic: "Ukraine: six months from the beginning of the ATO. Difficult path to peace". April 13 2014 the national security Council and defence of Ukraine (NSDC) decided to start the so-called anti-terrorist operation involving the armed forces of Ukraine against the inhabitants of Donetsk and Lugansk regions who are dissatisfied with the results of the February coup in Kiev.

10-10-2014 4216 0

The report on the crash Boeing 777 MD-17

This report was prepared by the representative of the group of aviation specialists, at different times, taking part in the investigation of many aviakatostrofe. With extensive experience in these matters and having a deep knowledge in the field of aviation, they conducted their own research into the causes aviakatostrofe Malaysian ship. Source reliable, but to disclose the names of the authors is not going to, if they want, they acknowledge authorship.

19-07-2015 3461 0

Tsyganok, A. D. "Donbass: the unfinished war. Civil war in Ukraine (2014-16 will be presented): Russian view"

The book examines the geopolitical situation in Central Europe and Ukrainian geopolitics, particularly the civil war in Ukraine, chronology of conflict the confrontation between the Kiev - Lugansk and Donetsk, the causes of the civil war. Ukrainian cooperation with NATO.

19-08-2018 3520 0

The Rothschilds assumed control of the Ukrainian GTS
Other(2)

If you have gnawing questions about the causes of the events on the Maidan and the ongoing war in the Donbass, one of the most obvious reasons is the geopolitics of the United States who seek to cut off Ukraine from Russia (see "Great chess" Board of Zbigniew Brzezinski) and even closer to its borders of the base, soldiers and NATO missiles.

23-10-2017 2006 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность
Украинская мятежевойна

События на Украине, взяв начало с осени 2013 года с киевского "майдана" и захвата административных зданий по всей стране, к весне 2014 вылились в начало полномасштабного противостояния. Второе десятилетие XXI века подтвердило идеи, высказанные русским ученым, офицером Евгением Эдуардовичем Месснером - мятежевойна определила будущее не только самой Украины, но и России и Европы, да и всего мира. По терминологии западныех военных теоретиков - это "гибридная война", где партизанская борьба дополняется действиями спецназа и регулярных войск с применением тяжелого вооружения. Вопросам оценки происходящего на Украине и связанных с этими событиями геополитических сдивигов посвящен настоящий проект.

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ ПРОЕКТА
Хорватский сценарий для Галичины

В последнее время на Украине обсуждается так называемый «хорватский сценарий» урегулирования конфликта на Донбассе. Суть его сводится к тому, что сначала нужно победить республики в молниеносной войне, уничтожить или выдавить в Россию не согласных с таким итогом местных жителей, а оставшимся навязать свои условия существования в единой стране.

03-09-2017 856 0

Украина: полгода с начала АТО. Сложный путь к миру

Круглый стол с видеоподключением Киева на тему: "Украина: полгода с начала АТО. Сложный путь к миру". 13 апреля 2014 года Совет национальной безопасности и обороны Украины (СНБО) решил начать так называемую антитеррористическую операцию с привлечением вооруженных сил Украины против жителей Донецкой и Луганской областей, недовольных результатами февральского госпереворота в Киеве.

10-10-2014 3849 0

Отчёт о крушении Boeing 777 МН-17

Данный отчет получен от представителя группы авиационных специалистов, в разное время принимавших участие в расследовании многих авиакатостроф. Обладая обширным опытом в этих вопросах и имея глубокие знания в области авиастроения, они провели собственное исследование причин авиакатострофы малайзийского лайнера. Источник надежный, однако раскрывать имен авторов пока не стану, если они захотят, они сами признают авторство.

19-07-2015 2612 0

Цыганок А.Д. "Донбасс: неоконченная война. Гражданская война на Украине (2014-16): русский взгляд"

В книге рассматриваются геополитическая ситуация в центре Европы и украинская геополитика, особенности гражданской войны на Украине, хронология конфликтного противостояния Киева - Луганска и Донецка, причины гражданской войны. Украинское сотрудничество с НАТО.

19-08-2018 354 0

Ротшильды приберут к рукам украинскую ГТС

Если вас гложут вопросы о причинах событий на Майдане и нынешней войны в Донбассе, одним из самых очевидных мотивов является геополитика США, которые стремятся отрезать Украину от России (см. «Великую шахматную» доску Збигнева Бжезинского) и еще больше приблизить к ее границам базы, солдат и ракеты НАТО.

23-10-2017 1242 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение