Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons / Articles
ISIL broke into the outskirts of Deir-ez-Zor through the southern entrance Panorama
Material posted: Publication date: 18-09-2016
ISIL terrorists* broke into the outskirts of the city through the southern entrance to "Panorama" and now attack the location of the Syrian army to occupy and gain a foothold in the buildings of the faculty of "al-Furat". About it reports a source in the military airport of Deir ez-Zor.

Photo: ©L!FE

The terrorists also attacked the height of the Sard-1 and t-2. The Syrian army was forced to leave the height of the Sard-1 and retreat. The battle for the height of the Sard-2 continues.

To repel the attack from a military airfield in the city of al-Qameshli was raised by a Syrian air force planes. When strikes against ISIS targets one of the MiG-23 was shot down by anti-aircraft guns. The pilot was killed, Colonel Ali Hamzat.


Photo: ©L!FE

In parallel, ISIS is trying to attack from the West in the areas of Ayash and Belia. The tactical essence of these attacks is to stretch the forces of the Syrian army in two directions from the airport to the terrorists that took the height of the Sard-1 and t-2 were able to go with them to the airfield and take it. The source has estimated in the garrison of the Syrian army, the total number of terrorists participating in the attacks, about 1,200 people.
 
Photo: ©L!FE

At the same time received intelligence from terrorists controlled the East Bank of the Euphrates river — ISIL declared full mobilization. The streets are driving pickup trucks with loudspeakers and agitate young people to join the ongoing offensive. The campaign calls refers to the "divine" origin of the US air strikes on the Syrian army so as to occupy the height of the Sard-1 and t-2, they could not four years. After American air strikes began an offensive of the terrorists declare as a unique chance to take over the city. The operation was dubbed "AMR Allah" ("Order of God").

* The organization is banned in Russia by the Supreme court.

Arthur Kebekov


Source: life.ru

Tags: Syria


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security
Возрастное ограничение

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки / Статьи
ИГИЛ ворвалось в окраины Дейр-эз-Зора через южный въезд "Панорама"
Материал разместил: АдминистраторДата публикации: 18-09-2016
Террористы ИГИЛ* ворвались в окраины города через южный въезд "Панорама" и теперь атакуют расположения сирийской армии, чтобы занять и укрепиться в зданиях факультета "Аль-Фурат". Об этом сообщает источник в военном аэропорту Дейр-эз-Зора.

Фото: ©L!FE

Также террористы атаковали высоты Сарда-1 и Сарда-2. Сирийская армия была вынуждена оставить высоту Сарда-1 и отступить. Бой за высоту Сарда-2 продолжается.

Для отражения атаки с военного аэродрома в городе Аль-Камашли были подняты самолёты сирийских ВВС. При нанесении ударов по боевикам ИГИЛ один из истребителей МиГ-23 был сбит из зенитной установки. Погиб лётчик, полковник Али Хамзат.


Фото: ©L!FE

Параллельно ИГИЛ пытается атаковать с западного направления в районах Аяш и Бгелия. Тактическая суть этих атак — растянуть силы сирийской армии в две стороны от аэродрома, чтобы террористы, занявшие высоты Сарда-1 и Сарда-2, смогли спуститься с них на территорию аэродрома и занять его. По оценкам источника в гарнизоне сирийской армии, общее число террористов, участвующих в атаках, около 1200 человек. 
 
Фото: ©L!FE

Одновременно поступают разведданные с подконтрольного террористам восточного берега реки Евфрат — ИГИЛ объявило полную мобилизацию. По улицам разъезжают пикапы с громкоговорителями и агитируют молодёжь присоединиться к начавшемуся наступлению. В агитационных призывах говорится о "божественном" происхождении авиаударов США по сирийской армии, так как занять высоты Сарда-1 и Сарда-2 они не могли четыре года. После американских авиаударов начавшееся наступление террористы объявляют как уникальный шанс завладеть городом. Операцию окрестили "Амр Аллах" ("Приказ Бога").

* Деятельность организации запрещена на территории РФ решением Верховного суда. 

Артур Кебеков


Источник: life.ru

Теги: Сирия


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение