Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Civil war in Syria: preliminary conclusions and lessons / Weekdays
Professor Khaled Al Assad
Material posted: Hassan GhadaPublication date: 28-10-2016

Born in 1934 in Damascus. He taught history at the University of Damascus, 1962. From 1963 he was Director of the Department of archaeology. He was the Director of the Archaeological Museum of Palmyra. The author of a number of archaeological finds in Palmyra and throughout Syria.

Islamic state militants beheaded him on a plateau of the State Museum of Palmyra on 18 August 2015.

Comment By Oleg Valetsky. The current campaign against Russian participation in the war in Syria is understandable for the interests of the US and Western countries.

Washington where the army of Russia is not necessary, because the control strategy of the world in the diplomatic school of Kissinger (whose disciple is and Hillary Clinton) implies control over the Middle East. Extra players not needed here.

It is also clear that various human rights organizations are only a means in the management of the world, the more that Barack Obama himself "the struggle for human rights" outlined as a priority in US foreign policy.

It is equally clear that without human rights organizations, such a fight is not possible - because who, then, will indicate the objectives of such struggle?

Such an organization must have funds that they can Finance various projects in the field of media, in order to justify received funds finansovyye. And the money they need and independent journalists, intellectuals and even bloggers.

However, if the goals are reached, and the Russian army to leave Syria, after the victory of the Islamic state all of these independent masters of the pen and Donoho Donoho language will be deeply spit on who the Islamic state will behead in Syria: generals, soldiers, police, Alawite, Christians, the "wrong" Sunita, pilots or television announcer, archaeologists or young children.

Because of the coverage of their deaths to pay will not be.

Ghada Hassan

Tags: war , Syria


RELATED MATERIALS: Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Гражданская война в Сирии: предварительные выводы и уроки / Рабочие будни
Профессор Халед Аль Ассад
Материал разместил: Хассан ГхадаДата публикации: 28-10-2016

Родился в 1934 году в Дамаске. Преподавал историю на Университете Дамаска с 1962 года. С 1963 года являлся директором департамента археологии. Являлся директором Археологического музея Пальмиры. Автор целого ряда археологических находок в Пальмире как и во всей Сирии.

Боевики Исламского государства отрубили ему голову на плато Государственного музея пальмиры 18 августа 2015 года.

Коментарий Олега Валецкого. Нынешняя компания против российского участия в войне в Сирии вполне понятна для интересов США и стран Запада.

Вашингтону там армия России не нужна, ибо стратегия управления миром в дипломатической школе  Киссенджера (чьим учеником является и Хиллари Клинтон) подразумевает контроль над Ближним Востоком. Лишние игроки тут не нужны.

Понятно также, что разнообразные правозащитные организации лишь средство в управлении миром, тем более, что сам Барак Обама «борьбу за права человека» обозначил как один из приоритетов во внешней политике США.

Не менее очевидно, что без правозащитных организаций такая борьба не возможна - ибо кто же тогда укажет цели такой борьбы? 

Подобные организации должны иметь фонды, из которых они могут финансировать различные проекты в области СМИ, дабы оправдать получаемые финансовывые средства. А деньги эти нужны и независимым журналистам, интелектуалам и даже блогерам.

Однако же, если поставленные цели будут достигнуты, и армия РФ уйдет из Сирии, то после победы Исламского государства всем этим независимым мастерам длиного пера и длиного языка будет глубоко плевать на то, кому Исламское государство будет рубить головы в Сирии: генералам, солдатам, полицейским, алавитам, христианам, «неправильным» сунитам, пилотам самолетов или дикторам телевидения, археологам или малолетним детям.

Ибо за освещение их смертей платить уже не будут.

Гхада Хассан

Теги: война , Сирия


МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ: Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение