Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Events
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Events
The plane crash in Ukraine: causes and consequences. All will write off the war?

17 July on the territory of Ukraine crashed "Boeing 777" company "Malaysian airlines". The disaster killed 298 citizens of various States. A tragedy that more than three months takes place in Ukraine, where Kiev authorities unleashed a civil war killing innocent civilians, has become international. Despite the war, the international air routes over Ukraine were not closed.

21-07-2014 admin 5038 0

The decisive battle for Novorossiya is whether to defend Donetsk and Lugansk?

Program "in Other words" on the radio Capital FM. Guests of the program: Sergei Grinyaev (in the Studio), Director General of ANO "Center for strategic assessments and forecasts"; Georgy Shpak (on the phone), Colonel-General, commander of the Airborne troops (1996-2003).

12-07-2014 admin 4702 0

Interview with Sergey Grinyaev the Agency Anna-News on the situation in Novorossia

July 10 at the information center "South-Eastern front" held a Skype-inclusion from Moscow with participation of General Director of the Center for strategic estimates and projections Sergey Grinyaev.

10-07-2014 4396 0

NATO at the Russian borders. Will he keep Ukraine non-aligned status?

How can we explain the desire of NATO to protect Ukraine from a non-existent enemy? What is the contribution of NATO in destabilizing the situation in Ukraine? Will the new Ukrainian government to abolish non-aligned status of the country, and find whether such an initiative support within the country? Whether Ukraine will try to become a member of the Alliance?

06-06-2014 admin 2982 0

Radio Russia. The transfer of the "security Council": Humanitarian mine action work that saves lives

The UN security Council, program on security in the broad sense of the word. Personal safety of citizens, protecting the country and preserving the stability of the state. How to survive the modern world? What you need to do so that our children could continue to live safely in the territory of their homeland? About it we're talking professionals: military, security officers, politicians, doctors, economists, scientists.

25-03-2014 Valetskiy Oleg 4699 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Мероприятия
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Мероприятия
Авиакатастрофа на Украине: причины и последствия. Все ли спишет война?

17 июля на территории Украины разбился "Боинг-777" компании "Малазийские авиалинии". В результате катастрофы погибли 298 граждан различных государств. Трагедия, которая более трех месяцев разворачивается на Украине, где в результате развязанной киевской властью гражданской войны гибнут мирные люди, стала интернациональной. Несмотря на военные действия, международные воздушные трассы над Украиной не были закрыты.

21-07-2014 Aдминистратор 3752 0

Решающая битва за Новороссию: удастся ли отстоять Донецк и Луганск?

Программа "Другими словами" на радио Столица ФМ. Гости эфира: Сергей Гриняев (в студии), генеральный директор АНО "Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов"; Георгий Шпак (по телефону), генерал-полковник, командующий Воздушно-десантными войсками (1996—2003).

12-07-2014 Aдминистратор 3455 0

Интервью Сергея Гриняева агентству Anna-News по ситуации в Новороссии

10 июля в информационном центре «Юго-Восточный фронт» состоялось скайп-включение из Москвы с участием генерального директора Центра стратегических оценок и прогнозов Сергея Гриняева.

10-07-2014 3345 0

НАТО у российских границ. Сохранит ли Украина внеблоковый статус?

Чем объяснить стремление НАТО защитить Украину от несуществующего врага? Каков вклад НАТО в дестабилизацию ситуации на Украине? Захочет ли новая украинская власть отменить внеблоковый статус страны, и найдет ли подобная инициатива поддержку внутри страны? Будет ли Украина стремиться стать членом Альянса?

06-06-2014 Aдминистратор 2436 0

Радио России. Передача «Совбез»: Гуманитарное разминирование — работе, которая спасает жизнь

Совбез – программа о безопасности в широком смысле этого слова. Личной безопасности граждан, защите страны и сохранении стабильности государства. Как выжить в полном опасностей современном мире? Что нужно делать, чтобы наши дети смогли и дальше благополучно жить на территории своей Родины? Об этом в нашем эфире говорят профессионалы своего дела: военные, сотрудники спецслужб, политики, медики, экономисты, ученые.

25-03-2014 Валецкий Олег 3960 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение