Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Events
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Events
Money on defense. Modernization of the Russian army: the answer to the current challenges

According to the forecasts of some analysts, this year is expected to total growth of global military spending, and the greatest rise must ensure Russia and leading Asian countries, while the US and the EU are cutting their spending. At that Russia will spend extra money? What will be done to modernize the army? What weapons can appear? What kind of troops need re-equipment?

14-02-2014 admin 4058 0

Scientific seminar "Actual problems of geopolitics. "Imperialism and the struggle for the great rail and sea route of the future""

20 January 2014, Monday at 16:00, 1 building (main), RM. 2216, Russian Academy of national economy and state service under the RF President (Ane), at the following address: 119606, Moscow, prospect Vernadskogo, 84, will be held a scientific seminar with a presentation of the book Mikhail Pavlovich, and discussion of transport and infrastructural foundations of Russian geopolitics, development priorities of the peoples of the region and the national economy of countries as a key principle of Russian geopolitical and geo-economic expansion.

21-01-2014 admin 4600 0

Sergei Shoigu: a year as Minister of defense. The results of operations

Press conference on the theme: "Sergey Shoigu: a year as Minister of defense. The results of activity". During the event, there was a report of the Center for political information on the activities of the military Department during this period.

30-10-2013 admin 4574 0

For the first time in Belarus in the CIS held the international conference on information security

In Minsk on July 11-12, successfully hosted the international scientific-practical conference "Information security as a component of the national security state."

12-07-2013 admin 5608 0

Youth forum "Internet without terrorism" took place in Penza

"The Internet without terrorism" — youth forum of Volga Federal district under this title takes place in Penza. Among its participants: students, representatives of religious confessions and representatives of law enforcement agencies. One of the main slogans that put forward by the parties — life without extremism and violence.

31-05-2013 admin 7232 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Мероприятия
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Мероприятия
Деньги на оборону. Модернизация российской армии: ответ на актуальные вызовы

По прогнозам некоторых аналитиков, в текущем году ожидается совокупный рост мировых военных расходов, причем наибольший подъем должны обеспечить Россия и ведущие азиатские страны, тогда как США и ЕС свои расходы сокращают. На что Россия потратит дополнительные средства? Что будет сделано для модернизации армии? Какие виды оружия могут появиться? Какие рода войск нуждаются в переоснащении?

14-02-2014 Aдминистратор 3407 0

Научный семинар "Актуальные проблемы геополитики. «Империализм и борьба за великие железнодорожные и морские пути будущего»"

20 января 2014 г., в понедельник в 16:00, 1 корпус (главный), ауд. 2216, в Российской Академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ (РАНХиГС), по адресу: 119606 г. Москва, просп. Вернадского, д. 84, пройдет научный семинар с презентацией книги Михаила Павловича, и обсуждением транспортно-инфраструктурной основы русской геополитики, приоритетов развития народов региона и народного хозяйства стран как важнейшего принципа русской геополитической и геоэкономической экспансии.

21-01-2014 Aдминистратор 3571 0

Сергей Шойгу: год на посту министра обороны РФ. Итоги деятельности

Пресс-конференция на тему: "Сергей Шойгу: год на посту министра обороны РФ. Итоги деятельности". В ходе мероприятия был представлен доклад Центра политической информации, посвященный деятельности военного ведомства за этот период.

30-10-2013 Aдминистратор 3836 0

В Беларуси впервые в СНГ проведена Международная конференция по информационной безопасности

В Минске 11-12 июля успешно прошла международная научно-практическая конференция «Информационная безопасность как составляющая национальной безопасности государства».

12-07-2013 Aдминистратор 4935 0

Молодежный форум "Интернет без терроризма" состоялся в Пензе

«Интернет без терроризма» — молодежный форум Приволжского округа под таким названием проходит в Пензе. В числе его участников: студенты, представители религиозных конфессий и представители правоохранительных органов. Один из главных лозунгов, который выдвигают участники — жизнь без экстремизма и насилия.

31-05-2013 Aдминистратор 6135 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение