Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Events
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Events
Round table "the CSTO: the present and future project"

In early September of this year, the Center organized a survey of experts to obtain an opinion survey on the present and future of the Organization of collective security Treaty. As a result, it was possible to obtain the opinion of representatives of the analytical community of the CIS countries, which helped to clarify a number of issues that have arisen with regard to the themes of the CSTO.

26-09-2012 admin 6866 0

NATO concerned about cybersecurity

From 5 to 8 June 2012 in Tallinn is the fourth annual international conference on cyber security, with the support of a centre of excellence NATO cooperation on cyber defence.

05-06-2012 admin 6798 0

Round table "Security of it-infrastructure of the industrial enterprises and strategic facilities of Russia"

On January 25 2010 in the world Trade Center held a joint round table "Russia in the face of cyber-terrorism: security of it infrastructure and strategic industrial facilities", organized jointly by the Foundation "Science-XXI" and by Symantec. The round table was attended General Director of the Center, doctor of technical Sciences Sergei Grinyaev.

25-01-2011 admin 3710 0

Round table "Information war against the Russian Federation: institutionalization of information warfare in the context of implementing the national security Strategy of the Russian Federation"

The center for problem analysis and state governance design, Moscow state University Institute. M. V. Lomonosov with the support of the National antiterrorist Committee (NAC) conducted a round table on the theme: "an Information war against the Russian Federation: institutionalization of information warfare in the context of implementing the national security Strategy of the Russian Federation".

23-11-2010 admin 5814 0

Seminar in the 46th TSNII MO RF

On October 14 in 46 Central research Institute of the Ministry of defense of the Russian Federation held a seminar on "Economics of construction of the military organization: the post-crisis strategy". On the economic session of the seminar participated the representatives of the Centre.

14-10-2009 admin 8367 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Мероприятия
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Мероприятия
Круглый стол "ОДКБ: настоящее и будущее проекта"

В начале сентября текущего года Центром был организован опрос экспертов с задачей получить срез мнений по проблеме настоящего и будущего Организации договора о коллективной безопасности. В результате проведенной работы, удалось получить мнение представителей аналитического сообщества стран СНГ, которое позволило прояснить ряд вопросов, которые складывались в отношении темы ОДКБ.

26-09-2012 Aдминистратор 5585 0

НАТО беспокоит кибербезопасность

С 5 по 8 июня 2012 года в Таллине проводится четвертая ежегодная Международная конференция по кибербезопасности при поддержке передового центра сотрудничества НАТО по вопросам киберзащиты.

05-06-2012 Aдминистратор 6180 0

Круглый стол «Безопасность ИТ-инфраструктуры промышленных предприятий и стратегических объектов России»

25 января 2010 года в Центре Международной Торговли прошел совместный круглый стол «Россия перед лицом кибер-терроризма: безопасность ИТ-инфраструктуры промышленных и стратегических объектов», организованный совместно Фондом «Наука-XXI» и компанией Symantec. В работе круглого стола принял Генеральный директор Центра доктор технических наук Сергей Гриняев.

25-01-2011 Aдминистратор 3052 0

Круглый стол «Информационная война против Российской Федерации: институализация информационного противоборства в контексте реализации Стратегии национальной безопасности Российской Федерации»

Центр проблемного анализа и государственно-управленческого проектирования, ИППК МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова при поддержке Национального антитеррористического комитета (НАК) проводят круглый стол по теме: «Информационная война против Российской Федерации: институализация информационного противоборства в контексте реализации Стратегии национальной безопасности Российской Федерации».

23-11-2010 Aдминистратор 4779 0

Семинар в 46 ЦНИИ МО РФ

14 октября в 46 Центральном научно-исследовательском институте Министерства обороны РФ состоялся семинар на тему: «Экономика строительства военной организации: посткризисная стратегия». На экономической секции семинара приняли участие представители Центра.

14-10-2009 Aдминистратор 7323 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение