Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Other
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Other
Security Week 18: a Hole in all systems with Intel Core, Apple has taken a certificate from the Trojan, ransomware flooded the planet

About what so long spoke bezopasniki happened. Happened almost ten years ago, and now it became widely known that the Intel Management Engine firmware showed vulnerability. In the announcement from Intel indicated the version from 6.0 to 11.6, and is, at the moment, all versions starting from 2008, platforms for Intel Core first generation.

08-05-2017 admin 4151 0

"In favor of Macron was the use of "black technologies"

"No one person on Earth there is no doubt that in the second round Emmanuel macron will become the President of France", say the French and Russian scientists. They explain why marine Le Pen will not be able to collect in the second round more than forty percent of the vote and what policies, including toward Russia, going to be the new French leader.

29-04-2017 admin 4324 0

The four of us against 30 tanks

Either to live or die, but the prisoner not to give up: Peter Marsh, Grigoriy Samoylov, Ivan Aleynikov, Konstantin Belikov. Unfortunately, to this day known details of the biography only senior of the group of four anti-tank Riflemen, face-to-face 30 met the German tanks in the hot July 1942...

29-03-2017 admin 3776 0

Russia says new rules of cyberwar

At midnight on 17 December 2016, almost all the Ukrainian capital Kiev, the lights went out. Failed transformer station, which feeds electricity to high voltage large areas. The head of the company-operator of the United energy system of the country Ukrenergo Vsevolod Kovalchuk explained on his page in Facebook that the station was subjected to "external attack" that lasted about 30 minutes.

26-03-2017 admin 4212 0

The SS penal battalion (Command "Dirlewanger")

Officially the penalty units in the structures of MOP didn't exist. But all the SS knew that erring member of the "Black order" to atone on the Eastern front in the special unit, which is commanded by Oskar Paul Dirlewanger.

13-10-2013 admin 4870 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Разное
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Разное
Security Week 18: Дыра во всех системах с Intel Core, Apple отобрала сертификат у троянца, рансомварь заполонила планету

То, о чем так долго говорили безопасники, свершилось. Свершилось почти десять лет назад, а сейчас об этом стало широко известно: в микропрограмме Intel Management Engine обнаружилась уязвимость. В оповещении от Intel указаны версии от 6.0 до 11.6, а, это, на минуточку, все версии, начиная с 2008 года, с платформ для процессоров Intel Core первого поколения.

08-05-2017 Aдминистратор 3736 0

«В пользу Макрона были применены «черные технологии»

«Ни у одного человека на Земле нет сомнений, что во втором туре Эммануэль Макрон станет президентом Франции», заявляют и французские, и российские политологи. Они объясняют, почему Марин Ле Пен не сможет собрать во втором туре более чем сорок процентов голосов и какой политики, в том числе по отношению к России, можно будет ожидать от нового французского лидера.

29-04-2017 Aдминистратор 3820 0

Вчетвером против 30 танков

Либо жить, либо умирать, но в плен не сдаваться: Петр Болото, Григорий Самойлов, Иван Алейников, Константин Беликов. К сожалению, по сей день известны подробности биографии только старшего из группы четырех бронебойщиков, лицом к лицу встретивших 30 германских танков в жарком июле 1942-го…

29-03-2017 Aдминистратор 3346 0

Россия пишет новые правила кибервойны

В полночь 17 декабря 2016 года почти во всей украинской столице Киеве погас свет. Вышла из строя трансформаторная станция, которая питает электричеством высокого напряжения большие районы. Возглавляющий компанию-оператора объединенной энергосистемы страны «Укрэнерго» Всеволод Ковальчук объяснил на своей страничке в Facebook, что станция подверглась «внешней атаке», которая длилась примерно 30 минут.

26-03-2017 Aдминистратор 3735 0

Штрафбат СС (Команда "Дирлевангер")

Официально штрафного подразделения в структурах СС не существовало. Но все эсэсовцы знали, что проштрафившийся член «Черного ордена» будет искупать свою вину на Восточном фронте в зондеркоманде, которой командует Оскар Пауль Дирлевангер.

13-10-2013 Aдминистратор 4480 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность
Возрастное ограничение