Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Other
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Other
'Russian market of computer crimes. 2011'

Group-IB is a Russian market leader in investigating computer crimes — announces the results of another study on the state of the Russian market of computer crimes. According to analysts of the company for 2011 "Russian" hackers earned about $ 4.5 billion.

23-09-2013 admin 4068 0

Baptism of fire automatic pistol "Mauser-Westinger"

The Marseilles murder was one of the most notorious crimes of the twentieth century. According to the basic and most common version, the initiator of the assassination of the king of Yugoslavia was the Macedonian-Bulgarian terrorist organisation VMRO (Internal Macedonian-Odrin revolutionary organization), supported the emigration of the Croatian "Ustasha" ("Rebel" – the Croatian Nazi movement) and also by the authorities of Hungary and Italy.

23-06-2013 3096 0

The first shots of the First world

The murder of Archduke Franz Ferdinand in Sarajevo on 28 June 1914, which became a formal reason for the outbreak of the First world war, written thousands of books.

23-06-2013 3624 0

Cartridge for Yugoslav TT

In our last issue we talked about how the Yugoslav arms based on the Soviet TT created for the armed forces of the M57 pistol.

23-06-2013 3031 0

Yugoslav TT named "Tetas"

On one of the most respected Russian weapons sites www.armory-online.ru the article "the Gun TT Tokarev / 7.62 mm self-loading pistol mod. 1930 (USSR)" States: "One of the best pistols based on the designs M57 TT is definitely created in Yugoslavia, in the enterprise "Zastava" produced and currently Zastava Arms (Zastava oružje) for export to various countries, including the countries of Western Europe and the United States of America."

23-06-2013 3341 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Разное
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Разное
'Русский рынок компьютерных преступлений. 2011'

Group-IB — российский лидер рынка расследования компьютерных преступлений — объявляет об итогах очередного исследования, посвященного состоянию «русского» рынка компьютерных преступлений. По оценкам аналитиков компании за 2011 год «русские» хакеры заработали около 4,5 млрд долларов.

23-09-2013 Aдминистратор 3936 0

Боевое крещение автоматического пистолета "Маузер-Вестингер"

Марсельское убийство стало одним из самых громких преступлений ХХ века. Согласно основной и наиболее распространённой версии инициатором покушения на короля Югославии стала македонско-болгарская террористическая организации ВМРО (Внутренняя македонско-одринская революционная организация), поддерживаемая хорватской эмиграцией «Усташи» («Повстанцы» – хорватское нацистское движение), а также властями Венгрии и Италии.

23-06-2013 3024 0

Первые выстрелы Первой мировой

Об убийстве эрцгерцога Франца Фердинанда в Сараево 28 июня 1914 г., которое стало формальным поводом для начала Первой мировой войны, написаны тысячи книг.

23-06-2013 3493 0

Патрон для югославского ТТ

В прошлом номере журнала мы рассказали о том, как югославские оружейники на базе советского ТТ создали для своих вооружённых сил пистолет М57.

23-06-2013 2948 0

Югославский ТТ по имени "Тетеjaц"

На одном из самых уважаемых русскоязычных оружейных сайтов www.armory-online.ru в статье «Пистолет Токарева ТТ / 7,62-мм самозарядный пистолет обр. 1930 г. (СССР)» утверждается: «Одним из лучших пистолетов на основе конструкции ТТ безусловно является M57, созданный в Югославии, на предприятии «Застава» и выпускающийся в настоящее время Zastava Arms (Zastava oružje) на экспорт в различные страны мира, включая страны Западной Европы и Соединённые Штаты Америки».

23-06-2013 3247 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность