Center for Strategic Assessment and forecasts

Autonomous non-profit organization

Home / Defence and security / Other
Defence and security
Articles Events Analytics Recommended Weekdays Other

Area of research, "Defence and Security" is aimed at a comprehensive study of the formation and development of methods for detecting and predicting threats to national security. Particular attention is paid to the study of conceptual and doctrinal issues of modern military science and art. Special place in the study is concerned with the study of modern concepts and techniques of warfare.

Other
Aircraft weapons U.S.

In 2003-2004 updated Weapons File is published in response to numerous requests due to their high usefulness for professionals in the field of armaments.

04-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 3265 0

A. D. Barker 'Improvised explosive devices in southern Afghanistan and Northern Pakistan'

Us army in Afghanistan has faced a lot of difficulties with protivodeistvia tactics of the Taliban using improvised explosive devices and mines.

04-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 3196 0

The German forces against the partisans

"Hunters": the special forces of the Wehrmacht against partisans".Ivan Kovtun. "Brother."Room for February 2009.   One of the first orders of the Wehrmacht in carrying out military operations against the guerrillas appeared on July 19, 1941. It was required to support military units in alert, prohibited the movement of single soldiers, soldiers were instructed to always keep their weapons ready to open fire. Provision was made for the establishment of a special horse patrols to guard the roads, conduct sudden and repeated raids on settlements, searched the area, etc.

04-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 5536 0

Courses about the origins of Usovershenstvovanija Officers

In early January 1975, I arrived in the suburban town of Balashikha, where I had to undergo training for 7-month Special courses of the KGB of the USSR. These Courses were an Autonomous educational unit, which functioned as the faculty of the red banner Higher school of KGB at SM of the USSR of F. E. Dzerzhinsky (hereinafter - ESC KGB).

03-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 3797 0

About the first chief training Officers (kuos)

The first chief of the special Courses was associate Professor, candidate of military Sciences, Colonel Grigory Boyarinov is a man of amazing destiny.

03-06-2013 Valetskiy Oleg 3394 0

RELATED MATERIALS:Defence and security

Центр стратегических оценок и прогнозов

Автономная некоммерческая организация

Главная / Оборона и безопасность / Разное
Оборона и безопасность
Статьи Мероприятия Аналитика Рекомендуем Рабочие будни Разное

Направление исследований "Оборона и безопасность" нацелено на всестороннее изучение вопросов формирования, а также развитие методов выявления и прогнозирования угроз безопасности страны. Особое внимание уделяется изучению концептуальных и доктринальных вопросов развития современной военной науки и военного искусства. Отдельное место в исследованиях занимают вопросы изучения современных концепций и приемов вооруженной борьбы.

Разное
Авиационное вооружение США

Обновленные в 2003-2004 гг "Weapons File" были опубликованы в ответ на многочисленные просьбы в связи с их высокой полезностью для специалистов в области вооружения.

04-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3300 0

Баркер А.Д. 'Самодельные взрывные устройства в Южном Афганистане и Северном Пакистане'

Американская армия в Афганистане столкнулась с большими трудностями с противодейстию тактике талибов,применяющих самодельные взрывные устройства и мины.

04-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3241 0

Немецкие спецподразделения по борьбе с партизанами

"Охотники": спецподразделения вермахта по борьбе с партизанами".Иван Ковтун. "Братишка".Номер за февраль 2009 года.   Один из первых приказов Вермахта по проведению боевых действий против партизан появился 19 июля 1941 года. В нем требовалось поддерживать в воинских частях состояние боевой готовности, запрещалось передвижение одиночных солдат, военнослужащим предписывалось всегда держать оружие наготове для открытия огня. Предусматривалось также создание специальных конных патрулей для охраны дорог, проведение внезапных и повторных налетов на населенные пункты, прочесывание местности и т. д.

04-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 5621 0

Об истоках Курсов Усовершенствоания Офицерского Состава

В начале января 1975 года я прибыл в подмосковный город Балашиха, где мне предстояло пройти обучение на 7-месячных Специальных курсах КГБ при СМ СССР. Эти Спецкурсы являлись автономным учебным подразделением, функционировавшими как факультет в Высшей Краснознаменной школе КГБ при СМ СССР имени Ф.Э. Дзержинского (далее - ВКШ КГБ).

03-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3839 0

О первом начальнике Курсов Усовершенствования Офицерского Состава (КУОС)

Первым начальником Спецкурсов был доцент, кандидат военных наук, полковник Григорий Иванович Бояринов - человек удивительной судьбы.

03-06-2013 Валецкий Олег 3446 0

МАТЕРИАЛЫ ПО ТЕМЕ:Оборона и безопасность